Funny women keep men away

Have you ever felt bad about your partner's success? A study from the universities of Florida and Virginia suggests that successful women intimidate men.

In the research published in the journal Personality and Social Psychology It is detailed that the success of the couple directly influences the self-esteem of the man, since it creates negative thoughts on that subject.

Ratliff Mint, author of the study , explains that for men, the success of their partner represents the end of the relationship, which generates negative attitudes and behavior.

One of the reasons for male insecurity is the social structure of each country, that is, in Mexico the image is created that the man is the one who should be the sustenance and leader of his family.

 

Funny women keep men away

Success is not the only factor that intimidates men, since a funny woman also scares them. A study published in the magazine Evolution and Human Behavior , suggests that men value the receptivity of their mood and not the opposite way.

In the investigation they detail that most men distance themselves from an ingenious woman because they feel threatened, since they prefer to be the producers of humor in a relationship and that the woman is receptive.

However, the important thing to maintain a healthy relationship is to have good communication and self-esteem, to avoid external factors or personal characteristics affect the proximity. And you, do you feel intimidated by your partner?
 


Video Medicine: Donald Glover: Why Are There No "Crazy Man" Stories? - Comedy Central Presents (September 2021).

Les femmes drôles éloignent les hommes

Vous êtes-vous déjà senti mal à propos du succès de votre partenaire? Une étude des universités de Floride et de Virginie suggère que les femmes qui réussissent intimident les hommes.

Dans la recherche publiée dans la revue Personnalité et psychologie sociale Il est détaillé que le succès du couple influence directement l'estime de soi de l'homme, dans la mesure où il crée des pensées négatives à ce sujet.

Ratliff Mint, auteur de l'étude , explique que pour les hommes, le succès de leur partenaire représente la fin de la relation, ce qui génère des attitudes et des comportements négatifs.

Une des raisons de l’insécurité masculine est la structure sociale de chaque pays, c’est-à-dire qu’au Mexique on crée l’image que l’homme est celui qui devrait être le soutien et le chef de sa famille.

 

Les femmes drôles éloignent les hommes

Le succès n’est pas le seul facteur qui intimide les hommes, puisqu’une femme drôle les effraie également. Une étude publiée dans le magazine Evolution et comportement humain , suggère que les hommes attachent de la valeur à la réceptivité de leur humeur et non au contraire.

Au cours de l'enquête, ils expliquent que la plupart des hommes se démarquent d'une femme ingénieuse parce qu'ils se sentent menacés, puisqu'ils préfèrent être les producteurs d'humour dans une relation et que la femme est réceptive.

Cependant, pour maintenir une relation saine et saine, il est important d’avoir une bonne communication et une bonne estime de soi, afin d’éviter que des facteurs externes ou des caractéristiques personnelles nuisent à la proximité. Et vous, vous sentez-vous intimidé par votre partenaire?
 


Médecine Vidéo: La nouvelle Mode des femmes pour repousser les Hommes ( Humour Camerounais) (Octobre 2020).