Evolve with thought

Sure our reason to exist is not to survive, many people live with the experiences that life gives him, without realizing that he is responsible for everything that happens to them. As spirits we are our purpose is to evolve and remember who we are.

By living in this material world we have identified ourselves with the physical, that is, with what we can see, smell, hear, touch and taste, forgetting our spiritual origin, so it is normal that feelings arise such as the fear of dying , to be betrayed, to not want us, to be abandoned, to the disease , etc.

When we think about all of the above, we end up unconsciously attracting it into our lives, without realizing that it is our thoughts and beliefs that make us live our lives. experiences that we do not like again and again.

It is normal that we blame others for everything that happens to us, forgetting that we cause everything we think and believe, and the effect is what we live, that is, life is an educational game that we learn through experiences .

 

Live fully

The sorry it is the way to achieve our evolution and transmute experiences. When we understand that we are responsible and stop blaming others, we stop being victims to take responsibility and understand that it was our wrong thoughts that created the experience.

At that time we understand that we should not forgive anyone, since it was us who created the experiences . The only thing I have to forgive is me, to be able to let go and transmute the experience and keep evolving.

Therefore, in your life you should emit phrases like "the more I forgive the more I grow up, to forgive is to pay in advance". To forgive is to understand that we are learning, that the one who knows did not know, that love is the answer to everything and that this is our essence and reason for existing. If you want to know more information visit: //goo.gl/IlpRA

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth YGetQoralHealth on Facebook

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Michio Kaku on the Evolution of Intelligence (April 2021).

Evoluer avec pensée

Bien sûr, notre raison d’être n’est pas de survivre, beaucoup de gens vivent avec le expériences que la vie lui donne, sans se rendre compte qu'il est responsable de tout ce qui leur arrive. En tant qu'esprits, notre but est d'évoluer et de nous rappeler qui nous sommes.

En vivant dans ce monde matériel, nous nous sommes identifiés au physique, c’est-à-dire à ce que nous pouvons voir, sentir, entendre, toucher et goûter, en oubliant notre origine spirituelle. Il est donc normal que des sentiments apparaissent tels que la peur de mourir. , être trahi, ne pas nous vouloir, être abandonné, à la maladie etc.

Lorsque nous pensons à tout ce qui précède, nous finissons par l’attirer inconsciemment dans nos vies, sans nous rendre compte que c’est nos pensées et nos croyances qui nous font vivre nos vies. expériences que nous n'aimons pas encore et encore.

Il est normal de blâmer les autres pour tout ce qui nous arrive, en oubliant que nous causons tout ce que nous pensons et croyons, et l’effet est ce que nous vivons, c’est-à-dire que la vie est un jeu éducatif que nous apprenons à travers expériences .

 

Vivre pleinement

Le Pardon c'est le moyen de réaliser notre évolution et de transmuter nos expériences. Lorsque nous comprenons que nous sommes responsables et que nous cessons de blâmer les autres, nous cessons d’être des victimes pour assumer nos responsabilités et nous comprenons que ce sont nos mauvaises pensées qui ont créé l’expérience.

A ce moment-là, nous comprenons qu'il ne faut pardonner à personne, car c'est nous qui avons créé le expériences . La seule chose que je dois pardonner, c'est moi, pour pouvoir laisser aller, transmuter l'expérience et continuer à évoluer.

Par conséquent, dans votre vie, vous devriez émettre des phrases telles que "plus je pardonne, plus je grandis, pardonner, c'est payer d'avance". Pardonner, c'est comprendre que nous apprenons, que celui qui sait ne savait pas, que l'amour est la réponse à tout et que c'est notre essence et notre raison d'exister. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, visitez: //goo.gl/IlpRA

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth etGetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Repenser la pensée, évolution et transformation du monde, Design me a planet (Octobre 2020).