Get away from him!

Unfortunately, for many women the conclusion that they are with the "wrong person" It comes after a series of disappointments, in some cases after aggressions and continuous fights. Although this could be avoided, if one knew the "type" of man with whom a relationship is established and what is sought in it.

 

People tend to choose their partners in a similar way to how they learned to relate to their parents during childhood. If the relationship with them was healthy, balanced and satisfactory, they will tend to look for partners that provide the same, "says the psychologist Ana Muñoz, director of the Center for Virtual Psychology (Cepvi) .

 

Get away from him!

If you want to know what kind of man you should stay away from, here are some suggestions. Click here!

Although not everything depends on the type of man you want to be with, since there are other factors that can make your relationship conflictual.

 

The fears cause the other to end up behaving in the way you fear the most, and this way you can end up recreating the same kind of unsatisfactory relationship that was maintained in the step ", indicates Ana Muñoz


Video Medicine: Evil Queen: "Get. Away. From HIM!" (Once Upon A Time S4E16) (April 2021).

Éloigne-toi de lui!

Malheureusement, pour beaucoup de femmes, la conclusion qu’elles sont avec le "Mauvaise personne" Cela vient après une série de déceptions, dans certains cas après des agressions et des combats continus. Bien que cela puisse être évité, si l'on connaissait le "type" d'homme avec lequel une relation est établie et ce qui y est recherché.

 

Les gens ont tendance à choisir leurs partenaires de la même manière que leurs enfants durant leur enfance. Si la relation avec eux était saine, équilibrée et satisfaisante, ils auront tendance à rechercher des partenaires offrant les mêmes services ", a déclaré le président. Ana Muñoz, psychologue, directrice du Centre de psychologie virtuelle (Cepvi) .

 

Éloigne-toi de lui!

Si vous voulez savoir quel genre d’homme vous devriez éviter, voici quelques suggestions. Cliquez ici!

Bien que tout ne dépend pas du type d'homme avec lequel vous voulez être, il existe d'autres facteurs qui peuvent rendre votre relation conflictuelle.

 

Les peurs font que l’autre finit par se comporter comme vous le craignez le plus, et vous pouvez ainsi recréer le même type de relation insatisfaisante qui a été maintenue dans l’étape ", indique Ana Muñoz


Médecine Vidéo: Marvin & Phyllisia Ross - Ma vie sans toi [Official Video] (Septembre 2020).