• Home
  • Encouragement and game

Encouragement and game

4 motor exercises for children

At three years old, children are a whirlpool of energy that needs to be well channeled. The best way is through games and exercises that amuse it and help it develop in a better way. Read More

Teach him and make him grow healthy!

Does your baby already want to walk? Before you know the benefits of crawling and teach him to take those first steps. Among the benefits of crawling are physical and cognitive development. Use the benefits of crawling in favor of your child, so teach him to take those first steps with this technique. Read More

Make it happen!

Learn the basic tips for your child to leave the diaper. Is it already big? Help your child to leave the diaper. With these tips you will get your child to leave the diaper in a simple way without damaging their self-esteem Read More

Guide them in their development

Do not you know how to increase your baby's intelligence? An application can help you achieve it. How to increase the intelligence of your baby? Digital tools are a good option. Nido launches an app to increase your baby's intelligence. Read More

Babies read lips before speaking

Babies learn to talk by listening to sounds and, above all, by reading their lips, according to research from Florida Atlantic University, published in the journal Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences. Read More

Do them yourself!

How to develop children's skills? Construction toys are a good alternative. If you wonder how to develop children's skills, in toys you can find the answer. Read More

Children's brain training

One of the most amazing organs of the human body is the brain, it is in its most wonderful stage from 3 years to adolescence, training in a child is more effective because it is the moment when the brain can absorb information at a speed incredible and easily. Of course, the brain can learn throughout life, but this age period is considered a super sponge. It is the moment of the greatest capacity for learning, to start training. Read More

Toys contribute to child development

It is through play that young children learn about the world in which they live. The goal of a good toy should be to open the doors to that knowledge and leave a space for them to develop imagination and creativity, without limiting them. Therefore, when buying a toy it is important to analyze the alternatives offered before buying it and not because it is fashionable or because we ourselves would like to have had one like this in our childhood. The tastes and interests of the child according to their age will also be decisive at the time of choosing. 0-12 months The ideal are simple, basic toys, preferably soft and with nice textures so that Read More

Game stimulates learning in children

Most babies are born with unlimited brain potential, but to obtain maximum development, stimulation is necessary, and what better way to do it than through the game. The specialists point out that the game, with the passage of time, becomes an inseparable companion that not only serves as a distracting element, but also as a great ally for their learning. The presence of toys in the life of a child, is so momentous that even before it is born, parents are concerned with acquiring them among the essential accessories, which has led to the market is saturated with a large variety, some of them very useful to boost the development of children. A Read More

Babies should not read ahead of time

Trying to stimulate your baby to learn to read ahead of time can result in an aggravation rather than a benefit, according to recent publications of the journal Psychology Today. The fundamental task of a baby is not to learn to read ahead of time to go ahead of its age, or to surprise neighbors, in fact this type of encouragement will leave in the future more problems to be solved. Read More

Infant massage promotes digestion

Newborn care is very important to keep it strong and in excellent health. One of them is the infant massage that promotes the affective bond between parents and children, favors digestion and prevents the appearance of diseases. Read More

Mozart music without benefit for intelligence

Austrian scientists confirmed that listening to the compositions of the famous musician does not encourage intelligence in children, as it was said for some years. The belief began in 1993 thanks to an American psychologist named, Frances Rauscher. He argued that Mozart's musical pieces increased the IQ of babies and children. Read More

Music therapy vs infantile cerebral palsy

Music, besides being a cultural product and an artistic manifestation of the human being, is a therapeutic treatment used to improve people's psychological and psychomotor deficiencies; so these benefits are currently used to combat childhood cerebral palsy. According to data from the Department of Clinical Psychology and Health, of the School of Psychology of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), a music therapy program helps to overcome the condition from the first days of a newborn's life. It is important that once detected it is attended to on time, since over time, the damage can become irreversible. The technique consists Read More

At what age emotions begin to form

The first years of life are fundamental in the formation of a person's emotional intelligence. According to Mexican psychologist Claudia SantamarĂ­a, a professor at the Latin American University and specialist in children and emotions, it is very important to know the stages of emotional development in children, especially from 0 to 5 years old. Read More

Choose melodies well!

Discover how to reassure a baby. How to reassure a baby? Music can be your accomplice to achieve it. If you do not know how to reassure a baby, put on some soft music and you will be surprised. Read More

Encouragement et jeu

4 exercices moteurs pour les enfants

À trois ans, les enfants constituent un tourbillon d'énergie qu'il faut bien canaliser. Le meilleur moyen consiste à utiliser des jeux et des exercices qui l’amusent et l’aident à mieux se développer. Lire La Suite

Apprenez-lui et faites-le grandir en bonne santé!

Votre bébé veut-il déjà marcher? Avant de connaître les avantages de ramper et apprenez-lui à faire ces premiers pas. Le développement physique et cognitif fait partie des avantages de l'exploration. Exploitez les avantages de l'exploration en faveur de votre enfant. Apprenez-lui donc à faire les premiers pas avec cette technique. Lire La Suite

Faites que ça arrive!

Apprenez les conseils de base pour que votre enfant quitte la couche. Est-ce déjà grand? Aidez votre enfant à quitter la couche. Grâce à ces conseils, vous ferez en sorte que votre enfant quitte la couche de manière simple sans nuire à son estime de soi. Lire La Suite

Guidez-les dans leur développement

Ne savez-vous pas comment augmenter l'intelligence de votre bébé? Une application peut vous aider à y parvenir. Comment augmenter l'intelligence de votre bébé? Les outils numériques sont une bonne option. Nido lance une application pour augmenter l'intelligence de votre bébé. Lire La Suite

Faites-les vous-même!

Comment développer les compétences des enfants? Les jouets de construction sont une bonne alternative. Si vous vous demandez comment développer les compétences des enfants, vous trouverez la réponse dans les jouets. Lire La Suite

Entraînement cérébral des enfants

Le cerveau est l’un des organes les plus étonnants du corps humain. C’est dans sa phase la plus merveilleuse de 3 ans à l’adolescence. L’entraînement chez l’enfant est plus efficace car c’est le moment où le cerveau peut absorber les informations rapidement. incroyable et facilement. Bien sûr, le cerveau peut apprendre tout au long de la vie, mais cette période est considérée comme une super éponge. C'est le moment de la plus grande capacité d'apprentissage pour commencer à s'entraîner. Lire La Suite

Les jouets contribuent au développement de l'enfant

C'est par le jeu que les jeunes enfants découvrent le monde dans lequel ils vivent. L'objectif d'un bon jouet devrait être d'ouvrir les portes de cette connaissance et de leur laisser un espace pour développer leur imagination et leur créativité, sans les limiter. Par conséquent, lors de l’achat d’un jouet, il est important d’analyser les alternatives proposées avant de l’acheter et non pas parce que c’est à la mode ou parce que nous aimerions nous-mêmes en avoir un comme cela dans notre enfance. Les goûts et les intérêts de l'enfant en fonction de son âge seront également déterminants au moment du choix. 0-12 mois L'idéal sont des jouets sim Lire La Suite

Le jeu stimule l'apprentissage chez les enfants

La plupart des bébés naissent avec un potentiel cérébral illimité, mais pour obtenir un développement maximal, une stimulation est nécessaire. Quelle meilleure façon de le faire que par le jeu. Les spécialistes soulignent que le jeu, avec le passage du temps, devient un compagnon inséparable qui, en plus d’être un élément de distraction, constitue également un excellent allié pour leur apprentissage. La présence de jouets dans la vie d’un enfant est tellement importante que même avant sa naissance, les parents s’inquiètent de l’acquérir parmi les accessoires essentiels, ce qui a conduit au marché saturé d’un grand variété, dont certaines sont Lire La Suite

Les bébés ne devraient pas lire à l'avance

Essayer de stimuler votre bébé à apprendre à lire à l'avance peut entraîner une aggravation plutôt qu'un avantage, selon des publications récentes de la revue Psychology Today. La tâche fondamentale d’un bébé n’est ni d’apprendre à lire à l’avance, ni d’étonner ses voisins, c’est un tel encouragement qui laissera à l’avenir plus de problèmes à résoudre. Lire La Suite

Massage infantile favorise la digestion

Les soins du nouveau-né sont très importants pour rester forts et en excellente santé. L'un d'entre eux est le massage pour nourrissons qui favorise le lien affectif entre parents et enfants, favorise la digestion et prévient l'apparition de maladies. Lire La Suite

Musique de Mozart sans bénéfice pour l'intelligence

Des scientifiques autrichiens ont confirmé qu'écouter les compositions du célèbre musicien ne favorise pas l'intelligence chez les enfants, comme on le dit depuis quelques années. La croyance a commencé en 1993 grâce à une psychologue américaine nommée Frances Rauscher. Il a fait valoir que les pièces musicales de Mozart augmentaient le QI des bébés et des enfants. Lire La Suite

Musicothérapie vs paralysie cérébrale infantile

La musique, en plus d'être un produit culturel et une manifestation artistique de l'être humain, est un traitement thérapeutique utilisé pour améliorer les déficiences psychologiques et psychomotrices de la population. ces avantages sont donc actuellement utilisés pour lutter contre la paralysie cérébrale chez l’enfant. Selon les données du département de psychologie clinique et de la santé de l'École de psychologie de l'Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM), un programme de musicothérapie aide à surmonter la maladie dès les premiers jours de la vie d'un nouveau-né. Il est important qu’une fois détectés, les dommages deviennent irré Lire La Suite

A quel âge les émotions commencent à se former

Les premières années de la vie sont fondamentales pour la formation de l'intelligence émotionnelle d'une personne. Selon la psychologue mexicaine Claudia Santamaría, professeure à l'Université latino-américaine et spécialiste des enfants et des émotions, il est très important de connaître les étapes du développement émotionnel des enfants, en particulier de 0 à 5 ans. Lire La Suite

Choisissez bien les mélodies!

Découvrez comment rassurer un bébé. Comment rassurer un bébé? La musique peut être votre complice pour y parvenir. Si vous ne savez pas comment rassurer un bébé, mettez de la musique douce et vous serez surpris. Lire La Suite