Essential nutrient

The vegetables they are an important source of proteins . These nutrients are essential for the body to function properly. They provide Energy , they help increase and body development, they build and regenerate the tissues (muscles) and create defenses against diseases.

Information of American Heart Association explains that the vegetable proteins , unlike those of animal origin, they contain some of the nine amino acids fundamental Recommends combining them with other foods that contain these nutrients.

 

Essential nutrient

The vegetables are a healthy option to obtain significant amounts of protein . Unlike meats, they facilitate the digestion , they contribute fiber and they contain few calories . You can include them in different preparations as salads and stews.

The World Health Organization recommends consuming 0.75 grams per day of protein for each kilo of weight.

1. Asparagus Concentrates 2.2 grams of protein for every 100g. It contains a significant amount of asparagine , an essential amino acid to synthesize the muscle mass of the body , as well as keeping the nervous system . It also helps to improve the secretion of insulin , explains a study published in British Journal of Nutrition .

2. Spinach A cup of cooked spinach provides between 5.40 and 7g of protein . A study published in Cell Metabolism explains that this vegetable is favorable for to stimulate the capacity force Y to get better the tone muscular for the nitrates containing.

3. Broccoli It is a vegetable that helps to cover the daily needs of protein . One cup of broccoli contributes 2.57 grams of the nutrient. This amount represents 5% of the recommended daily consumption for men, which is 56 grams. Women get 6% of the 46 grams they should consume per day.

4. Lettuce. For every 100 grams of fresh lettuce consumed, approximately 1.6 grams of protein , in addition, contains nine basic amino acids. It is considered a vegetable because it provides a good amount of this nutrient, according to information from the Autonomous University of Chapingo from Mexico.

5. Carrot. Carrots are another source of proteins , each 100 grams contain 1.25 grams of the nutrient. According to information from Newcastle University In the United Kingdom, carrots contain compounds that help kill cells carcinogenic .

You can achieve delicious combinations to take advantage of protein of these vegetables, for example, in juices , ensaldas , raw or cooked. Which of these do you usually eat?


Video Medicine: Researchers Find Vegans may Lack Essential Nutrient Intake (May 2021).

Nutriment essentiel

Le les légumes ils sont une source importante de les protéines . Ces nutriments sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement de l'organisme. Ils fournissent énergie , ils aident la croissance et le développement du corps, ils construisent et régénérer les tissus (muscles) et créer les défenses contre les maladies.

Informations de American Heart Association explique que le protéines végétales , contrairement à ceux d'origine animale, ils contiennent une partie des neuf acides aminés fondamental Recommande de les combiner avec d'autres aliments contenant ces nutriments.

 

Nutriment essentiel

Le les légumes sont une option saine pour obtenir des quantités importantes de protéine . Contrairement aux viandes, ils facilitent la digestion , ils contribuent fibre et ils contiennent peu les calories . Vous pouvez les inclure dans différents préparations comme les salades et les ragoûts.

Le Organisation mondiale de la SANTE recommande de consommer 0,75 grammes par jour de protéine pour chaque kilo de poids.

1. asperges Concentre 2,2 grammes de protéine pour chaque 100g. Il contient une quantité importante de asparagine , un acide aminé essentiel à la synthèse du masse musculaire de la corps , ainsi que de garder le système nerveux . Il aide également à améliorer la sécrétion de l'insuline , explique une étude publiée dans British Journal of Nutrition .

2. épinards Une tasse d’épinards cuits fournit entre 5,40 et 7 g de protéine . Une étude publiée dans Métabolisme cellulaire explique que ce légume est favorable à stimuler la capacité force et améliorer le ton musclé pour les nitrates il contient

3. Le brocoli C’est un légume qui aide à couvrir les besoins quotidiens de protéine . Une tasse de brocoli contribue 2,57 grammes du nutriment. Ce montant représente 5% de la consommation quotidienne recommandée pour les hommes, soit 56 grammes. Les femmes reçoivent 6% des 46 grammes qu'elles devraient consommer par jour.

4. laitue. Pour chaque 100 grammes de laitue fraîche consommée, environ 1,6 gramme de protéine contient en outre neuf acides aminés basiques. Il est considéré comme un légume car il fournit une bonne quantité de ce nutriment, selon les informations fournies par le Université autonome de Chapingo du Mexique.

5. Carotte. Les carottes sont une autre source de les protéines , chaque 100 grammes contiennent 1,25 gramme de l’élément nutritif. Selon les informations de Université de Newcastle Au Royaume-Uni, les carottes contiennent des composés qui aident à tuer les cellules cancérogène .

Vous pouvez réaliser de délicieux des combinaisons profiter de protéine de ces légumes, par exemple, dans jus de fruits , ensaldas , cru ou cuit. Lequel de ces mangez-vous habituellement?


Médecine Vidéo: UN NUTRIMENT ESSENTIEL APRES 40 ANS (DETOX) - REUSSITE FITNESS (Juin 2021).