Exercise routine for firm buttocks

One of the most attractive parts of the human body are the buttocks , so they should be kept firm to show a splendid anatomy. For this, there are some exercises that will help both men and women to tone and lift them.


You can increase your buttocks with these exercises at home, which you can do at any time of the day. In the following video of PortalFitness.com, a basic routine that will mold the lower part of your body is shown:


It is recommended to perform three sets of 10 repetitions of each position, every day; and to improve toning, you can use deadlifts.


Sports specialists recommend a few minutes of warm-up, to avoid injuries or tears in the legs.


In addition, it carries a feeding balanced, rich in vegetables and free of toxins; drink at least two liters of water a day to prevent the accumulation of fat in the buttocks and prevent the appearance of cellulitis or stretch marks .


Video Medicine: Shaun T's 5-Minute Butt-Blasting Workout (May 2021).

Programme d'exercices pour les fesses fermes

Une des parties les plus attrayantes du corps humain sont les Les fesses , donc ils devraient rester fermes pour montrer une splendide anatomie. Pour cela, il y en a des exercices cela aidera les hommes et les femmes à les tonifier et à les soulever.


Vous pouvez augmenter votre Les fesses avec ces des exercices à la maison, ce que vous pouvez faire à tout moment de la journée. Dans la vidéo suivante de PortalFitness.com, on montre une routine de base qui moulera la partie inférieure de votre corps:


Il est recommandé d'effectuer chaque jour trois séries de 10 répétitions de chaque position. et pour améliorer la tonification, vous pouvez utiliser les deadlifts.


Les spécialistes du sport recommandent quelques minutes d’échauffement pour éviter des blessures ou des larmes dans les jambes.


En outre, il porte un l'alimentation équilibré, riche en légumes et sans toxines; boire au moins deux litres d'eau par jour pour prévenir l'accumulation de graisse dans les fesses et prévenir l'apparition de cellulite o vergetures .


Médecine Vidéo: Entrainement Fitness . Objectif Fesses Fermes et bombées en 10min (Juin 2022).