Fashion?

Three out of four women have a vaginal infection in their life and represents the main reason for consultation. There are multiple factors that trigger this problem, such as beauty treatments such as vaginal steam bath .

According to specialists from Mayo Clinic , a vaginal yeast infection is cured with effective treatment, but to prevent it from being registered again, habits such as reducing the use of douching or steam baths r.

 

Fashion?

Gwyneth Paltrow is responsible for spreading the benefits of this beauty treatment for your sexuality, however, behind this relaxing method that promises to clean your uterus and balance your hormones, there are consequences that will make you feel uncomfortable.

1. You are more prone to suffer from vaginosis

Women who use douching are more likely to develop this type of bacterial infections , because they alter the vaginal flora, according to a study by the American Journal of Nursing

2. Risk of premature birth

If pregnant women go to this type of treatment, they increase the risk of premature birth

3. Burns

Women are at great risk if they approach the steam, because they can register second-degree burns, says Dr. Draion Burch, a gynecologist in Pittsburgh.

Your body is so smart that does not need extra help , for example, your vagina cleans itself, does not need anything else to maintain a balance inside, if you want to try something new, consult your specialist.


Video Medicine: Jay Critch Feat. Rich The Kid "Fashion" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) (September 2020).

La mode?
reproductif

La mode?

Trois femmes sur quatre ont une infection vaginale dans leur vie et représentent le principal motif de consultation. De nombreux facteurs déclenchent ce problème, tels que les traitements de beauté tels que bain de vapeur vaginal .

Selon les spécialistes de Clinique Mayo , une infection vaginale à levures est guérie par un traitement efficace, mais pour éviter son réenregistrement, des habitudes telles que la réduction de l'utilisation de la douche vaginale ou bains de vapeur r.

 

La mode?

Gwyneth Paltrow est responsable de la diffusion des bienfaits de ce traitement de beauté sur votre sexualité. Cependant, derrière cette méthode relaxante qui promet de nettoyer votre utérus et d'équilibrer vos hormones, vous devrez vous sentir mal à l'aise.

1. Vous êtes plus susceptible de souffrir de vaginose

Les femmes qui utilisent la douche vaginale sont plus susceptibles de développer ce type de infections bactériennes , car ils modifient la flore vaginale, selon une étude de l'American Journal of Nursing

2. Risque de naissance prématurée

Si les femmes enceintes suivent ce type de traitement, elles augmentent le risque d'accouchement prématuré

3. brûlures

Les femmes courent de grands risques si elles se rapprochent de la vapeur, car elles peuvent enregistrer des brûlures au deuxième degré, explique le Dr Draion Burch, gynécologue à Pittsburgh.

Votre corps est si intelligent que n'a pas besoin d'aide supplémentaire par exemple, votre vagin se nettoie tout seul, n’a besoin de rien d’autre pour maintenir l’équilibre intérieur, si vous voulez essayer quelque chose de nouveau, consultez votre spécialiste.

Médecine Vidéo: Ozuna - La Modelo Ft Cardi B (Video Oficial) (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Se débarrasser des impuretés

Nouveau vaccin contre l'héroïne

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!