Example

Well they say that almost everything in this life is mathematics, even when we exercise. It is important to calculate the repetitions and the time it takes for each physical activity, that's why we share these interval exercises , which are the best trick to lose fat and mark the abdomen .

Dr. Kenneth H. Cooper, is the one who popularized this type of activity to improve the physical condition and appearance of people. It is a prolonged exercise of medium intensity that favors the heart and lungs.

According to studies published by University of New South Wales , Sydney, this type of exercise aims to optimize the effort so that the muscle does not get tired and get better results.

It is a training that should last a maximum of 40 minutes and between each exercise there should be a break of five. This to improve performance by means of breathing. The important thing is that you give your maximum effort in the activities and in this way you tonify the muscles and burn more fat .

 

Example

If you do it on the treadmill, you must program a level 10 so after two or three minutes rest at a medium level, that is 6.5 or 5.5; When you reach 40 minutes, rest at level 3 and recover your breathing and cardiac level for a minute and a half.

You can practice these interval exercises in all your activities, including abdominals and weights. The important thing is to lower the effort after reaching the maximum point.

It is proven that this is the best trick to lose fat and mark the muscles, try these interval exercises and check it yourself.

 

Because you read this ...

Side effects of metformin

This you should eat before menopause

Ideal exercises for your work

Uses and benefits of olive oil


Video Medicine: Example - 'Changed The Way You Kiss Me' (Official Video) (June 2022).

Exemple

Eh bien, ils disent que presque tout dans cette vie est mathématique, même quand on fait de l'exercice. Il est important de calculer les répétitions et le temps nécessaire à chaque activité physique, c’est pourquoi nous partageons ces exercices d'intervalle , qui sont les meilleur truc pour perdre de la graisse et marquer l'abdomen .

Le Dr. Kenneth H. Cooper, est celui qui a popularisé ce type d'activité pour améliorer la condition physique et l'apparence des personnes. C'est un exercice prolongé d'intensité moyenne qui favorise le coeur et les poumons.

Selon des études publiées par Université de New South Wales , Sydney, ce type d’exercice vise à optimiser l’effort pour que le muscle ne soit pas fatigué et n’obtienne de meilleurs résultats.

C'est un entraînement qui devrait durer au maximum 40 minutes et entre chaque exercice il devrait y avoir une pause de cinq. Ceci pour améliorer la performance au moyen de la respiration. L’important est que vous donniez le maximum d’effort lors des activités et que vous tonifiez ainsi les muscles et brûler plus de graisse .

 

Exemple

Si vous le faites sur le tapis roulant, vous devez programmer un niveau 10 pour que, après deux ou trois minutes de repos, vous passiez à un niveau moyen de 6,5 ou de 5,5; Lorsque vous atteignez 40 minutes, reposez-vous au niveau 3 et récupérez votre respiration et votre niveau cardiaque pendant une minute et demie.

Vous pouvez pratiquer ces exercices d'intervalle dans toutes vos activités, y compris les abdominaux et les poids. L'important est de réduire l'effort après avoir atteint le point maximum.

Il est prouvé que c’est le meilleur truc pour perdre de la graisse et marquer les muscles, essayez ces exercices d'intervalle et vérifiez vous-même.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Effets secondaires de la metformine

Ce que vous devez manger avant la ménopause

Exercices idéaux pour votre travail

Utilisations et avantages de l'huile d'olive


Médecine Vidéo: ⚡ EXEMPLE vs LE ROI SAMO - MASTERBUILD #5 (Mars 2021).