Extra sizes increase in Europe

In spite of the fashion Due to the thinness, the stores begin to open their markets towards the designs and brands specialized in large sizes . Range of products in which men and women of the third age find clothes and accessories for their clothes and comfort .

 

In terms of health and clothing, Spain, has a great advantage at the level of research and consequences of scientific observations.

 

In recent years the National Institute of Consumer Affairs, of the Ministry of Health, supported by the Spanish Association of Designers, carried out an anthropometric study that would unify the sizes of the garments so that they adapt to the real demands of the Spaniards.

 

For example, the size 46 Spanish (38 in Mexico), which until now was considered "extra", will become normal and must manufacture in the collections.

 

This new research does not encourage obesity, since in the case of older adults they need great comfort and looser clothing for their rhythm of life, it is recommended that they continue with routine medical checkups, where size and weight will continue being key factors for an optimal state of health.


Video Medicine: I Spent $300 On Fashion Nova Jeans // Size 3, 5, 7 (June 2021).

Les tailles supplémentaires augmentent en Europe

Malgré le la mode En raison de la maigreur, les magasins commencent à ouvrir leurs marchés aux conceptions et aux marques spécialisées dans grandes tailles . Gamme de produits dans lesquels hommes et femmes du troisième âge trouvent des vêtements et des accessoires pour leurs vêtements et le confort .

 

En matière de santé et de vêtement, l’Espagne jouit d’un grand avantage au niveau de la recherche et des conséquences des observations scientifiques.

 

Au cours des dernières années, l’Institut national de la consommation du Ministère de la santé, appuyé par l’Association espagnole des designers, a mené une étude anthropométrique visant à unifier les tailles des vêtements afin qu’ils s’adaptent aux demandes réelles des Espagnols.

 

Par exemple, la taille 46 espagnole (38 au Mexique), qui jusqu'à présent était considérée comme "extra", deviendra normale et devra être fabriquée dans les collections.

 

Cette nouvelle recherche ne favorise pas l'obésité, car dans le cas des personnes âgées, elles ont besoin d'un grand confort et de vêtements plus souples pour leur rythme de vie, il est donc recommandé de continuer avec des examens médicaux de routine, où la taille et le poids continueront. étant des facteurs clés pour un état de santé optimal.


Médecine Vidéo: Explaining Mechanics: Concealment - Part 1 (Septembre 2020).