Famous with bad plastic surgeries

Many times we have heard of celebrities, both women and men, who have gone through the operating room to practice some plastic surgeries in order to refine these "little details" or stay young .

They seek to improve their look, features and features, complexion and some other correction; however, there are cases in which due to negligence or lack of experience of the surgeon, or other complications, they were worse than before. To this list the actress Renée Zellwegwer is added, who at 47 years of age has passed several times to the operating room to transform her face; Now she has fuller lips and a wrinkle free neck. Unrecognizable.

Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we present some of these famous and their unsuccessful plastic surgery, according to the website antesydespues.com.ar:
 

1. Mickey Rourke : The protagonist of Nine weeks and a half has been subjected to terrible lifting , injections of collagen on the lips and it takes six surgeries in the nose .
 

2. Jocelyn Wildenstein : With the intention of pleasing more and attracting the attention of her millionaire husband, this former figure of the American high circles resorted to surgery to adopt feline features with retouching of eyes, lifting facial, implant of cheekbones, liposuction , lifting eyebrows, implanting lips and more. It is estimated that he has spent more than 4 million dollars.
 

3 . Michael Jackson : A process of skin clarification, injections of botox , lifting Facials and several surgeries in the nose , among other details. It is estimated that he spent more than 2 million dollars on these surgeries.

4. Meg Ryan . She is one of the most sought-after actresses of American cinema in the 90s, who began to inject some years ago botox Y collagen , which has wreaked havoc on his face. In addition, he underwent a cheek implant.
 

5. Donatella Versace . Heir to the Versace empire, we know his addiction to surgeries and injections of botox . A lip implant was performed, liposuction Y Rhinoplasty .

To prevent negligence and false hopes of surgery, it is important to make sure you go with really certified specialists, explains the doctor José Luis Haddad Tame, president of the Mexican Association of Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery A.C.

These are just some examples of plastic surgeries with poor results, which can hardly be reversed. Therefore, before deciding on this type of procedure, go to different specialists to know its implications. Remember, the most beautiful is health.


Video Medicine: Top 10 Celebrities with TERRIBLE Plastic Surgery (August 2020).

Célèbre avec les mauvaises chirurgies plastiques
célébrités

Célèbre avec les mauvaises chirurgies plastiques

Nous avons souvent entendu parler de célébrités, hommes et femmes, qui sont passées en salle d'opération pour pratiquer certaines chirurgies plastiques afin d'affiner ces "petits détails" ou rester jeune .

Ils cherchent à améliorer leur apparence, leurs caractéristiques, leur teint et une autre correction. Cependant, il y a des cas où, en raison d'une négligence ou d'un manque d'expérience du chirurgien, ou d'autres complications, ils étaient pires qu'avant. À cette liste s'ajoute l'actrice Renée Zellwegwer qui, à 47 ans, est passée plusieurs fois en salle d'opération pour transformer son visage; Maintenant, elle a les lèvres plus charnues et le cou sans plis. Méconnaissable

Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons quelques unes de ces chirurgies plastiques célèbres et infructueuses, selon le site internet antesydespues.com.ar:
 

1. Mickey Rourke : Le protagoniste de Neuf semaines et demi a été soumis à terrible levage , injections de collagène sur les lèvres et il en faut six chirurgies au nez .
 

2. Jocelyn Wildenstein : Dans l’intention de plaire davantage et d’attirer l’attention de son mari millionnaire, cette ancienne figure des hautes sphères américaines a eu recours à la chirurgie pour adopter des traits félins avec des retouches des yeux, levage facial, implant des pommettes, liposuccion , levant les sourcils, implantant les lèvres et plus. On estime qu'il a dépensé plus de 4 millions de dollars.
 

3 . Michael Jackson : Un processus de clarification de la peau, des injections de botox , levage Soins du visage et plusieurs chirurgies au nez , entre autres détails. On estime qu'il a dépensé plus de 2 millions de dollars pour ces chirurgies.

4. Meg Ryan . Elle est l'une des actrices les plus recherchées du cinéma américain dans les années 90, qui a commencé à s'injecter il y a quelques années. botox et collagène , qui a fait des ravages sur son visage. En outre, il a subi un implant de joue.
 

5. Donatella Versace . Héritier de l’empire Versace, nous connaissons sa dépendance aux chirurgies et aux injections de botox . Un implant pour les lèvres a été réalisé. liposuccion et rhinoplastie .

Pour prévenir la négligence et les faux espoirs de chirurgie, il est important de vous assurer que vous faites appel à des spécialistes vraiment agréés, explique le médecin. José Luis Haddad Tame, président de l'Association mexicaine de chirurgie plastique, esthétique et reconstructive A.C.

Ce ne sont là que quelques exemples de chirurgies plastiques avec des résultats médiocres, qui peuvent difficilement être inversés. Par conséquent, avant de décider de ce type de procédure, adressez-vous à différents spécialistes pour en connaître les implications. Rappelez-vous, le plus beau est la santé.

Médecine Vidéo: Les 10 Plus Gros RATÉS de la chirurgie esthétique chez des Stars ! (Mars 2020).


Articles Connexes

5 exercices pour les fessiers

Ils souffrent aussi!

Douche d'eau froide