Fanaticism detonates violence

The fanaticism it is a personal behavior that is generated by a low self-esteem , and includes various feelings such as longing, wish , idealization, frustrations, hopes; that is, the affected person gives priority to sentimental, emotional and emotional aspects.

Sometimes it is generated by interests unrelated to what is expected by the same person as is the social environment, which can increase the aggressiveness of the human being.

According to some specialists, the fanaticism it is the passion of a person who defends with excessive tenacity their beliefs or opinions; which in some cases, can lead to a violent behavior and irrational.

When some fanatics gather, these feelings are massified through an identification process, which creates emotions and uncontrollable situations, which trigger the violence , for example, in football stadiums.

Chaos in Cairo

A close example of fanaticism is the tragedy that arose in the football stadium of Port Said , where there was a balance of 74 dead and 180 injured after the battles of the batons of two Egyptian teams. The following video shows some scenes of what happened:

The riots spread through the city, where some vehicles were burned and fans caused damage to private businesses.

The authorities explained that most of the people who lost the lifetime it was because of fractures in the face and hemorrhages internal

The Egyptian Football Federation decided to suspend the championship of the first division in this country for an indefinite period due to the events in the city of Port Said.

Follow us on # 246D93; text-decoration: none; text-underline: none "> @ GetQoralHealth and # 246D93; text-decoration: none; text-underline: none"> GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: VIOLENT EVE - OBTRUDER - Eleven reasons to kill (September 2021).

Le fanatisme fait exploser la violence

Le fanatisme c'est un comportement personnel qui est généré par un faible estime de soi , et inclut divers sentiments tels que le désir ardent, désir , idéalisation, frustrations, espoirs; c'est-à-dire que la personne concernée donne la priorité aux aspects sentimentaux, émotionnels et émotionnels.

Parfois, il est généré par des intérêts sans rapport avec les attentes de la même personne que l'environnement social, ce qui peut accroître l'agressivité de l'être humain.

Selon certains spécialistes, le fanatisme c'est la passion d'une personne qui défend avec une ténacité excessive ses croyances ou ses opinions; qui, dans certains cas, peut conduire à une comportement violent et irrationnel.

Lorsque certains fanatiques se rassemblent, ces sentiments sont massifiés à travers un processus d’identification qui crée les émotions et des situations incontrôlables, qui déclenchent la la violence , par exemple, dans les stades de football.

Chaos au Caire

Un exemple proche de fanatisme est la tragédie qui s'est produite dans le stade de football de Port-Saïd , où il y avait un bilan de 74 morts et 180 blessés après les combats des matraques de deux équipes égyptiennes. La vidéo suivante montre quelques scènes de ce qui s'est passé:

Les émeutes se sont propagées dans toute la ville, où des véhicules ont été incendiés et des ventilateurs ont causé des dommages à des entreprises privées.

Les autorités ont expliqué que la plupart des personnes ayant perdu la vie la vie c'était à cause de fractures au visage et les hémorragies interne

Le Fédération égyptienne de football a décidé de suspendre le championnat de première division de ce pays pour une durée indéterminée en raison des événements de la ville de Port-Saïd.

Suivez-nous sur # 246D93; décoration de texte: aucune; soulignement de texte: aucune "> @ GetQoralHealth et # 246D93; décoration de texte: aucune; soulignement de texte: aucune"> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook


Médecine Vidéo: V For Vendetta : Libérons-nous de la Peur ! Octobre 2018 (Octobre 2020).