Goodbye to conflicts with the mother-in-law!

According to National Institute on Aging (NIH) , menopause is the stage of the last menstrual cycle of women, which appears on average at 51 years of age.

As a consequence of the variation in the levels of estrogen and progesterone; 2 female hormones that reproduce in the ovaries, the arrival of menopause is identified by one or several of the following changes.

Irregular periods, periods very close to each other, periods that last more than a week or with abundant flow, vaginal dryness, incontinence, sleep, mood swings, less interest in sex and the waist begins to widen.

 

Goodbye to conflicts with the mother-in-law!

According to a study conducted by the universities of Exeter and Sheffiel in the United Kingdom, University d andStanford in the United States and the University of Turku In Finland, menopause has an original goal: to improve the relationship between mothers-in-law and daughters-in-law, because thanks to this period there is no competition for the prevalence of their genes.

The authors explain their conclusions:

 

  1. This stage of the feminine life, was generated like a mediator to avoid conflicts in the cases in which mother-in-law and daughter-in-law gave to light of simultaneous form.
  2. There is evidence that when a woman gave birth at the same time as her daughter-in-law her children had a 50% chance of surviving to adulthood.
  3. Evolutionary theories indicate that this stage arises from the need for women (grandmothers), could take care of their grandchildren.
  4. If the mother and wife had children simultaneously, she was twice as likely to die at age 15.

The researchers also reveal that when analyzing birth and death records in Finland between the years 1700 to 1900, it is observed that women had more grandchildren if they stopped having children at age 50; so mother-in-law and daughter-in-law worked together to take care of them and had a better relationship.
 


Video Medicine: Meet the Mother-in-law PART 2 (February 2023).

Adieu les conflits avec la belle-mère!

Selon le Institut national du vieillissement (NIH) La ménopause est le stade du dernier cycle menstruel de la femme, qui apparaît en moyenne à 51 ans.

Conséquence de la variation des niveaux d’œstrogène et de progestérone; 2 hormones féminines qui se reproduisent dans les ovaires, l’arrivée de la ménopause est identifiée par un ou plusieurs des changements suivants.

Périodes irrégulières, périodes très proches les unes des autres, périodes qui durent plus d'une semaine ou avec un écoulement abondant, sécheresse vaginale, incontinence, sommeil, sautes d'humeur, manque d'intérêt pour le sexe et la taille commence à s'élargir.

 

Adieu les conflits avec la belle-mère!

Selon une étude menée par les universités de Exeter et Sheffiel au Royaume-Uni, Université d eStanford aux États-Unis et le Université de Turku En Finlande, la ménopause a un objectif original: améliorer les relations entre belles-mères et belles-filles, car grâce à cette période, il n’ya pas de concurrence pour la prévalence de leurs gènes.

Les auteurs expliquent leurs conclusions:

 

  1. Cette étape de la vie féminine, a été générée comme une médiatrice pour éviter les conflits dans les cas où la belle-mère et la belle-fille donnaient la lumière sous une forme simultanée.
  2. Il est prouvé que lorsqu'une femme accouche au même moment que sa belle-fille, ses enfants ont 50% de chances de survivre à l'âge adulte.
  3. Les théories évolutionnistes indiquent que cette étape découle de la nécessité pour les femmes (les grands-mères) de prendre soin de leurs petits-enfants.
  4. Si la mère et la femme avaient des enfants simultanément, elle risquait deux fois plus de mourir à 15 ans.

Les chercheurs ont également révélé que, lors de l'analyse des registres de naissance et de décès en Finlande entre 1700 et 1900, il a été constaté que les femmes avaient davantage de petits-enfants si elles cessaient d'avoir des enfants à 50 ans; alors belle-mère et belle-fille ont travaillé ensemble pour prendre soin d’eux et ont eu une meilleure relation.
 


Médecine Vidéo: Belle-fille/belle-mère : pourquoi est-ce la guerre ? (Novembre 2021).