Exercise with your armchair!

Your room can be a great tool to exercise and obtain an athletic body, defined and free of fat. With an exercise routine designed exclusively for a sofa you can tone your abdomen, arms, legs and buttocks.

Creating an exercise routine with your chair is the most effective way to stay in shape without spending so much in a gym; In addition, you can do it at the times that suit you so that you enjoy it to the fullest.

To improve your appearance and your health, we share some exercises recommended by the coach Jessica Smith on the Huffington Post portal . Activate yourself free from the comfort of your home!

1. Squats: Sit on the edge of the chair, with your feet firmly on the floor and your hands resting on the sofa. Stand up slightly and take a step forward, without taking your hands off; Your back should be right and your knees, parallel to your heels. Bend your elbows and lower your hips to the ground; Slowly return your body so that it is in line with the edge of the chair. Do three sets of 15 repetitions.

2.- Lizards: Take advantage of the height of the chair to make this movement more easily. Place your feet on the edge of the sofa, stretch your body and support your body with the palms of your hands resting on the floor. Try to make your body form a straight line, taking care that your elbows are a little flexed to avoid injuries. Lower and raise your body carefully. Do three sets of 12 repetitions.

3.- Buttocks: Use the arm of the chair as if it were a ballet bar. Rest the tips of the fingers of the left hand while raising the right leg and the arm forward (you can bend the left knee a little). With this movement you will work the muscles of the legs and glutes. Do three sets of 12 repetitions. You can vary the exercise as shown in the video:

4.- Abdomen: Sit on the couch with your hands behind your head and your legs together. Keep your back straight while raising your knees to the chest without taking them off. Stretch the legs to increase the effort and return to the starting position. Do three sets of 12 repetitions.

5.- Whole body: To exercise all the muscles, place your head and half of your back (face up) on the chair, keep your hips up and your legs at 90 degrees. Take a few dumbbells, bend your arms and stretch them up, return to the starting position. Do three sets of 12 repetitions.

Before starting any exercise routine make a series of movements that activate your blood circulation and prepare your body to perform movements without being injured.

With this exercise routine you will leave your sedentary lifestyle aside, since you can watch your favorite show or a movie while you mold your body and fill yourself with energy. And you, do you know other tips to exercise from home?

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: 3 Chair Exercises You Can Do Everyday (October 2021).

Faites de l'exercice avec votre fauteuil!

Votre chambre peut être un excellent outil pour faire de l’exercice et obtenir un corps sportif défini et sans graisse. Avec une routine d'exercices conçue exclusivement pour un canapé, vous pouvez tonifier votre abdomen, vos bras, vos jambes et vos fesses.

Créer un programme d'exercices avec votre fauteuil est le moyen le plus efficace de rester en forme sans dépenser autant d'argent dans un gymnase. De plus, vous pouvez le faire aux moments qui vous conviennent pour en profiter au maximum.

Pour améliorer votre apparence et votre santé, nous vous présentons quelques exercices recommandés par le coach. Jessica Smith sur le portail Huffington Post . Activez-vous gratuitement dans le confort de votre maison!

1. Squats: Asseyez-vous sur le bord de la chaise, les pieds fermement sur le sol et les mains sur le canapé. Levez-vous légèrement et faites un pas en avant, sans lâcher vos mains; Votre dos devrait être à droite et vos genoux, parallèle à vos talons. Pliez vos coudes et abaissez vos hanches au sol; Retournez lentement votre corps afin qu'il soit aligné avec le bord de la chaise. Faites trois séries de 15 répétitions.

2.- Lézards: Profitez de la hauteur de la chaise pour faciliter ce mouvement. Placez vos pieds sur le bord du canapé, étirez votre corps et soutenez votre corps avec les paumes des mains appuyées sur le sol. Essayez de former votre corps en ligne droite, en veillant à ce que vos coudes soient un peu fléchis pour éviter les blessures. Abaissez et soulevez votre corps avec précaution. Faites trois séries de 12 répétitions.

3.- Fesses: Utilisez le bras du fauteuil comme s'il s'agissait d'une barre de ballet. Reposez le bout des doigts de la main gauche tout en levant la jambe droite et le bras en avant (vous pouvez plier un peu le genou gauche). Avec ce mouvement, vous travaillerez les muscles des jambes et des fessiers. Faites trois séries de 12 répétitions. Vous pouvez modifier l'exercice comme indiqué dans la vidéo:

4.- Abdomen: Asseyez-vous sur le canapé avec vos mains derrière votre tête et vos jambes jointes. Gardez le dos droit en levant les genoux contre la poitrine sans les enlever. Étirez les jambes pour augmenter l'effort et revenez à la position de départ. Faites trois séries de 12 répétitions.

5.- Corps entier: Pour exercer tous les muscles, placez votre tête et la moitié de votre dos (face visible) sur la chaise, maintenez vos hanches et vos jambes à 90 degrés. Prenez quelques haltères, pliez les bras et allongez-les, revenez à la position de départ. Faites trois séries de 12 répétitions.

Avant de commencer toute activité physique, effectuez une série de mouvements qui activent votre circulation sanguine et préparez votre corps à effectuer des mouvements sans se blesser.

Avec cet exercice, vous laisserez de côté votre style de vie sédentaire, car vous pourrez regarder votre émission préférée ou un film tout en modelant votre corps et en vous remplissant d'énergie. Et vous, connaissez-vous d'autres astuces pour faire de l'exercice à la maison?

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: 5 exercices à faire avec une chaise pour réduire votre graisse du ventre (Décembre 2022).