Famous that after the success they sink in the drugs

Nobody is exempt from falling into the clutches of drugs and alcohol. Regardless of profession, age or gender, falling into this type of addiction can be a nightmare and although various factors influence, there is one that is decisive: evasion.

Information from the National Survey of Addictions 2011 reveals that people who resort to certain illicit substances are because they need to flee from personal or family problems or they do so through social pressure or simple curiosity.

At the beginning of their consumption they provide a brief relief to mitigate the pain, but little by little they consume people physically and emotionally. A small amount acts as a stimulant (accelerates), then as a sedative (numbs) and then as a poison.

A study by the National Commission for Addictions (CONADIC) points out that drugs affect the mind and the perception of those who consume it with respect to what is happening around them. As a result, the person's actions may seem strange, irrational, inappropriate, and even destructive.

These are the cases offamous in drugs who have not had easy moments in their life.

Prince

The music legend died of an opiate overdose, on April 21, 2016, at 57 years of age.


Even six days before his death, the singer was capitalized by an overdose of Pecocet, an opiate composed of acetaminophen and oxycodone.
 


Video Medicine: The Untold Truth Of Johnny Depp (January 2023).

Célèbre qu'après le succès ils sombrent dans la drogue
célébrités

Célèbre qu'après le succès ils sombrent dans la drogue

Personne n'est à l'abri de tomber dans le piège de la drogue et de l'alcool. Peu importe la profession, l'âge ou le sexe, tomber dans ce type de dépendance peut être un cauchemar et bien que divers facteurs influencent, il y en a un qui est décisif: l'évasion.

Les informations tirées de l'Enquête nationale sur les toxicomanies de 2011 révèlent que les personnes qui ont recours à certaines substances illicites le font par nécessité de fuir leurs problèmes personnels ou familiaux ou par pression sociale ou simple curiosité.

Au début de leur consommation, ils apportent un bref soulagement pour atténuer la douleur, mais peu à peu, ils consomment les gens physiquement et émotionnellement. Une petite quantité agit en tant que stimulant (accélère), puis en tant que sédatif (engourdissement), puis en tant que poison.

Une étude de la Commission nationale des toxicomanies (CONADIC) souligne que les drogues ont une incidence sur l'esprit et la perception de ceux qui en consomment en ce qui concerne leur environnement. En conséquence, les actions de la personne peuvent sembler étranges, irrationnelles, inappropriées et même destructrices.

Ce sont les cas decélèbre dans la drogue qui n'ont pas eu de moments faciles dans leur vie.

Prince

La légende de la musique est décédée d'une surdose d'opiacés le 21 avril 2016 à l'âge de 57 ans.


Même six jours avant sa mort, le chanteur avait été victime d’une surdose de Pecocet, un opiacé composé d’acétaminophène et d’oxycodone.
 

Médecine Vidéo: Demi Lovato: Simply Complicated - Official Documentary (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Vivez les vacances!

Succès prévisible?

Combien de calories avez-vous besoin par jour?