Fernando del Solar, new cancer diagnosis

After being announced almost a year ago that the driver Fernando del Solar suffered lung cancer (non-Hodgkin lymphoma) On the right side and receiving the treatment in a timely manner, it was announced that it had disappeared.

However, he has just received the news that he again has a tumor in his left lung, as announced in the program Starting Chain DayTresNews :

In recent months, the Argentine driver had undergone chemotherapy in order to fight against lung cancer , successful so far, he has been diagnosed that metastasis, which originated the new tumor.

To know the formation process and metastasis that can cause a new tumor, as in the case of lung cancer , in GetQoralHealth we present you a video of Angélica Cruz, Manager of Eli Lily , who explains in this regard:

According to National Cancer Institute of the United States , the metastatic tumors in the lungs are cancers that develop in other parts of the body (or other parts of the lungs) and spread through the bloodstream or lymphatic system to the lungs, as in the case of Fernando del Solar.

While chemotherapy is generally used to treat the metastatic cancer to the lung , an alternative after having successfully treated the primary cancer is surgery, by which the tumor .

However the tumor The main one must be curable and the patient must be strong enough to undergo surgery and recovery, because the expectation of good results diminishes as time passes.

Therefore, it is important that the Argentine driver submit immediately to a new study that determines the best chance of success in the treatment that is indicated, in order to overcome this new adversity.


Video Medicine: Fernando Del Rincon Discusses His Cancer Diagnosis (April 2021).

Fernando del Solar, nouveau diagnostic de cancer

Après avoir annoncé il y a près d'un an que le pilote Fernando del Solar avait été victime cancer du poumon (lymphome non hodgkinien) Du côté droit et recevant le traitement à temps, il a été annoncé qu'il avait disparu.

Cependant, il vient de recevoir la nouvelle qu'il a de nouveau une tumeur au poumon gauche, comme annoncé dans le programme Chaîne de départ DayTresNews :

Au cours des derniers mois, le conducteur argentin avait subi une chimiothérapie afin de lutter contre cancer du poumon , qui a réussi jusqu’à présent, on lui a diagnostiqué cette métastase, à l’origine de la nouvelle tumeur.

Connaître le processus de formation et les métastases pouvant provoquer une nouvelle tumeur, comme dans le cas de cancer du poumon , dans GetQoralHealth nous vous présentons une vidéo de Angélica Cruz, gérante d'Eli Lily , qui explique à cet égard:

Selon le Institut national du cancer des États-Unis , le tumeurs métastatiques dans les poumons sont des cancers qui se développent dans d'autres parties du corps (ou d'autres parties des poumons) et se propagent par la circulation sanguine ou système lymphatique aux poumons, comme dans le cas de Fernando del Solar.

Alors que la chimiothérapie est généralement utilisée pour traiter les cancer métastatique au poumon , une alternative après avoir traité avec succès le cancer primitif est la chirurgie, par laquelle le tumeur .

Cependant, le tumeur Le principal doit être curable et le patient doit être assez fort pour subir une intervention chirurgicale et récupérer, car l'attente de bons résultats diminue avec le temps.

Il est donc important que le conducteur argentin se soumette immédiatement à une nouvelle étude déterminant les meilleures chances de succès du traitement indiqué, afin de surmonter cette nouvelle épreuve.


Médecine Vidéo: TESTIMONIO Immunocal ARTRITIS Reumatoide DEPRESION (Octobre 2020).