Exercises for oblique abs

One of the most difficult muscle groups to develop, tone and mark are the oblique abdominals, which, through training with appropriate exercises, allow a well defined and strong abdomen and waist.

The oblique abs are the muscles that we have right at our sides, at the waist. We use these muscles when we rotate the trunk or flex the spine laterally.

Among the different routines to train these abdominal muscles are isometric exercises, as shown for + Life - Kilos of GetQoralHealth, Carlos Velázquez, specialist in functional training of SportCity, in the next video:

It should be noted that these exercises for oblique abdominals are performed based on isometric contractions, in which the muscle contracts with its fibers tightening but neither shortening (concentric) nor lengthening (eccentric) occurs, according to vitonica.com

These types of exercises are a very good way to increase the strength of our abdominal and hip muscles, in addition to helping to reduce the accumulated fat in the waist.

The duration of these movements is variable, much depends on the strength of each person. You can make series with a specific time (30 seconds is a good duration for isometric exercises), or establish a specific routine, as indicated by Carlos Velázquez.

In that sense, if we are able to arrive without problems we will increase the duration gradually. If we fall short and can not reach 30 seconds, you can simply do 10 or 20 repetitions, or add some modifications as more points of support to reduce the intensity, which will give you the same result: well defined and strong oblique abs. .

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Oblique Workout for Ripped Obliques (7 EXERCISES!!) (February 2023).

Exercices pour abdominaux obliques

L'un des groupes musculaires les plus difficiles à développer, à tonifier et à marquer sont les abdominaux obliques, qui, grâce à un entraînement avec des exercices appropriés, permettent d'obtenir un abdomen et une taille bien définis et solides.

Les abdominaux obliques sont les muscles que nous avons à nos côtés, à la taille. Nous utilisons ces muscles lorsque nous faisons pivoter le tronc ou plions la colonne vertébrale latéralement.

Parmi les différentes routines pour entraîner ces muscles abdominaux, il y a des exercices isométriques, comme indiqué pour + Life - Kilos de GetQoralHealth, Carlos Velázquez, spécialiste de l'entraînement fonctionnel de SportCity, dans la vidéo suivante:

Il convient de noter que ces exercices pour les abdominaux obliques sont effectués sur la base de contractions isométriques, dans lesquelles le muscle se contracte lorsque ses fibres se contractent mais ne se raccourcissent pas (concentriques) ni ne s'allongent (excentriques), selon vitonica.com.

Ces types d’exercices sont un très bon moyen d’accroître la force de nos muscles abdominaux et de nos hanches, en plus de contribuer à réduire la graisse accumulée à la taille.

La durée de ces mouvements est variable, beaucoup dépend de la force de chaque personne. Vous pouvez créer des séries avec un temps spécifique (30 secondes est une bonne durée pour les exercices isométriques) ou établir une routine spécifique, comme indiqué par Carlos Velázquez.

En ce sens, si nous pouvons arriver sans problèmes, nous allons augmenter la durée progressivement. Si nous manquons de temps et que nous ne pouvons pas atteindre 30 secondes, vous pouvez simplement faire 10 ou 20 répétitions, ou ajouter quelques modifications comme plus de points d'appui pour réduire l'intensité, ce qui vous donnera le même résultat: des abdominaux obliques bien définis et forts. .

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: 4 exercices OBLIQUES & VENTRE PLAT / ABDOS by Bodytime (Décembre 2022).