Express routine to strengthen your legs

If you are looking for some legs perfect in this summer you can get. There are many factors that influence how genetics , complexion, although the exercise It also contributes in an important way to mold them , toned and strengthen them as you decide.

About, Rosemary Jean Neil Conley, president of Rosemary Conley Diet and Fitness Clubs in England , says that to be in shape the exercise is fundamental, in case you can not go to the fitness center , just by going up and down the stairs, you're already working legs , thighs and buttocks .

If you have little time to go to a fitness center , you can follow the recommendations of Jorge Rodríguez, specialist in training of Sportcity, who in the following video presents a routine express for strengthen your legs and arms. Enjoy it!

According to the University of Loughborough , in the United Kingdom, to get foot for five minutes for every 30 minutes of sitting, it helps to keep the legs .

When you do exercises to strengthen legs , remember to do it slowly Y contract the muscles for better results. Before starting a routine you have movements of heating to prevent injuries .

Whenever you start any kind of training It is recommended that you do it under the supervision of a coach qualified.


Video Medicine: Abs, Butt and Thighs | HOT BODY EXPRESS DVD (Full 30 minute workout) (May 2021).

Express routine pour renforcer vos jambes
de résistance

Express routine pour renforcer vos jambes

Si vous en cherchez les jambes parfait en cela été vous pouvez l'obtenir De nombreux facteurs influencent la manière dont génétique , teint, bien que le exercice Il contribue également de manière importante à les mouler , tonique et les renforcer comme vous décidez.

A propos, Rosemary Jean Neil Conley, présidente des clubs de diète et de remise en forme Rosemary Conley en Angleterre , dit que pour être en forme le exercice est fondamental, au cas où vous ne pouvez pas aller à la gymnase , juste en montant et descendant les escaliers, vous travaillez déjà les jambes , cuisses et Les fesses .

Si vous avez peu de temps pour aller à un gymnase , vous pouvez suivre les recommandations de Jorge Rodríguez, spécialiste en entraînement de Sportcity, qui, dans la vidéo suivante, présente une la routine exprimer pour renforcer votre les jambes et des bras. Profitez-en!

Selon le Université de Loughborough , au Royaume-Uni, pour obtenir pied pendant cinq minutes pour chaque séance de 30 minutes, il est utile de garder la les jambes .

Quand tu fais des exercices renforcer les jambes , n'oubliez pas de le faire lentement et contrat le les muscles pour de meilleurs résultats. Avant de commencer un la routine vous avez des mouvements de chauffage pour prévenir des blessures .

Chaque fois que vous commencez n'importe quel genre de la formation Il est recommandé de le faire sous le surveillance d'un entraîneur qualifié

Médecine Vidéo: Smart fitness 4 en 1, 4 minutes Express (Juillet 2019).


Articles Connexes

Daniel Hernández aide un membre du Congrès à tirer

Orgasme vaginal

5 étapes pour changer votre perspective de la vie