Goodbye

Arms exercises should be basic in your routine, especially if you want to eliminate the flaccidity that exists in the area. For this, Pilates are a good alternative, because they work all the muscles and burn fat, but the best thing is that you can do them from wherever you are.

According to information published in The Huffington Post , exercises for Pilates arms work every angle of the area with or without dead weight; They also tone your back, legs and improve your posture. Cheer up!

 

Goodbye "salt shakers" in 10 minutes

This exercise routine is designed to be done in 10 minutes, once or three times a week; everything depends on your daily activities or the time in which you need to observe the results.

Triceps: Stand with your heels together and the tips of your feet apart. Keep your arms close to your body and bend your elbows at a 90 degree angle with your hands facing forward. Inhale and extend the arms; returns to the initial position. Repeat 15 or 20 times.

Biceps: Keep the previous position. Form fists with your hands or keep some lightweight dumbbells. Raise your hands and let your fingers touch your shoulders. Squeeze the arm muscles and hold for a few seconds. Return to the initial position. Do 15 or 20 repetitions.

Arms and waist: Keep the position of the triceps. With just the movement of your waist, bend your body forward at a 45 degree angle. Place your hands behind your head and intertwine your fingers. Inhale as you stretch your arms up and return to the initial posture. Do between 12 or 15 repetitions.

Triceps and glutes: Stand with your feet apart at your hips and your arms at your sides, with your hands in your fist. Bend your knees, bend your waist forward and leave your arms hanging, as if you were a puppet. Squeeze the back of the shoulders to pull the elbows up. Do 15 repetitions.

Do not forget the principles of Pilates to keep the abdomen contracted in any movement you make, regardless of the area of ​​the body you work, as well as maintain proper breathing.

To complement these exercises for arms you can perform a bit of cardiovascular movements to improve your physical condition. And you, are you ready to put this routine into practice?

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: How To Lower Blood Pressure Without Medication (May 2021).

Au revoir

Les exercices pour les bras doivent faire partie de votre routine, surtout si vous souhaitez éliminer la flaccidité qui existe dans la région. Pour cela, le Pilates est une bonne alternative, car ils font travailler tous les muscles et brûlent les graisses, mais le mieux est que vous pouvez les faire où que vous soyez.

Selon les informations publiées dans Le Huffington Post , des exercices pour les bras Pilates travaillent sous tous les angles avec ou sans poids mort; Ils tonifient également votre dos, vos jambes et améliorent votre posture. Égayer!

 

Au revoir "salières" dans 10 minutes

Cet exercice est conçu pour être fait en 10 minutes, une ou trois fois par semaine; tout dépend de vos activités quotidiennes ou du temps pendant lequel vous devez observer les résultats.

Triceps: Tenez-vous ensemble avec vos talons et le bout de vos pieds écartés. Gardez vos bras près de votre corps et pliez vos coudes à un angle de 90 degrés avec vos mains dirigées vers l’avant. Inspirez et étendez les bras; retourne à la position initiale. Répétez 15 ou 20 fois.

Biceps: Gardez la position précédente. Formez des poings avec vos mains ou gardez des haltères légers. Levez les mains et laissez vos doigts toucher vos épaules. Serrez les muscles du bras et maintenez pendant quelques secondes. Revenez à la position initiale. Faites 15 ou 20 répétitions.

Bras et taille: Gardez la position des triceps. Avec juste le mouvement de votre taille, pliez votre corps en avant à un angle de 45 degrés. Placez vos mains derrière votre tête et entrelacez vos doigts. Inspirez en étirant les bras et revenez à la posture initiale. Faites entre 12 et 15 répétitions.

Triceps et fessiers: Tenez-vous debout, les pieds écartés aux hanches et les bras aux côtés, les mains au poing. Pliez vos genoux, pliez votre taille en avant et laissez vos bras pendants, comme si vous étiez une marionnette. Appuyez sur le dos des épaules pour relever les coudes. Faites 15 répétitions.

N'oubliez pas les principes de la méthode Pilates pour maintenir votre abdomen contracté dans tous vos mouvements, quelle que soit la zone du corps sur laquelle vous travaillez, et pour maintenir une respiration correcte.

Pour compléter ces exercices pour les bras, vous pouvez effectuer un peu de mouvements cardiovasculaires pour améliorer votre condition physique. Et vous, êtes-vous prêt à mettre en pratique cette routine?

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: The Front Bottoms - Au Revoir (Adios) (Official) (Juin 2022).