Flowers that eliminate fear and depression

Therapy with Bach flowers focuses on identifying the main problems of the patient, in order to bring it to an internal balance or overcome a particular problem. Based on an interview, the problems and their probable causes are identified, then the health expert prepares a combination of essences suitable for the treatment of each user.

The Bach flowers they are a series of natural essences used to treat various emotional situations such as: fears , loneliness , despair , stress , depression Y obsessions . The floral therapy It has extensive information regarding the relationship of emotions with each person's illnesses.

The flowers offer emotional help

The psychiatrist Eduardo Grecco , president of the Inter-American Association of Floral Therapists , points out that there are certain emotional experiences that, if not attended to in time, hurt the body. The disease "appears in life to help us learn something".

The floral therapy it is proposed to help the sick person to know the cause of his illness, to know himself better; guidelines for changing harmful patterns of behavior; improve your habits; optimize your way of bonding and relating. However, they can also cause physical tiredness, lack of energy, loss of appetite, headache and night sweats.

The Bach flowers they can be used by minors and teenagers, pregnant women and during lactation, elderly people or those patients who are in a coma. This type of therapy always takes place in a completely individual way, that is to say, the way in which it develops depends in each case on the state of the person.


Video Medicine: How to OVERCOME DEPRESSION and ANXIETY | Stacey Flowers (April 2021).

Fleurs qui éliminent la peur et la dépression

Thérapie avec Fleurs de Bach se concentre sur l’identification des principaux problèmes du patient, afin de l’équilibrer à l’intérieur ou de le surmonter. Sur la base d’un entretien, les problèmes et leurs causes probables sont identifiés, puis l’expert de la santé prépare une combinaison d’essences adaptées au traitement de chaque utilisateur.

Le Fleurs de Bach ils sont une série de essences naturelles utilisé pour traiter diverses situations émotionnelles telles que: les peurs , la solitude , le désespoir , stress , dépression et obsessions . Le thérapie florale Il contient de nombreuses informations sur la relation des émotions avec les maladies de chaque personne.

Les fleurs offrent une aide émotionnelle

Le psychiatre Eduardo Grecco , président du Association interaméricaine des thérapeutes floraux , souligne qu'il existe certaines expériences émotionnelles qui, si elles ne sont pas suivies à temps, font mal au corps. La maladie "apparaît dans la vie pour nous aider à apprendre quelque chose".

Le thérapie florale il est proposé d'aider le malade à connaître la cause de sa maladie, à mieux se connaître; des directives pour changer les comportements préjudiciables; améliorez vos habitudes; optimisez votre façon de vous lier et de vous relier. Cependant, ils peuvent également provoquer une fatigue physique, un manque d'énergie, une perte d'appétit, des maux de tête et des sueurs nocturnes.

Le Fleurs de Bach ils peuvent être utilisés par des mineurs et des adolescents, femmes enceintes et pendant l'allaitement, les personnes âgées ou les patients qui sont dans le coma. Ce type de thérapie se déroule toujours de manière tout à fait individuelle, c'est-à-dire que la manière dont elle se développe dépend dans chaque cas de l'état de la personne.


Médecine Vidéo: ♥♥ Ondes Thêta 4,5 Hz | Élimine la peur | nettoie énergie négative | de Kenneth & Alexander ♥♥ (Octobre 2020).