Get up and running!

After a well-deserved rest, the return to the city and to the daily tasks can be a complicated task, but luckily there are yoga positions that can help you reactivate after the holidays .

The benefits of practicing yoga they are infinite, an investigation of the University of Ohio in the United States, published in the magazine Psychosomatic Medicine, reveals that if this discipline is practiced once or twice a week, conditions such as Type 2 diabetes , among other.


Get up and running!

Precisely for the infinities Benefits from andoga Is that in GetQoralHealth we recommend you, based on the knowledge of Mexican Institute of Yoga , 5 positions that will reactivate you 100% for the return to your routine.

1. Parighasana (bolt posture) . This posture is considered a "help position", the lateral flexion of the spine tonifies the muscles and abdominal organs, relieves Back pain and it helps to breathe more freely.

2. Dog posture with face down (Adho Mukha Svanasana) . When you practice it you increase the strength of your arms and shoulders, the most important thing is that when you practice for a long time, with your head on support, calm your mind and nervous system .

3. Vasistasana (Posture of the Sage Vasistha). The function that this position has in the organism istone the wrists and exercise the legs, with it you will feel more alert since it requires the use of all muscles.

4. Full-body posture with support (Salamba Sarvangasana) . Without a doubt, she is the mother of all positions, precisely because rejuvenates and restore all body systems .

It is beneficial for people who suffer asthma , varicose veins Y Headaches , at the beginning it can be complicated but it is not impossible.

5. Virabhadrasana (Warrior's posture). It is one of the most energetic positions, since it eliminates the stiffness of the shoulders and the thoracic area but above all "fan the fire of the power of the will".

Remember! Returning with encouragement to perform your daily activities is a matter of positive attitude. Now that you have an idea of ​​the postures of yoga that can be useful for reactivate after the holidays


Video Medicine: Get up and running with NVivo 10 for Windows | NVivo Tutorial Video (May 2021).

Lève-toi et cours!

Après un repos bien mérité, le retour à la ville et aux tâches quotidiennes peut être une tâche compliquée, mais heureusement, positions de yoga cela peut vous aider réactiver après les vacances .

Les avantages de la pratique yoga ils sont infinis, une enquête de la Université de l'Ohio aux États-Unis, publié dans le magazine Médecine psychosomatique, révèle que si cette discipline est pratiquée une ou deux fois par semaine, des conditions telles que Diabète de type 2 , entre autres.


Lève-toi et cours!

Précisément pour les infinis des profits de etoga est-ce dans GetQoralHealth nous vous recommandons, sur la base de la connaissance de Institut mexicain de yoga , 5 positions qui vous réactiveront à 100% pour le retour à votre routine.

1. Parighasana (posture du boulon) . Cette posture est considérée comme une "position d’aide", la flexion latérale de la colonne vertébrale tonifie la les muscles et des organes abdominaux, soulage mal de dos et ça aide à respirer plus librement.

2. Position du chien face cachée (Adho Mukha Svanasana) . Lorsque vous le pratiquez, vous augmentez la force de vos bras et de vos épaules, le plus important est que, lorsque vous pratiquez pendant longtemps, avec votre tête en appui, calmez votre esprit et système nerveux .

3. Vasistasana (posture du sage Vasistha). La fonction que cette position a dans l'organisme esttonifier les poignets et exercer les jambes, avec elle vous vous sentirez plus alerte car il nécessite l'utilisation de tous les muscles.

4. Posture intégrale avec soutien (Salamba Sarvangasana) . Sans aucun doute, elle est la mère de toutes les positions, précisément parce que rajeunit et restaurer tout systèmes du corps .

C'est bénéfique pour les personnes qui souffrent l'asthme , varices et Maux de tête Au début, cela peut être compliqué mais ce n’est pas impossible.

5. Virabhadrasana (posture du guerrier). C’est l’une des positions les plus énergiques, car elle élimine la raideur des épaules et de la région thoracique mais surtout "attise le feu de la puissance de la volonté".

Souviens toi! Revenir avec des encouragements pour effectuer vos activités quotidiennes est une question d’attitude positive. Maintenant que vous avez une idée des postures de yoga cela peut être utile pour réactiver après les vacances


Médecine Vidéo: JUNKY - Lève toi et cours - prod by Djee Beats (Juin 2022).