Exercise

5 exercises to improve your sex life

The benefits of exercise are unimaginable. Some studies indicate that when you practice it you feel better about yourself, it increases libido, blood circulation and sexual functioning. To enjoy all these benefits, GetQoralHealth advises you these five exercises that will help you improve your sex life, as well as strengthen your body: 1.- Triceps extension: According to trainer Jennifer Nicole Lee, this exercise helps to strengthen the upper part of the body, so it will be easier for you to hold on to your partner or on the bed, to have longer sex sessions. Also, if you do it sitting on a ball, it will strengthen your middle, back and abdome Read More

5 sexy practices that shape your body

We all know that exercise improves our mood and our health in general, but if this still does not make you get out of bed to go to the gym, you may have to think of a more interesting routine to improve another factor in your life: the sex Read More

Increase calorie burning with sex

According to the book The Ultimate Sex Diet, by Kerry McCloskey, you already have one more reason to enjoy sex with your partner, because half an hour of intercourse helps you burn between 150 and 350 calories. Read More

Exercise your pleasure

Know our exercise routine to have more intense orgasms. With this routine you can strengthen the pelvic muscles with exercises and have more intense orgasms. Kegel exercises are part of this routine to have more intense orgasms. Read More

Tips for tantric sex

Tantric sex is a discipline that shares many of its principles with yoga and allows prolonged and relaxed encounters, as well as a physical and spiritual union so intense, that orgasms reach Read More

Kegel exercises after prostate cancer

Kegel exercises, although known for their practice among women, are also beneficial for men. Especially in those who have suffered from prostate cancer, since it strengthens the pelvic muscles that tend to weaken due to the treatment. Read More

1. Lizards

According to Rich Weil, trainer of the Center of Investigations on Obesity in New York, "in the sex it requires the participation of diverse muscles, and if you exercise them, you will have a better performance." The good news is that you do not need to kill yourself, they are enough Between 3 and 5 workouts of 30 minutes a week The best exercises to improve your sex life are: 1. Lizards "They are the perfect exercise: although they work mainly the chest and the triceps, they also involve the rest of the muscles", assures the trainer Jessica Bottesch Because it tones the whole body, this exercise improves your strength, which will make you pe Read More

Kegel exercises improve your sexual response

Pelvic floor exercises, or Kegel exercises, strengthen the muscles of the pelvis. These muscles contract and relax to help control the closure and opening of the bladder. They were created by Dr. Arnold Kegel in the city of Los Angeles, E.U.A. in the forties. Read More

Exercice

5 exercices pour améliorer votre vie sexuelle

Les avantages de l'exercice sont inimaginables. Certaines études indiquent que, lorsque vous le pratiquez, vous vous sentez mieux, cela augmente la libido, la circulation sanguine et le fonctionnement sexuel. Pour profiter de tous ces avantages, GetQoralHealth vous conseille ces cinq exercices qui vous aideront à améliorer votre vie sexuelle et à renforcer votre corps: 1.- Extension des triceps: selon l'entraîneuse Jennifer Nicole Lee, cet exercice contribue à la partie supérieure du corps, il sera donc plus facile pour vous de tenir votre partenaire ou sur le lit, d'avoir des séances sexuelles plus longues. De plus, si vous le faites assis s Lire La Suite

5 pratiques sexy qui façonnent votre corps

Nous savons tous que l'exercice améliore notre humeur et notre santé en général, mais si cela ne vous oblige toujours pas à vous lever pour aller au gymnase, vous devrez peut-être envisager une routine plus intéressante pour améliorer un autre facteur de votre vie: le sexe Lire La Suite

Augmenter les calories brûlées avec le sexe

Selon le livre The Ultimate Sex Diet de Kerry McCloskey, vous avez déjà une raison de plus d’apprécier les rapports sexuels avec votre partenaire, car une demi-heure de relations sexuelles vous aide à brûler entre 150 et 350 calories. Lire La Suite

Exercez votre plaisir

Connaissez notre routine d'exercice pour avoir des orgasmes plus intenses. Avec cette routine, vous pouvez renforcer les muscles pelviens avec des exercices et avoir des orgasmes plus intenses. Les exercices de Kegel font partie de cette routine pour avoir des orgasmes plus intenses. Lire La Suite

Conseils pour le sexe tantrique

Le sexe tantrique est une discipline qui partage nombre de ses principes avec le yoga et permet des rencontres prolongées et détendues, ainsi qu'une union physique et spirituelle si intense que des orgasmes atteignent Lire La Suite

Exercices de Kegel après un cancer de la prostate

Les exercices de Kegel, bien que connus pour leur pratique chez les femmes, sont également bénéfiques pour les hommes. Surtout chez les personnes atteintes d'un cancer de la prostate, car il renforce les muscles pelviens qui ont tendance à s'affaiblir du fait du traitement. Lire La Suite

1. Lézards

Selon Rich Weil, formateur du Centre d’enquêtes sur l’obésité à New York, "dans le sexe, il faut la participation de muscles divers, et si vous les exercez, vous aurez une meilleure performance." La bonne nouvelle est que vous n’avez pas besoin de vous tuer Entre 3 et 5 séances d’entraînement de 30 minutes par semaine. Les meilleurs exercices pour améliorer votre vie sexuelle sont les suivants: 1. Les lézards "Ce sont des exercices parfaits: bien qu’ils travaillent principalement à la poitrine et aux triceps, ils impliquent également le reste des muscles", assure l'entraîneur Jessica Bottesch Parce qu'il tonifie tout le corps, cet exercice am Lire La Suite

Les exercices de Kegel améliorent votre réponse sexuelle

Les exercices du plancher pelvien, ou exercices de Kegel, renforcent les muscles du bassin. Ces muscles se contractent et se relâchent pour aider à contrôler la fermeture et l'ouverture de la vessie. Ils ont été créés par le Dr Arnold Kegel à Los Angeles, USA. dans les années quarante. Lire La Suite