• Home
  • Equity and gender

Equity and gender

Most common myths

Find out what a rape is and what are the most common myths about rape. By knowing the myths about rape you can protect yourself and the women around you. Read More

5 causes of vaginal pain

Discover some of the reasons why the vagina hurts. Some of the reasons why the vagina hurts are common. Knowing the reasons why the vagina hurts can help you heal. Read More

What you must not do

Lack of hygiene is something that should not be done with the penis. Also, something that should not be done with the penis is to spread any substance. Before experimenting or putting yourself at risk, know what not to do with the penis. Read More

5 gay celebrities who have declared it

Ricky Martin's new autobiographical book titled "I" is published by the Random House Mondadori publishing house, presenting an intimate biography of the spiritual journey that turned the pop singer into an icon of world popular culture. At 38 years of age plasma in his memories from his childhood to the deep fear he felt to confess his homosexuality. Read More

Prevention, a gift of life!

Know 5 basic sexual tests that you must perform if you have an active sexual life. Take care of your health and perform these 5 basic sexual tests. With these 5 basic sexual tests you will enjoy your intimacy more. Protect yourself! Read More

5 traits of a sexually dissatisfied couple

Having sex with the person you love is not always a moment of total connection and fullness. Sometimes, simply, it does not happen. It is normal to occur due to external factors such as stress and poor health. Although, if for every attempt something goes wrong, perhaps you are experiencing sexual dissatisfaction in your relationship. Read More

5 symptoms of a vaginal infection

One of the most sensitive parts of our body, is the intimate area, which must have special care. Otherwise, you can develop a vaginal infection, which sometimes goes unnoticed, but what are the symptoms? In an interview with Leticia Calderon, a gynecologist-obstetrician, she points out that the red spots that tell us about a vaginal infection are: Read More

Use it, it's for your safety

Know the reasons for using a female condom. One of the reasons to use a female condom is that it protects you against sexually transmitted diseases. 5 reasons to use a female condom Read More

5 tips vs unwanted erection

Having an erection in the wrong place or time can be very uncomfortable and embarrassing, however it is very common that happens to men, so it can also be distressing to have to control it without being noticed. Read More

The time is yours

Being independent and living alone is not a simple experience at the beginning; However, being independent is an adventure that we all must live because it forces you to know yourself and to love yourself more. Know the advantages of being independent and living alone. Read More

Feel comfortable and express yourself!

Discover how to talk about sex without taboos and enjoy your privacy. Are you afraid to talk about sex? Learn how to talk about sex without taboos and without fear of what they will say. Many times, people are afraid to talk about sex, but if you learn certain habits, you will live more fully in this aspect. Read More

Alliance to reduce maternal deaths

Lima Peru. (Lucia Lagunes Huerta, sent / CIMAC) .- In a new alliance, leaders of Latin America and the Caribbean, agreed to influence all spaces to make maternal health a priority that is reflected in concrete actions that save the life of women. Read More

Attraction among heterosexual women

The tendency to feel attracted (or) by people of the same sex, despite having a markedly heterosexual identity, is defined as flexisexuality, according to psychologist Lisa Diamo Read More

Attraction influences bisexuality

Since the nineteenth century, behavioral scientists have perceived bisexual attraction in men and women and are debating their place in the development of sexual identity. In his studies of the 1940s, Dr. Alfred Kinsey discovered that many married and publicly heterosexual men reported having maintained relationships with other men. Read More

Breast cancer in government agendas

Mexico, DF.- (CIMAC) .- The international organization against breast cancer "Susan G. Komen for the Cure", presented simultaneously in Mexico and Brazil a proposal to ask the countries of the Group of 8 (Germany, Canada, the United States, France, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and Russia), that prioritize the issue in their agendas. Read More

Bisexuality occurs in adolescence

Bisexuality is the sexual orientation that is characterized by the ability to feel desire, affection, physical and emotional attraction for another person, regardless of their sex. For a long time it was believed that bisexuality did not exist. However, sociologist Eric Anderson of Harvard University declared that bisexuality exists. Read More

Castration prolongs the life of men

Castration can prolong the life of a man by the absence or lowering of certain male hormones. Testosterone is one of the male hormones that are reduced due to castration, so we are currently studying how to prolong the life of people by moficando the levels of certain male hormones. Read More

Équité et genre

Mythes les plus courants

Découvrez ce qu'est un viol et quels sont les mythes les plus répandus sur le viol. En connaissant les mythes sur le viol, vous pouvez vous protéger et protéger les femmes qui vous entourent. Lire La Suite

5 causes de douleur vaginale

Découvrez certaines des raisons pour lesquelles le vagin fait mal. Certaines des raisons pour lesquelles le vagin fait mal sont courantes. Connaître les raisons pour lesquelles le vagin fait mal peut vous aider à guérir. Lire La Suite

Ce que vous ne devriez pas faire

Le manque d'hygiène est quelque chose qui ne devrait pas être fait avec le pénis. En outre, quelque chose qui ne devrait pas être fait avec le pénis est de répandre toute substance. Avant de faire des expériences ou de vous mettre en danger, sachez que vous ne devez pas faire avec le pénis. Lire La Suite

5 célébrités gays qui l'ont déclaré

Le nouveau livre autobiographique de Ricky Martin intitulé "I", publié par la maison d'édition Random House Mondadori, présente une biographie intime du voyage spirituel qui a transformé le chanteur pop en une icône de la culture populaire mondiale. À 38 ans, sa mémoire depuis son enfance est marquée par la peur profonde qu’il éprouvait à confesser son homosexualité. Lire La Suite

La prévention, un cadeau de la vie!

Connaître 5 tests sexuels de base que vous devez effectuer si vous avez une vie sexuelle active. Prenez soin de votre santé et effectuez ces 5 tests sexuels de base. Avec ces 5 tests sexuels de base, vous profiterez davantage de votre intimité. Protégez-vous! Lire La Suite

5 traits d'un couple sexuellement insatisfait

Avoir des relations sexuelles avec la personne que vous aimez n'est pas toujours un moment de totale connexion et de plénitude. Parfois, simplement, cela n'arrive pas. Il est normal que cela se produise en raison de facteurs externes tels que le stress et une mauvaise santé. Bien que, si chaque tentative se passe mal, vous rencontrez peut-être une insatisfaction sexuelle dans votre relation. Lire La Suite

5 symptômes d'une infection vaginale

L'une des parties les plus sensibles de notre corps est la zone intime, qui doit faire l'objet d'une attention particulière. Sinon, vous pouvez développer une infection vaginale, qui passe parfois inaperçue, mais quels sont les symptômes? Dans une interview avec Leticia Calderon, une gynécologue-obstétricienne, elle souligne que les taches rouges qui nous parlent d'une infection vaginale sont: Lire La Suite

Utilisez-le, c'est pour votre sécurité

Connaître les raisons d'utiliser un préservatif féminin. Une des raisons d'utiliser un préservatif féminin est qu'il vous protège contre les maladies sexuellement transmissibles. 5 raisons d'utiliser un préservatif féminin Lire La Suite

5 conseils vs érection non désirée

Avoir une érection au mauvais endroit ou au bon moment peut être très inconfortable et embarrassant, mais il est très courant que cela se produise chez les hommes. Il peut donc être pénible de le contrôler sans se faire remarquer. Lire La Suite

Le temps est à vous

Être indépendant et vivre seul n'est pas une expérience simple au début; Cependant, être indépendant est une aventure que nous devons tous vivre car cela vous oblige à vous connaître et à vous aimer davantage. Connaître les avantages d'être indépendant et de vivre seul. Lire La Suite

Sentez-vous à l'aise et exprimez-vous!

Découvrez comment parler de sexe sans tabous et profitez de votre vie privée. As-tu peur de parler de sexe? Apprenez à parler de sexe sans tabous et sans crainte de ce qu'ils vont dire. Souvent, les gens ont peur de parler de sexe, mais si vous apprenez certaines habitudes, vous vivrez plus pleinement dans cet aspect. Lire La Suite

Alliance pour réduire les décès maternels

Lima Pérou. (Lucia Lagunes Huerta, envoyée / CIMAC) .- Dans une nouvelle alliance, les dirigeants de l'Amérique latine et des Caraïbes ont accepté d'influencer tous les espaces afin de faire de la santé maternelle une priorité qui se traduise par des actions concrètes permettant de sauver la vie des enfants. les femmes. Lire La Suite

L'attraction influence la bisexualité

Depuis le XIXe siècle, les scientifiques du comportement ont perçu une attirance bisexuelle chez les hommes et les femmes et discutent de leur place dans le développement de l'identité sexuelle. Dans ses études sur les années 1940, le Dr Alfred Kinsey a découvert que de nombreux hommes mariés et hétérosexuels en public ont déclaré avoir entretenu des relations avec d'autres hommes. Lire La Suite

Le cancer du sein à l'ordre du jour du gouvernement

Mexique, DF.- (CIMAC) .- L’organisation internationale "Susan G. Komen for the Cure", a présenté simultanément au Mexique et au Brésil une proposition visant à demander aux pays du groupe des 8 (Allemagne, Canada, les États-Unis, la France, l’Italie, le Japon, le Royaume-Uni et la Russie), qui accordent la priorité à la question dans leurs agendas. Lire La Suite

La bisexualité survient à l'adolescence

La bisexualité est l'orientation sexuelle caractérisée par la capacité de ressentir le désir, l'affection, l'attirance physique et émotionnelle d'une autre personne, quel que soit son sexe. On a longtemps cru que la bisexualité n'existait pas. Cependant, le sociologue Eric Anderson de l’Université de Harvard a déclaré que la bisexualité existait. Lire La Suite

La castration prolonge la vie des hommes

La castration peut prolonger la vie d'un homme en raison de l'absence ou de l'abaissement de certaines hormones mâles. La testostérone est l'une des hormones mâles réduites en raison de la castration, nous étudions donc actuellement la manière de prolonger la vie des gens en moficando les niveaux de certaines hormones mâles. Lire La Suite