Everything has an end…

Do you let the child inside you "die"? As time goes by, as we age, most of us find it difficult to find more moments of happiness (It seems that they are running out). However, the reality is that this feeling It has expiration according to science.

It's no more happy the one that has more, but the one that needs less. This concept of necessity involves all aspects of the human being, since it does not only have to do with the economic or material, but rather with the perception that one has of it, "says the Chilean psychologist. Deaf Pillar, author of Welcome pain.

You may also be interested: How does the brain process pain and happiness?

 

Everything has an end…

Why the happiness comes to an end? In the next video the neurology expert,Eduardo Calixto, it tells you how this phenomenon occurs, and what is the age at which we are happiest. Discover the mysteries of this emotion!

 

Work to achieve it

Although over the years, the serotonin what our cr eebro It is minor, there are simple actions that can make us "a little" happier.

1. A morning walk. According to a study published in The Happiness Advantage Shawn Achor, spending time outdoors increases the joy and good humor. It is enough 20 minutes on the street when the weather is nice to improve the mood.

2. Spend time with those special people . An investigation carried out by Daniel Gilbert, professor of psychology Harvard, He affirms that we are happier when we have family and we are happy when we have friends, and almost all the other things that we think make us happy are, in reality, ways to have more friends and family.

3. Sleep. The expert Ashley Merryman, at NurtureShock, He notes that negative stimuli are processed in the amygdala and positive stimuli and neutrals in the hippocampus. The lack of dream It affects the hippocampus more intensely, so that people who sleep badly have a greater tendency to remember negative events intensely and to forget positive ones.

Although, the one that costs us to be happy, is a natural process, in us it is constructing moments that allow us to be better emotionally. Beware!


Video Medicine: Sleep Party People - Everything Has An End (February 2023).

Tout à une fin…
corps

Tout à une fin…

Laissez-vous l'enfant à l'intérieur de vous "mourir"? Au fil du temps, à mesure que nous vieillissons, la plupart d’entre nous ont du mal à trouver plus de moments de félicité (Il semble qu’ils soient en train de s’épuiser). Cependant, la réalité est que cette sentiment Il a l'expiration selon la science.

Ce n'est plus heureux celui qui a plus, mais celui qui a besoin de moins. Ce concept de nécessité concerne tous les aspects de l’être humain, car il ne s’agit pas uniquement d’économique ou de matériel, mais bien de la perception qu’on en a ", explique le psychologue chilien. Pilier sourd, auteur de Bienvenue douleur.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: Comment le cerveau traite-t-il la douleur et le bonheur?

 

Tout à une fin…

Pourquoi le félicité se termine? Dans la vidéo suivante, l'expert en neurologie,Eduardo Calixto, il vous dit comment ce phénomène se produit et à quel âge nous sommes les plus heureux. Découvrez les mystères de cette émotion!

 

Travailler pour y parvenir

Au fil des ans, le sérotonine ce que notre cr eebro C'est mineur, il y a des actions simples qui peuvent nous rendre "un peu" plus heureux.

1. Une promenade matinale. Selon une étude publiée dans L'avantage du bonheur, Shawn Achor, passer du temps à l’extérieur augmente la joie et bonne humeur. Quand il fait beau, il faut 20 minutes dans la rue pour améliorer l’atmosphère.

2. Passez du temps avec ces personnes spéciales . Une enquête menée par Daniel Gilbert, professeur de psychologie Harvard, Il affirme que nous sommes plus heureux quand nous avons de la famille et quand nous avons des amis, et presque toutes les autres choses qui nous rendent heureux nous semblent être, en réalité, des moyens d’avoir plus d’amis et de famille.

3. Dors. L'expert Ashley Merryman, à Nurture Shock, Il note que les stimuli négatifs sont traités dans l'amygdale et les stimuli positifs et neutres dans l'hippocampe. Le manque de rêve Il affecte plus intensément l'hippocampe, de sorte que les personnes qui dorment mal ont davantage tendance à se souvenir des événements négatifs et à oublier les événements positifs.

Bien que celui qui nous coûte d'être heureux soit un processus naturel, il consiste à construire des moments qui nous permettent d'être meilleurs émotionnellement. Prends soins de-VOUS!

Médecine Vidéo: Nolwenn Leroy - Tout À Une Fin (Avril 2019).


Articles Connexes

Ressourcez-vous et améliorez votre santé avec la vinothérapie

Journée mondiale du droit de naissance

Tout n'est pas bénéfique!