Everything revolves around you?

Have you ever felt that everything revolves around you, as if it were a permanent dizziness? This may be one of the symptoms of vertigo, which is caused by a problem in the inner ear or damage to the cerebellum, according to the National Institutes of Health of the United States (NIH) .

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , the doctor Rubén Moreno, president of the Mexican Association of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery , explains the causes of vertigo:

I agree with you NIH , specialists recommend from medications to maneuvers to maintain balance, however, nutrition is key to controlling the symptoms of vertigo.

Jenny Patrizia, nutritionist, psychologist and collaborator of Huffpost Voces , suggests limiting the consumption of foods rich in salt and sugars, which can worsen nausea, vomiting, disorientation, involuntary movements of the eye and sweat.

However, there are other ingredients that you can incorporate into your diet to have a better quality of life, such as the following:

  1. Bananas
  2. Oats
  3. Potatoes
  4. Lentils
  5. Turkey
  6. Whole grains
  7. Brown rice
  8. Broccoli
  9. Spinach
  10. Carrots

In addition to eating these foods, specialists recommend to keep you at rest and at rest when the symptoms of vertigo appear; As well as resume your activities gradually, avoid sudden changes of position and avoid bright lights. And you, do you know other tips to reduce dizziness?
 


Video Medicine: Everything Revolves Around You: Crash Course Kids #22.1 (May 2021).

Tout tourne autour de toi?

Avez-vous déjà senti que tout tournait autour de vous, comme s'il s'agissait d'un vertige permanent? Ce peut être l’un des symptômes du vertige, causé par un problème de l’oreille interne ou des lésions du cervelet, selon le cas. Instituts nationaux de la santé des États-Unis (NIH) .

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , le médecin Rubén Moreno, président de l'Association mexicaine d'oto-rhino-laryngologie et de chirurgie de la tête et du cou , explique les causes du vertige:

Selon le NIH , les spécialistes recommandent des médicaments aux manœuvres pour maintenir l’équilibre, mais la nutrition est essentielle pour contrôler les symptômes du vertige.

Jenny Patrizia, nutritionniste, psychologue et collaboratrice de Huffpost Voces , suggère de limiter la consommation d'aliments riches en sel et en sucres, pouvant aggraver les nausées, les vomissements, la désorientation, les mouvements involontaires de l'œil et la transpiration.

Cependant, il existe d'autres ingrédients que vous pouvez intégrer à votre alimentation pour améliorer votre qualité de vie, tels que:

  1. Bananes
  2. L'avoine
  3. Des pommes de terre
  4. Lentilles
  5. Dinde
  6. Grains entiers
  7. Riz brun
  8. Brocoli
  9. Épinards
  10. Des carottes

En plus de manger ces aliments, les spécialistes recommandent de vous tenir au repos lorsque les symptômes du vertige apparaissent; En plus de reprendre vos activités progressivement, évitez les changements brusques de position et évitez les lumières vives. Et vous, connaissez-vous d'autres astuces pour réduire les vertiges?
 


Médecine Vidéo: M. Pokora - Le monde (Clip officiel) (Juin 2022).