Fill your body with energy!

As if it were a children's game, stop of hands have Benefits so much physical as emotional . We present you a technique to achieve it and that way you begin to fill yourself Energy .

 

The stopped of hands allows forearms , arms, shoulders , chest, high back and abdomen he strengthen . While you build a physical force, you mind he strengthens and the self-knowledge increases ", explains Mayra Cadengo, founder and director of Sattva Yoga RYS .

Video: 10 benefits of yoga

 

Fill your body with energy!

1. Increase the strength of the body. B.K.S. Iyengar , author of Light on Yoga, says that when the hands stop shoulders , back , arms and dolls they acquire more force and the chest expands because these areasthey argue you body . Because it is an advanced posture, you can keep you of5 to 10 seconds .

2. Strengthen the abdomen. This position forces you to to tight the abdomen and to keep you right Y stable , Explain Mayra Cadengo . He manages to keep this position 30 seconds and you will notice the work in this part of body .

3. Improve digestion. By staying on your head, you stimulate pituitary gland , responsible for regulating various body functions, including the metabolism, In addition, it improves the  intestinal movement and the kidneys are stimulated, according to the National Institutes of Health .

4. Calm the mind. Keeping your feet up improves the circulation of blood towards the head and stimulates the Pineal gland , which among other functions regulates process of dream , so the brain remains calm, explains an article published in Yoga Journal .

5. Full of energy. The instructors of yoga , Ana Paula Domínguez Y Alejandro Quinoyo , yoga instructors , they explain in the following video how the handstand allows the body to fill with Energy. They also explain how to make this position by way of safe Y effective .

If you suffer from injuries back or neck, headache, Heart problemshigh blood pressure or are you in your period it is not advisable to try this position .

To avoid injuries , it is important that you perform this position correctly, keep well aligned you body and with the supervision of a qualified coach. Ready to enjoy the Benefits that the stop of hands ?


Video Medicine: Energy Secrets Revealed: How to fill your body's gas tank so you never run out! (May 2021).

Remplis ton corps d'énergie!

Comme si c'était un jeu d'enfant, arrêter de les mains a des profits tellement physique comme émotionnel . Nous vous présentons un technique pour y parvenir et de cette façon, vous commencez à vous remplir énergie .

 

Le arrêté de les mains permet avant-bras , des bras, les épaules , poitrine, haut du dos et l'abdomen il renforcer . Pendant que vous construisez une force physique, vous esprit il renforce et le connaissance de soi augmente ", explique Mayra Cadengo, fondatrice et directrice de Sattva Yoga RYS .

Vidéo: 10 avantages du yoga

 

Remplis ton corps d'énergie!

1. Augmenter la force du corps. B.K.S. Iyengar , auteur de Lumière sur le yoga, dit que quand les mains s'arrêtent les épaules , dos , bras et poupées ils acquièrent plus force et la poitrine se dilate parce que ces zonesils se disputent vous corps . Parce que c'est une posture avancée, vous pouvez te garder de5 un 10 secondes .

2. Renforcez l'abdomen. Cette position vous oblige à presser le l'abdomen et pour te garder droite et écurie , explique Mayra Cadengo . Il parvient à garder cette position 30 secondes et vous remarquerez le travail dans cette partie de corps .

3. améliorer la digestion. En restant sur la tête, vous stimulez pituitaire , responsable de la régulation des différentes fonctions du corps, y compris la métabolisme, En plus, ça améliore le  mouvement intestinal et les reins sont stimulés, selon le Instituts nationaux de la santé .

4. Calme l'esprit. Garder les pieds en l'air améliore la circulation du sang vers la tête et stimule le glande pinéale , qui régit entre autres fonctions processus de rêve , donc le cerveau reste calme, explique un article publié dans Journal de yoga .

5. Plein d'énergie. Les instructeurs de yoga , Ana Paula Domínguez et Alejandro Quinoyo , instructeurs de yoga , expliquent-ils dans la suite vidéo comment le poirier permet au corps de se remplir de énergie. Ils expliquent également comment faire cela la posture de manière en sécurité et efficace .

Si vous souffrez de des blessures maux de tête ou de dos, problèmes de coeurhypertension artérielle ou êtes-vous dans votre période il n'est pas conseillé d'essayer cela position .

Pour éviter des blessures , il est important que vous remplissiez correctement ce poste aligné vous corps et avec le surveillance d'un entraîneur qualifié. Prêt à profiter du des profits que le arrêter de les mains ?


Médecine Vidéo: Et si tu Arrêtais Complètement de Boire du Thé ? (Juin 2022).