Give your parties a spin!

The festivities are approaching and so that you enjoy without guilt, we have for you a couple of recipes from the chef Lula Martin del Campo apt to take care of your health and figure, not without mentioning some benefits that bring their main ingredients.


Green Tea. According to the Penn State University Green tea can help you stop weight gain and fight one of the most important public health problems: obesity.


Chai tea Daily Salad Indicates that chai tea benefits the digestive process, in addition to providing antioxidant substances and controlling cholesterol levels.

 

Give your parties a spin!


TAMALES OF GREEN TEA

Ingredients for dough prepared with green tea: 200 ml. of water, 2 tablespoons of green tea, 150 gr. of vegetable shortening, ¾ cup Splenda, ½ cup raisins, 2 tablespoons minced mint, 1 teaspoon. of lemon zest.


Ingredients for dough prepared with green tea: 1 banana leaf cut in 20x20 cm squares, ¾ kilo of mass prepared with green tea.


Preparation for dough prepared with green tea. Mix the green tea with Splenda, lemon zest, mint and water until everything is incorporated. Heat the mixture in a pot, add the butter and the dough. With the help of a shovel mix until incorporated, remove from heat.


Preparation for dough prepared with green tea. Tatemar the banana leaves to the direct fire of the stove. Spread a little dough in the shape of a box to the surface of the banana leaf and close with a doubling. Put a liter of water in the steamer and leave over medium heat for 30 minutes. Let cool a little before serving.

 

ATOLE DE TE CHAI


(1 liter)


Ingredients for the atole: 1 cup of evaporated milk light, ½ cup of milk light, 3 cups of water, 1 tablespoon of allspice, 1 tablespoon of cloves, 1 tablespoon of star anise, 1 cinnamon stick, 3 tablespoons of cornstarch, 1/4 cup of sweetener, cinnamon powder, to taste.


Preparation for the atole. Boil two cups of water with the clove, cinnamon, pepper, anise and sweetener for fifteen minutes. Mix the two types of milk and heat them in another pot. Add the reduction of spices. Dilute the cornstarch in water and add it to the previous mixture. Leave it on the fire for about ten minutes until it takes a thick consistency.

Serve in a cup and sprinkle cinnamon powder to taste. Enjoy a different and nutritious celebration!


Video Medicine: Surprise Hatchimals Birthday Party! NEVER Before SEEN Footage (January 2022).

Donnez à vos parties un tour!
recettes

Donnez à vos parties un tour!

Les festivités approchent et pour que vous puissiez profiter sans culpabilité, nous avons pour vous quelques recettes du chef Lula Martin del Campo aptes à prendre soin de votre santé et votre silhouette, non sans mentionner certains avantages qui apportent leurs ingrédients principaux.


Thé vert. Selon le Université d'État de Penn Le thé vert peut vous aider à arrêter de prendre du poids et à combattre l'un des problèmes de santé publique les plus importants: l'obésité.


Thé chai Salade Du Jour Indique que le thé de chai est bénéfique pour le processus digestif, en plus de fournir des substances antioxydantes et de contrôler le taux de cholestérol.

 

Donnez à vos parties un tour!


TAMALES DE THÉ VERT

Ingrédients pour la pâte préparée avec du thé vert: 200 ml. d'eau, 2 cuillères à soupe de thé vert, 150 gr. de shortening végétal, ¾ tasse de Splenda, ½ tasse de raisins secs, 2 cuillères à soupe de menthe hachée, 1 cuillère à café. de zeste de citron.


Ingrédients pour la pâte préparée avec du thé vert: 1 feuille de bananier coupée en carrés de 20x20 cm, kilo de masse préparée avec du thé vert.


Préparation pour la pâte préparée avec du thé vert. Mélangez le thé vert avec Splenda, le zeste de citron, la menthe et l'eau jusqu'à ce que tout soit incorporé. Chauffer le mélange dans une casserole, ajouter le beurre et la pâte. À l'aide d'un mélange à pellicule jusqu'à incorporation, retirer du feu.


Préparation pour la pâte préparée avec du thé vert. Tatemar la banane sort au feu direct du poêle. Étaler un peu de pâte en forme de boîte à la surface de la feuille de bananier et fermer en doublant. Mettez un litre d'eau dans le cuiseur vapeur et laissez à feu moyen pendant 30 minutes. Laisser refroidir un peu avant de servir.

 

ATOLE DE TE CHAI


(1 litre)


Ingrédients pour l'atole: 1 tasse de lait clair évaporé, ½ tasse de lait clair, 3 tasses d'eau, 1 cuillère à soupe de piment, 1 cuillère à soupe de clou de girofle, 1 cuillère à soupe d'anis étoilé, 1 bâtonnet de cannelle, 3 cuillères à soupe de la fécule de maïs, 1/4 tasse d'édulcorant, cannelle en poudre, au goût.


Préparation pour l'atole. Faites bouillir deux tasses d'eau avec le clou de girofle, la cannelle, le poivre, l'anis et l'édulcorant pendant quinze minutes. Mélangez les deux types de lait et réchauffez-les dans une autre casserole. Ajoutez la réduction d'épices. Diluer la fécule de maïs dans de l'eau et l'ajouter au mélange précédent. Laissez-le sur le feu pendant environ dix minutes jusqu'à ce qu'il prenne une consistance épaisse.

Servir dans une tasse et saupoudrer de cannelle en poudre au goût. Profitez d'une fête différente et nutritive!

Médecine Vidéo: DONNER UNE PERSONNALITÉ À VOS PERSONNAGES - histoires au coin du D20 (Avril 2020).


Articles Connexes

L'asphyxie et les problèmes respiratoires qu'elle provoque

Choisissez votre déodorant

6 astuces pour enregistrer une vidéo érotique faite maison