Enjoy the benefits of pingüica!

Inflammation, sedentary lifestyle, constipation or poor digestive health prevent you from having a flat stomach ; However, there are plants that help you activate your metabolism to achieve the body you so desire.

In the following video of Tips to Lose Weight, Deyanira Cano, editorial director of GetQoralHealth , gives you the recipe for a drink to achieve a flat stomach in a delicious way.

 

Enjoy the benefits of pingüica!

I agree with you Health Services with Intercultural Quality in Amerindian Peoples Penguin, in addition to reducing inflammation, is used in case of kidney pain; you only need to boil it in water and take it as water for use.

For its part, the Digital Library of Traditional Mexican Medicine of the UNAM It details that it reduces fever and is effective in the treatment of diarrhea, stomach pain, discomfort, cough and inflammation.

In addition, being rich in tannins has the ability to inhibit up to 70% pancreatic lipase, an enzyme that breaks down fat into fatty acids.

In this way it prevents the body from accumulating fat, so this measure is widely used in treatments against obesity, says a study conducted in the University of the Southern Highlands .


Video Medicine: Para que sirve el palo azul (May 2021).

Profitez des avantages de pingüica!

L’inflammation, le mode de vie sédentaire, la constipation ou une mauvaise santé digestive vous empêchent ventre plat ; Cependant, il existe des plantes qui vous aident à activer votre métabolisme pour obtenir le corps que vous désirez.

Dans la vidéo suivante de Conseils pour perdre du poids, Deyanira Cano, directrice de la rédaction de GetQoralHealth , vous donne la recette d'une boisson pour obtenir un ventre plat d'une manière délicieuse.

 

Profitez des avantages de pingüica!

Selon le Services de santé de qualité interculturelle chez les peuples amérindiens Le manchot, en plus de réduire l'inflammation, est utilisé en cas de douleur aux reins; il vous suffit de le faire bouillir dans de l'eau et de le prendre comme eau pour l'utiliser.

Pour sa part, le Bibliothèque numérique de médecine traditionnelle mexicaine de l'UNAM Il précise qu'il réduit la fièvre et qu'il est efficace dans le traitement de la diarrhée, des douleurs à l'estomac, de l'inconfort, de la toux et de l'inflammation.

De plus, être riche en tanins a la capacité d’inhiber jusqu’à 70% de lipase pancréatique, une enzyme qui décompose les graisses en acides gras.

De cette manière, il empêche le corps d’accumuler des graisses. Cette mesure est donc largement utilisée dans les traitements contre l’obésité, selon une étude menée dans le Université des Hautes Terres du Sud .


Médecine Vidéo: Profitez des avantages de la location d’équipements par crédit-bail (Juin 2022).