Food for vegans and non-vegans

The tendency to eliminate from the diet foods of animal origin and replace them with vegetables it grows more and more. In the recent five years, the percentage of people in the world who choose this regime went from 0.5% to 1%, according to a magazine article Vegetarian Times . For this reason, it is worth knowing the top 5 of vegan restaurants in the United States .

 

A diet vegan planned is appropriate at any age if it is ensured that the nutrients necessary, including the b12 vitamin that can be in products of soy fortified ", suggests Elizabeth Turner , assistant professor of nutrition of the Georgetown University in Washington .

 

Food for vegans and non-vegans

The Vegan Society , based in the United Kingdom, explains that in a diet vegan It does not fit the meat, chicken, fish eggs or dairy products, however, it is possible to taste a menu diverse that includes all kinds of fruits , vegetables, nuts, grains, seeds , beans and vegetables .

 

These foods can be prepared in an endless combinations that never get bored From the curry in cake, to pizzas and empanadas. All foods preferred ones can be adequate to diet vegan if they are made with ingredients of origin vegetable ", Assures the Vegan Society .

 

Top 5

If you like to eat healthily and live in U.S or plan a trip to the neighboring country, then we suggest you go to these restaurants that are a true paradise vegetarian .

1. The Chicago Diner. With a coarse menu in organic foods , the establishment is at the top of the preferences. The saucer recommended is the reuben radical, accompanied by cheese soy Y cucumber . The address is 3411 N Halsted St, between Newport Ave & Roscoe St, Chicago, Illinois .

2. Blossom. It's the restaurant vegan plus chic of New York , located at 187 9th Avenue, between West 21st and West 22nd streets. It stands out for including menus with organic products Y local . You can taste dishes with flavors of Italy or Asia .

3. Candle Coffee. It stands out as one of the restaurants that offers a selection of foods 100% organic cultivated in their own orchards . You can find it at 307 3rd Avenue Between 74th & 75th St, New York .

4. Josie's. It offers a menu very select of saucers vegetarians without meat, or dairy. its specialty are the pumpkin ravioli. It is located at 300 Amsterdam Avenue, between West 74th and West 75th streets, in New York .

5. Vegeria. Consider how only in its kind to include organic products local and cool , cut hours before the food is prepared. The menu It also consists of foods free gluten . You find it at 8407 Broadway Street, San Antonio, Texas .

If you are among those who have adopted diet vegan or just looking for more food options healthy , in this top of 5 restaurants vegans you could find the option what are you looking for. Enjoy your meal!


Video Medicine: Vegan Meal Ideas for Non Vegans! (May 2021).

Nourriture pour les végétaliens et non végétaliens

La tendance à éliminer de la régime aliments d'origine animale et les remplacer par les légumes ça pousse de plus en plus. Au cours des cinq dernières années, le pourcentage de personnes dans le monde qui ont choisi cette solution régime est passé de 0,5% à 1%, selon un article de magazine Temps végétarien . Pour cette raison, il est utile de connaître le top 5 des restaurants végétaliens aux États-Unis .

 

Ongle régime végétalien prévu convient à tout âge s'il est garanti que le nutriments nécessaire, y compris le vitamine B12 qui peut être dans les produits de soja fortifié ", suggère Elizabeth Turner , professeur adjoint de nutrition du Université de Georgetown à Washington .

 

Nourriture pour les végétaliens et non végétaliens

La société végétalienne , basé au Royaume-Uni, explique que dans un régime végétalien Il ne convient pas à la viande, au poulet, aux œufs de poisson ou aux produits laitiers. Cependant, il est possible de goûter un menu diversifié qui comprend toutes sortes de des fruits , légumes, noix, céréales, des graines , haricots et les légumineuses .

 

Ces aliments peuvent être préparés dans une infinité des combinaisons qui ne s'ennuie jamais Du curry dans le gâteau, aux pizzas et empanadas. Toutes les les repas ceux préférés peuvent être adéquat aile régime végétalien s'ils sont fabriqués avec des ingrédients d'origine légume ", Assure le Société végétalienne .

 

Top 5

Si vous aimez manger sainement et vivre dans États Unis ou planifier un voyage dans le pays voisin, alors nous vous suggérons d'aller à ces restaurants qui sont un vrai paradis végétarien .

1. Le Chicago Diner. Avec un menu grossier dans aliments biologiques , l'établissement est au sommet des préférences. Le soucoupe recommandé est le Reuben radical, accompagné de fromage soja et concombre . L’adresse est 3411 N Halsted St, entre Newport Ave et Roscoe St, Chicago, Illinois .

2. Fleur. C'est le restaurant végétalien plus chic de New York , situé au 187 9e avenue, entre les rues West 21st et West 22. Il se distingue pour inclure des menus avec produits bio et local . Vous pouvez déguster des plats avec les saveurs de Italie o Asie .

3. Bougie Café. Il se distingue comme l’un des restaurants offrant une sélection de nourriture 100% biologique cultivé dans leur propre vergers . Vous pouvez le trouver au 307 3rd Avenue Entre 74th & 75th St, New York .

4. Josie's. Il offre un menu très choisir des soucoupes végétariens sans viande ni produits laitiers. Votre spécialité sont les raviolis à la citrouille. Il est situé au 300 Amsterdam Avenue, entre les rues West 74th et West 75, dans le New York .

5. Vegeria. Considérez comment unique en son genre à inclure produits bio local et cool , coupez des heures avant que la nourriture soit préparée. Le menu Il comprend également nourriture libre gluten . Vous le trouvez au 8407 Broadway Street, San Antonio, Texas .

Si vous êtes parmi ceux qui ont adopté régime végétalien ou tout simplement à la recherche de plus d'options de restauration en bonne santé , dans ce top of 5 restaurants les végétaliens vous pourriez trouver le choix que cherches-tu. Bon Appetit!


Médecine Vidéo: Comment nourrir chat et chien en mode vegan (Juin 2022).