Emotions

10 actions against bullying

One of the responsibilities that parents have is to observe the behavior of the children, with the purpose of knowing the relationships established inside and outside the school to act in time against bullying. Read More

1. Radio play

Are you interested in knowing how to help your child be safer? Through specific activities you can help your child to be safer, check how. How to help a child to be safer? Read More

10 most frequent tics

It is estimated that 10% of children present at some point tics (what is known as transient tics of childhood), and between 2 and 5% keep them chronically. Read More

Make them sure of themselves!

How to strengthen the self-esteem of children? Discover 5 incredible ways to make them safer and enjoy their childhood. If you do not know how to strengthen the self-esteem of children, you should check these tips to achieve it. Read More

Make it safe!

How to make your child safer? Know the habits that you must change to increase your self-esteem. If your child is shy and insecure, you must implement certain habits to make them safer and happier. How is your son's self-esteem? Learn some tips to make your child safer. Read More

5 techniques to reduce childhood stress

Stress is a condition more and more common in children, whether due to social pressure, school problems or at home. Therefore, we present the best tips, so that in this return to classes, help your little ones to channel "correctly" their emotions: Read More

Make your experience unique

Find out why some children do not like going back to school. The return to classes can generate fear, so it is important that you know some tips to overcome it and that the return to classes is more pleasant. Read More

5 tips for a school change

For some reason, your young child will have to leave the environment in which he felt safe, calm and surrounded by friends, so the change of school will not be easy to assimilate, but keeping you by his side will help him to be less complicated . Read More

7 sequels of child abuse

Child maltreatment is one of the causes of school dropout and an important cause of child deaths. It is estimated that 62% of children have suffered child abuse at some point in their lives. Most of the time, child abuse remains hidden in Mexico. Read More

High levels of child abuse in Mexico

The United Nations Organization has placed Mexico among the most violent nations in the world. In addition to all that this implies in the economic, political and social, its most negative impact has undoubtedly among children, adolescents and adolescents who live different daily situations of violence. The National Report on Violence and Health, prepared in 2007 by the Secretariat of Health of Mexico and sponsored by the UN, affirmed the above. We are in 2010, and things have gotten worse. Read More

Art therapy reduces attention deficit

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) is a syndrome that is recorded from the first years of life and becomes very common during school age, which generates low performance, social and family problems and job instability, so it is important look for measures that contribute to reducing it, as is the case of art therapy. As the name implies, art therapy consists of activities such as music, dance, theater and other artistic and cultural manifestations. This helps the symptoms of ADHD decrease in a significant way, according to a study conducted by researchers from different National Institutes of Health. The experts stated that the o Read More

Learn to give bad news to your children

Communicating bad news is always a difficult process. The situation is complicated if the person to be told is a child, whose capacity to understand and assume what happened is much smaller and the impact of the news can have a negative effect on their development. But the reality is that negative experiences are part of life, and adults are responsible for helping the little ones to understand them. Read More

Guide him ...

Discover how children grieve. Did you know that children experience grief differently than adults? Know how children grieve and how it affects them. Read More

Bullying in schools

It is a phenomenon related to school violence, specifically the daily abuse and intimidation among children and adolescents. The behavior presented during this phenomenon is aggressive and with the intention of attacking another to cause harm; it is persistent and repetitive; It can last for weeks, months or even years. Read More

Bullying should not be tolerated

"A student is assaulted or becomes a victim when he is exposed, repeatedly and for a time, to negative actions carried out by another student or several of them", the psychologist Dan Olwes, the first student of the topic. Olwes began to investigate school violence in Norway, his native country, in 1973; However, it is from 1982 that he became even more involved as a result of the suicide of three young victims of bullying. This concept, so in vogue in our day, also refers to an imbalance of forces where an aggressor intimidates a victim through different kinds of unwanted behaviors: from the verbal ones (like heavy jokes, insults or slander) Read More

Help him handle his pain

A child, however small, can go through the childhood experience of losing a friendship and experience the pain in childhood. The reasons for the breakup can be several, the issue is that if there is a break, it means that you will experience a grieving process and will need help to resolve it in a good way. Read More

Bullying is an increasingly frequent phenomenon

Bullying is a behavioral phenomenon that has increased during the last years mainly in the infant population of basic education. This consists in permanently upsetting a classmate by means of nicknames, offenses and physical or psychological aggressions; in order to impose on the victim regardless of the degree of violence or mental harm that this implies. This behavior is a reflection of what they see in their home, such as: intrafamily violence; This is what Antonio González Chávez, head of the internal medicine service at the General Hospital of Mexico, says. The aggression can be verbal, with insults, ridicule or disqualification, or by o Read More

How to educate the children?

Learn how to educate children to be healthy and responsible for their actions. By knowing how to educate your children you can guide them to make correct decisions. Read More

Les émotions

10 actions contre l'intimidation

L'une des responsabilités des parents est d'observer le comportement des enfants afin de connaître les relations établies à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'école afin d'agir à temps contre les brimades. Lire La Suite

1. Jeu radio

Êtes-vous intéressé à savoir comment aider votre enfant à être plus en sécurité? Grâce à des activités spécifiques, vous pouvez aider votre enfant à être plus en sécurité. Vérifiez comment. Comment aider un enfant à être plus en sécurité? Lire La Suite

10 tics les plus fréquents

On estime que 10% des enfants présentent des tics à un moment donné (ce qu'on appelle des tics transitoires de l'enfance) et que 2 à 5% les conservent de manière chronique. Lire La Suite

Assurez-vous d'eux!

Comment renforcer l'estime de soi des enfants? Découvrez 5 façons incroyables de les rendre plus sûres et de profiter de leur enfance. Si vous ne savez pas comment renforcer l'estime de soi des enfants, vous devriez vérifier ces conseils pour y parvenir. Lire La Suite

Faites le en toute sécurité!

Comment rendre votre enfant plus sûr? Connaissez les habitudes que vous devez changer pour augmenter votre estime de soi. Si votre enfant est timide et peu sûr de lui, vous devez adopter certaines habitudes pour le rendre plus sûr et plus heureux. Comment est l'estime de soi de votre fils? Apprenez quelques astuces pour rendre votre enfant plus sûr. Lire La Suite

5 techniques pour réduire le stress infantile

Le stress est une condition de plus en plus courante chez les enfants, que ce soit en raison de pressions sociales, de problèmes scolaires ou à la maison. Nous présentons donc les meilleurs conseils pour que, lors de ce retour en classe, aidez vos tout-petits à canaliser "correctement" leurs émotions: Lire La Suite

Rendez votre expérience unique

Découvrez pourquoi certains enfants n'aiment pas retourner à l'école. Le retour en classe peut générer de la peur, il est donc important que vous connaissiez quelques astuces pour la surmonter et que le retour en classe soit plus agréable. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour un changement d'école

Pour une raison quelconque, votre jeune enfant devra quitter l'environnement dans lequel il se sentait en sécurité, calme et entouré d'amis, de sorte que le changement d'école ne sera pas facile à assimiler, mais vous garder à ses côtés l'aidera à être moins compliqué. . Lire La Suite

7 séquelles de maltraitance d'enfants

La maltraitance envers les enfants est l’une des causes du décrochage scolaire et une cause importante de décès d’enfants. On estime que 62% des enfants ont été victimes de maltraitance à un moment de leur vie. La plupart du temps, les abus envers les enfants restent cachés au Mexique. Lire La Suite

Haut niveau de maltraitance d'enfants au Mexique

L'Organisation des Nations Unies a placé le Mexique parmi les nations les plus violentes du monde. En plus de tout ce que cela implique sur le plan économique, politique et social, son impact le plus négatif a sans aucun doute des enfants, des adolescents et des adolescents qui vivent des situations de violence quotidiennes différentes. Le rapport national sur la violence et la santé, préparé en 2007 par le Secrétariat mexicain à la santé et parrainé par l'ONU, confirme ce qui précède. Nous sommes en 2010 et les choses ont empiré. Lire La Suite

L'art-thérapie réduit le déficit de l'attention

Le trouble d’hyperactivité avec déficit de l’attention (TDAH) est un syndrome qui se manifeste dès les premières années de la vie et qui devient très courant à l’âge scolaire. cherchez des mesures qui contribuent à le réduire, comme dans le cas de l'art-thérapie. Comme son nom l'indique, l'art-thérapie consiste en des activités telles que la musique, la danse, le théâtre et d'autres manifestations artistiques et culturelles. Selon une étude menée par des chercheurs de différents instituts nationaux de la santé, les symptômes du TDAH diminueraient de manière significative. Les experts ont déclaré que l'origine de cette pathologie est inconnue; Lire La Suite

Apprenez à donner de mauvaises nouvelles à vos enfants

Communiquer les mauvaises nouvelles est toujours un processus difficile. La situation est compliquée si la personne à qui on veut parler est un enfant dont la capacité de comprendre et d’assumer ce qui s’est passé est beaucoup plus petite et l’impact des nouvelles peut avoir un impact négatif sur leur développement. Mais la réalité est que les expériences négatives font partie de la vie et que les adultes ont la responsabilité d'aider les plus petits à les comprendre. Lire La Suite

Guide-le ...

Découvrez le chagrin des enfants. Saviez-vous que le deuil des enfants est différent de celui des adultes? Sachez comment les enfants vivent leur deuil et en quoi cela les affecte. Lire La Suite

L'intimidation dans les écoles

C’est un phénomène lié à la violence à l’école, en particulier aux abus et à l’intimidation quotidiens chez les enfants et les adolescents. Le comportement présenté au cours de ce phénomène est agressif et avec l'intention d'attaquer un autre pour causer un préjudice; il est persistant et répétitif; Cela peut durer des semaines, des mois voire des années. Lire La Suite

L'intimidation ne devrait pas être tolérée

"Un étudiant est agressé ou devient victime lorsqu'il est exposé, à plusieurs reprises et pour un temps, à des actions négatives menées par un autre étudiant ou par plusieurs d'entre eux", a déclaré le psychologue Dan Olwes, premier élève du thème Olwes a commencé à enquêter sur la violence à l'école en Norvège, son pays natal, en 1973; Cependant, c'est à partir de 1982 qu'il est devenu encore plus impliqué à la suite du suicide de trois jeunes victimes d'intimidation. Ce concept, si en vogue de nos jours, fait également référence à un déséquilibre des forces dans lequel un agresseur intimide une victime par différents types de comportements Lire La Suite

Aidez-le à gérer sa douleur

Un enfant, si petit soit-il, peut vivre l’enfance de perdre une amitié et ressentir la douleur de son enfance. Les raisons de la rupture peuvent être multiples, le problème est que s'il y a une rupture, cela signifie que vous ferez l'expérience d'un processus de deuil et que vous aurez besoin d'aide pour le résoudre correctement. Lire La Suite

L'intimidation est un phénomène de plus en plus fréquent

L’intimidation est un phénomène comportemental qui a augmenté au cours des dernières années principalement dans la population infantile de l’éducation de base. Cela consiste à bouleverser en permanence un camarade de classe par des surnoms, des fautes et des agressions physiques ou psychologiques; afin d’imposer à la victime quel que soit le degré de violence ou de préjudice mental que cela implique. Ce comportement est le reflet de ce qu'ils voient chez eux, tels que: la violence au sein d'une famille; C’est ce que dit Antonio González Chávez, chef du service de médecine interne de l’Hôpital général du Mexique. L'agression peut être verbale, Lire La Suite

Comment éduquer les enfants?

Apprenez à éduquer les enfants à la santé et à la responsabilité de leurs actes. En sachant comment éduquer vos enfants, vous pouvez les guider pour prendre les bonnes décisions. Lire La Suite