Free yourself from guilt

The children they are the soul of the house, therefore the deepest desire is that they are always happy and healthy , but unfortunately there diseases who attack them severely. The Emotional Support is essential to get ahead of one of the strongest: the child cancer .

Baltasar Madrid , general director of House of friendship for children with cancer , explains in an interview for GetQoralHealth , that in our country the medical care protocols for each type of child cancer they adapt efficiently to international standards.

 

Both in protocols and in access to medicines, Mexico is up to date "

You may also be interested: 8 most common types of childhood cancers

 

Free yourself from guilt

When the parents and relatives face the news that their little one suffers Cancer , the blow is devastating, because emotionally always that is associated with the death Therefore, in the integral treatment, it is vital that the emotions , explains Madrid.

 

The Emotional Support It is essential for them to find the strength they need to face a disease so long and so difficult, "he adds.

Upon receiving this support, a process of strengthening for the child and the family begins, which aims to make them understand that with determination , constancy and permanent struggle Cancer it can be overcome.

It is very important that everyone always maintain the conviction that they can move forward. The determination of both parties to stick to the treatment and to pay attention to his doctor , is what makes the difference in many cases.

There are certain points that in a treatment of Emotional Support they must work together: specialists, parents and patients. We share what they are according to the specialist.

1. Out blame. It is essential to understand that the situation is not responsibility from nobody, the Cancer has an origin multi-causal that has nothing to do with a performance or personal absence.

2. Open to the expert. They, by their specialization, can help find the necessary strength. Open to support for It is an attitude that must prevail within the whole family and involved.

3. Share Join support groups to share what is happening, how they feel and what their fears , help them find comfort Given the situation. Both parents and children should avoid at all costs isolate or lock yourself inside your sadness .

Baltasar Madrid mentions that we must share the paths together, although the explanations in the emotional support therapies for children they are more specific by their nature, the support of their dads is fundamental so that they can get ahead of a child cancer


Video Medicine: How To Forgive Yourself - How To Stop Feeling Guilty (January 2022).

Libérez-vous de la culpabilité
enfance et pédiatrie

Libérez-vous de la culpabilité

Le les enfants ils sont l’âme de la maison, le désir le plus profond est donc qu’ils soient toujours heureux et en bonne santé mais malheureusement là les maladies qui les attaquent sévèrement. Le soutien émotionnel est essentiel pour devancer l’un des plus forts: le cancer infantile .

Baltasar Madrid , directeur général de Maison d'amitié pour enfants atteints de cancer , explique dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , que dans notre pays les protocoles de soins médicaux pour chaque type de cancer infantile ils s'adaptent efficacement aux normes internationales.

 

À la fois dans les protocoles et dans l'accès aux médicaments, le Mexique est à jour "

Vous pouvez également être intéressé par: 8 types les plus courants de cancers chez les enfants

 

Libérez-vous de la culpabilité

Quand le les parents et les parents font face à la nouvelle que leur petit souffre cancer , le coup est dévastateur, car émotionnellement toujours qui est associé à la la mort Par conséquent, dans le traitement intégral, il est essentiel que le les émotions explique Madrid.

 

Le soutien émotionnel Il est essentiel pour eux de trouver la force nécessaire pour faire face à maladie si long et si difficile ", ajoute-t-il.

Après avoir reçu ce soutien, un processus de renforcement de l’enfant et de la famille commence, qui vise à leur faire comprendre qu’avec le détermination , constance et lutte permanente cancer il peut être surmonté.

Il est très important que chacun maintienne toujours la conviction qu'il est possible d'aller de l'avant. La détermination des deux parties à s'en tenir à la traitement et faire attention à son docteur , est ce qui fait la différence dans de nombreux cas.

Il y a certains points que dans un traitement de soutien émotionnel ils doivent travailler ensemble: spécialistes, parents et patients. Nous partageons ce qu'ils sont selon le spécialiste.

1. Le blâme. Il est essentiel de comprendre que la situation n’est pas la responsabilité de personne, le cancer a une origine multi-causal cela n'a rien à voir avec une performance ou une absence personnelle.

2. Ouvert à l'expert. Grâce à leur spécialisation, ils peuvent aider à trouver la force nécessaire. Ouvert à support C'est une attitude qui doit prévaloir au sein de toute la famille et impliquée.

3. Partager Rejoignez des groupes de soutien pour partager ce qui se passe, ce qu’ils ressentent et ce qu’ils ressentent. les peurs , aidez-les à trouver consolation avant la situation. Les parents et les enfants doivent éviter à tout prix isoler ou enfermez-vous dans votre la tristesse .

Baltasar Madrid mentionne que nous devons partager les chemins ensemble, bien que les explications du thérapies de soutien émotionnel pour les enfants, ils sont plus spécifiques de par leur nature, le soutien de leurs pères est fondamental pour leur permettre de devancer cancer infantile

Médecine Vidéo: Comment se libérer de la culpabilité ? - Grandir, ensemble #31 (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Se débarrasser des impuretés

Nouveau vaccin contre l'héroïne

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!