Exercise routine to burn fat

One of the most effective ways to lose weight are the exercises for burn calories and increase your muscle mass ; However, monotony can demotivate you to continue your daily effort. Therefore, it is important that you make different circuits and routines during the week, so that you feel fit and happy with the variety.

Therefore, to obtain motivating results and burn calories , in GetQoralHealth we present this circuit that must have a minimum duration of 30 minutes, which can be extended up to 45 minutes or one hour, according to fitness.es:

1. Walk fast outdoors or if you are in the fitness center , on the tape, for 5 minutes.

2. Run outdoors, on the track or on the treadmill, for 5 and 10 minutes.

3. Make bike Fixed for 5 and 10 minutes.

4. Get 3 minutes of exercises step or on stage as follows: go up and down the step at a slow pace for 1 minute; Go up and down the step at a higher speed for 1 minute, and go up and down the step at a slow pace for 1 minute.

5. jump the rope between 30 seconds and 1 minute. You can perform jumps with feet together, jumps alternating feet. A very easy way is by jumping small without raising much.

6. Do 3 more minutes of varied exercises in the step: go up and down slowly for 30 seconds; go up and down jumping for 30 seconds (you should try to jump at the same time you change the foot), go up and down slowly for 30 seconds, and go up and down step jumping from side to side for 30 seconds. Position yourself so that the step is on your left, step on the left foot and jump to change feet: go up and down slowly for 1 minute.

7. Rope (varied jumps) between 30 seconds and 1 minute.

8. Exercises varied for two minutes: Standing, in your own place, raise your heels towards your buttocks, as if you were running. Then, from the same position, open and join legs to the right and left (aerobic step). It also gives lateral jumps or front and back.

9. Continue the routine with bike Fix for 5 to 10 minutes.

10. Run , with moderate intensity between 5 and 10 minutes.

11. Finally, walk for 5 minutes to recover.

Remember that it is essential, once this routine is completed, to perform stretching exercises, relax and drink water. If possible, while doing the whole circuit, try to control your heartbeat with a heart rate monitor: the recommended frequency should be maintained between 130 and 145 beats per minute (and this is when burn fat more effectively). So go ahead and burn calories!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Shaun T's 5-Minute Fat-Blasting Workout (May 2024).

Exercice de routine pour brûler les graisses

L’un des moyens les plus efficaces de perdre du poids sont les des exercices pour brûler les graisses et augmenter votre masse musculaire ; Cependant, la monotonie peut vous démotiver pour continuer vos efforts quotidiens. Par conséquent, il est important que vous fassiez différents circuits et routines au cours de la semaine afin de vous sentir en forme et heureux avec la variété.

Par conséquent, pour obtenir des résultats motivants et brûler les graisses , dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons ce circuit qui doit avoir une durée minimale de 30 minutes, qui peut être prolongée jusqu’à 45 minutes ou une heure, en fonction de votre forme physique.es:

1. Marchez rapidement à l’extérieur ou si vous êtes dans le gymnase , sur la bande, pendant 5 minutes.

2. Courir à l'extérieur, sur la piste ou sur le tapis roulant, pendant 5 et 10 minutes.

3. faire vélo Fixé pour 5 et 10 minutes.

4. Obtenez 3 minutes de des exercices pas ou sur scène comme suit: montez et descendez les pas lentement pendant 1 minute; Montez et descendez le pas à une vitesse supérieure pendant 1 minute, puis montez et descendez le pas lentement pendant 1 minute.

5. Passer la corde entre 30 secondes et 1 minute. Vous pouvez effectuer des sauts avec les pieds joints, sauts en alternance. Un moyen très simple est de sauter petit sans trop soulever.

6. Faites 3 minutes supplémentaires d'exercices variés dans l'étape: montez et descendez lentement pendant 30 secondes; montez et descendez en sautant pendant 30 secondes (vous devriez essayer de sauter en même temps que vous changez de pied), montez et descendez lentement pendant 30 secondes et montez et descendez en sautant d'un côté à l'autre pendant 30 secondes. Positionnez-vous de manière à ce que le pas soit sur votre gauche, appuyez sur le pied gauche et sautez pour changer de pied: montez et descendez lentement pendant 1 minute.

7. La corde (sauts variés) entre 30 secondes et 1 minute.

8. Les exercices ont varié pendant deux minutes: Debout, à votre place, levez les talons vers vos fesses, comme si vous couriez. Ensuite, à partir de la même position, ouvrez et joignez les jambes à droite et à gauche (pas aérobie), ainsi qu’à des sauts latéraux ou à l’avant et à l’arrière.

9. Continuez la routine avec vélo Fixer pendant 5 à 10 minutes.

10. Courir , avec une intensité modérée entre 5 et 10 minutes.

11. Enfin, marchez pendant 5 minutes pour récupérer.

N'oubliez pas qu'il est essentiel, une fois cette routine terminée, d'effectuer des exercices d'étirement, de vous détendre et de boire de l'eau. Si possible, tout en faisant le circuit, essayez de contrôler votre pouls cardiaque avec un moniteur de fréquence cardiaque: la fréquence recommandée doit être maintenue entre 130 et 145 battements par minute brûler les graisses plus efficacement). Alors allez-y et brûlez calories!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Training brûle-graisses (20 min) - Fitness Master Class (Juin 2022).