Exercises

1. From side

Do you struggle to buy pants, because it is difficult to find a size that fits your legs? With this mini routine, you can burn the excess fat from your thighs. Be constant and in a matter of days you will notice the change. 1. On the side On a mat, lie on your side, with your head held with the palm of your hand and your elbow resting on the floor. Lift the opposite leg, so that the tip of your feet is facing the ground, and low. Do 20 repetitions with each leg. Read More

Use of sports top

It is important that when you exercise, do not just warm up, use proper tennis, you hydrate, among others; but apply certain measures to protect your breasts. Take note. Use of sports top Look for one that is comfortable, with good support, stiffness in the cups and according to the size of your breasts. Otherwise, you can suffer back pain and even suffer a tear in the breast tissue. Make sure that when you use it and jump, your breasts do not bounce, to avoid the subsequent pain. Read More

Hip lift

Also called "Venus" are the small holes that are marked on the lower back and, being so attractive, are coveted by those who do not have them marked. The good news is that you can follow a small routine to define them in a short time. The only thing you need is perseverance. Hip lift Read More

Water

After an exercise routine you can apply some measures to recover from the wear and tear of your body. Read More

Weight gain

Definitely something that is essential to keep fit and healthy is to exercise. The benefits are reflected both externally and internally. Therefore, it is important to detect the signs that indicate that you need to exercise. Read More

To put it into practice

Know 5 disciplines that will help you lower your belly. Put into practice these exercises that will help you lower your belly. Keep reading so you know how to lower your belly Read More

Exercise is basic in treatment vs cancer

According to a study conducted by researchers at the American College of Sports Medicine in Britain, revealed that people who are undergoing treatment for cancer, should practice between two and two and a half hours of exercise a week, to optimize their quality of life. Read More

What is the Plank?

Practicing plank for 4 minutes helps burn belly fat. Plank to tone belly and shape glutes, legs and arms. Plank is the ideal exercise to tone belly in 240 seconds. Read More

Des exercices

1. de côté

Avez-vous du mal à acheter un pantalon, car il est difficile de trouver une taille qui corresponde à vos jambes? Avec cette mini routine, vous pouvez brûler les excès de graisse de vos cuisses. Soyez constant et en quelques jours, vous remarquerez le changement. 1. Sur le côté Sur une natte, couchez-vous sur le côté, la tête entre vos mains et le coude appuyé sur le sol. Soulevez la jambe opposée, de sorte que le bout de vos pieds soit dirigé vers le sol et bas. Faites 20 répétitions avec chaque jambe. Lire La Suite

Utilisation de haut de sport

Il est important que lorsque vous faites de l'exercice, ne vous contentez pas de vous échauffer, utilisez un tennis approprié, vous hydratez, entre autres; mais appliquez certaines mesures pour protéger vos seins. Prends note. Utilisation de la camisole de sport Recherchez celle qui est confortable, avec un bon maintien, une raideur dans les bonnets et adaptée à la taille de vos seins. Sinon, vous pouvez avoir mal au dos et même une déchirure dans le tissu mammaire. Assurez-vous que lorsque vous utilisez et sautez, vos seins ne rebondissent pas, pour éviter la douleur ultérieure. Lire La Suite

Lifting des hanches

Aussi appelés "Vénus" sont les petits trous qui sont marqués sur le bas du dos et, étant si attrayants, sont convoités par ceux qui ne les ont pas marqués. La bonne nouvelle est que vous pouvez suivre une petite routine pour les définir rapidement. La seule chose dont vous avez besoin est la persévérance. Lifting des hanches Lire La Suite

De l'eau

Après une séance d’exercice, vous pouvez prendre certaines mesures pour récupérer de l’usure de votre corps. Lire La Suite

Prise de poids

Pour rester en forme et en santé, il est essentiel d’exercer. Les avantages se reflètent à la fois en externe et en interne. Par conséquent, il est important de détecter les signes indiquant que vous devez faire de l'exercice. Lire La Suite

Pour le mettre en pratique

Connaître 5 disciplines qui vous aideront à baisser votre ventre. Mettez en pratique ces exercices qui vous aideront à baisser votre ventre. Continuez à lire pour savoir comment baisser le ventre Lire La Suite

L'exercice est fondamental dans le traitement contre le cancer

Selon une étude menée par des chercheurs de l'American College of Sports Medicine en Grande-Bretagne, il a été révélé que les personnes sous traitement pour un cancer devraient pratiquer entre deux heures et deux heures et demie d'activité physique par semaine afin d'optimiser leur efficacité. qualité de vie. Lire La Suite

Quelle est la planche?

Pratiquer la planche pendant 4 minutes aide à brûler la graisse du ventre. Planche pour tonifier le ventre et former les fessiers, les jambes et les bras. La planche est l'exercice idéal pour tonifier le ventre en 240 secondes. Lire La Suite