Hair

From 20

Gray hair is associated with aging, after a certain age people begin to notice that they are randomly appearing white or silver hair. It is more common to see silvery manes in people of very advanced age than in young people, and that is when most of us panic when noticing the appearance of these. Read More

Wrong haircut?

Learn some tips to avoid a wrong haircut. A clear image of your style will prevent a wrong haircut. Learn how to achieve a haircut to your liking. Read More

Ingredients

Discover how to strengthen your hair and look healthy. With this mask you strengthen your hair to look healthy. How to strengthen your hair? Meet a very simple tip Read More

Lemon

If you are looking to lighten your hair naturally, check out these tips. Lemon and honey are two ingredients to lighten your hair naturally. The properties of chamomile are very effective to lighten the hair naturally. Read More

RECOMMENDATIONS:

Hair tips can help achieve a perfect hair extension. To achieve the perfect fit, follow the hair care tips. At GetQoralHealth.com we have the tips for perfect straight hair. Read More

How to eliminate the dandruff definitely?

If you are one of the people who love black, but he does not appear in his wardrobe for fear that his shoulders will be covered in "snow". Then you should know that many commercial shampoos are useless to the problem of dandruff, which has as causes a seborrheic dermatitis. Read More

Properties of horsetail shampoo

Horse shampoo for hair growth ... Although within the market there is an "incalculable" variety of products for hair health, few are those that really have an effect on their growth, repair or good looks. Among the most sold is the horsetail shampoo, which has several benefits. Read More

Onion shampoo: benefit and uses

Onion shampoo, what is it for? From using a contraceptive pill in the rinse to using almond oil on the dried ends ... Natural remedies have proven to be an excellent option to obtain a long and shiny hair, but among the most effective is onion shampoo. Read More

This makes women lose their hair

Believe it or not, stress or the use of birth control pills can cause a woman to lose her hair. What are the reasons why a woman's hair falls out? What causes a woman to lose her hair? Read More

White discomfort ...

Discover some natural elements that will help you avoid dandruff. How to avoid dandruff Do not let your social life die, discover some ways to prevent dandruff. You want to prevent dandruff naturally, here we tell you how. Read More

Do not be alarmed!

Women are less likely to suffer hair loss by inheritance than men, however, stress, poor diet, excessive use of dyes, shampoo, pincers and dryers damage the health of the scalp, which also causes they suffer this condition. Read More

Avoid unnecessary worries!

Learn the myths about hair loss and discover the truth about this problem. What are the most common myths about hair loss? Demystify them and live quietly. 10 myths about hair loss. Read More

Treatment that straightens the hair could be bad for your health

Straight hair looks good on you, but it is bad for your health. This technique can be dangerous, because the products that transform the curls contain a harmful substance for who is exposed to it. Formaldehyde is a chemical compound that some treatment brands generate in a gaseous state, and it is common to find in large concentrations within beauty salons. Read More

Original option ...

Here we tell you how to prepare a dry shampoo. It is not necessary to wash your hair every day, a good option to keep it clean is through dry shampoo. Our friends told me that they teach you how to prepare a shampoo in sex. Read More

5 tips to take care of your long hair

Long hair definitely makes women look beautiful and sexy; however, it requires certain care to keep it healthy. According to information from HealthBeauty.com, hair grows one centimeter every month, but this rhythm can change according to each woman's lifestyle. To have beautiful hair, GetQoralHealth.com suggests these tips. Read More

You must try!

There are things or methods that although "absurd" can save your hair. These are some things that can save your hair, try it! Here we tell you some things that will help you save your hair, for example, wrap it in aluminum foil? Read More

4 'common' mistakes that you should avoid in your hair

Hair care is one of the habits that we work hardest, because we are used to certain cleaning and combing routines, which instead of looking healthy, silky and strong, we make mistakes that damage the hair. These are the 4 main mistakes that damage the hair! Read More

Les cheveux

À partir de 20

Les cheveux gris sont associés au vieillissement. Après un certain âge, les gens commencent à remarquer qu'ils apparaissent au hasard des cheveux blancs ou argentés. Il est plus courant de voir des mânes argentées chez les personnes d'un âge très avancé que chez les jeunes, et c'est à ce moment-là que la plupart d'entre nous paniquons en remarquant leur apparition. Lire La Suite

Mauvaise coupe de cheveux?

Apprenez quelques astuces pour éviter une mauvaise coupe de cheveux. Une image claire de votre style empêchera une mauvaise coupe de cheveux. Apprenez à vous couper les cheveux à votre guise. Lire La Suite

Ingrédients

Découvrez comment renforcer vos cheveux et avoir une apparence saine. Avec ce masque, vous renforcez vos cheveux pour leur donner une apparence saine. Comment renforcer vos cheveux? Répondre à un conseil très simple Lire La Suite

Citron

Si vous cherchez à éclaircir vos cheveux naturellement, consultez ces conseils. Le citron et le miel sont deux ingrédients pour éclaircir vos cheveux naturellement. Les propriétés de la camomille sont très efficaces pour éclaircir les cheveux naturellement. Lire La Suite

RECOMMANDATIONS:

Les bouts de cheveux peuvent aider à réaliser une extension parfaite de cheveux. Pour obtenir un ajustement parfait, suivez les conseils de soin des cheveux. Chez GetQoralHealth.com, nous avons les astuces pour des cheveux parfaitement droits. Lire La Suite

Comment éliminer les pellicules définitivement?

Si vous êtes un de ceux qui aiment le noir, mais il n'apparaît pas dans sa garde-robe de peur que ses épaules ne soient recouvertes de "neige". Alors vous devez savoir que beaucoup de shampooings commerciaux sont inutiles au problème des pellicules, ce qui a pour cause une dermatite séborrhéique. Lire La Suite

Propriétés du shampooing à la prêle

Shampoing pour chevaux pour la croissance des cheveux ... Bien qu'il existe sur le marché une variété "incalculable" de produits pour la santé des cheveux, rares sont ceux qui ont réellement un effet sur leur croissance, leur réparation ou leur belle apparence. Parmi les plus vendus se trouve le shampooing à la prêle, qui présente plusieurs avantages. Lire La Suite

Shampooing à l'oignon: avantages et utilisations

Shampooing à l'oignon, à quoi ça sert? Que vous utilisiez une pilule contraceptive lors du rinçage ou que vous utilisiez de l’huile d’amande sur les extrémités sèches ... Les remèdes naturels se sont révélés être une excellente option pour obtenir des cheveux longs et brillants, mais l’un des plus efficaces est le shampooing à l’oignon. Lire La Suite

Cela fait perdre les cheveux aux femmes

Croyez-le ou non, le stress ou l'utilisation de pilules contraceptives peut entraîner la perte des cheveux d'une femme. Quelles sont les raisons pour lesquelles les cheveux d'une femme tombent? Qu'est-ce qui fait qu'une femme perd ses cheveux? Lire La Suite

Gêne blanche ...

Découvrez des éléments naturels qui vous aideront à éviter les pellicules. Comment éviter les pellicules Ne laissez pas votre vie sociale mourir, découvrez des moyens de prévenir les pellicules. Vous voulez prévenir les pellicules naturellement, nous vous expliquons ici comment. Lire La Suite

10 choses à savoir sur le lissage des cheveux

10 choses à savoir avant de lisser les cheveux. Protégez vos cheveux et découvrez les dommages causés par le lissage des cheveux avant de le faire. Voulez-vous subir un lissage des cheveux? Connaître certains dommages à la santé de vos cheveux. Lire La Suite

Ne vous inquiétez pas!

Les femmes sont moins susceptibles de perdre leurs cheveux par héritage que les hommes. Cependant, le stress, une mauvaise alimentation, un usage excessif de colorants, de shampooing, de pinces et de sécheuses nuisent à la santé du cuir chevelu, ce qui entraîne également ils souffrent de cette condition. Lire La Suite

Évitez les soucis inutiles!

Apprenez les mythes sur la perte de cheveux et découvrez la vérité sur ce problème. Quels sont les mythes les plus courants sur la perte de cheveux? Démystifiez-les et vivez tranquillement. 10 mythes sur la perte de cheveux. Lire La Suite

Un traitement qui redresse les cheveux pourrait être mauvais pour la santé

Les cheveux lisses vous vont bien, mais c'est mauvais pour la santé. Cette technique peut être dangereuse, car les produits transformant les boucles contiennent une substance nocive pour ceux qui y sont exposés. Le formaldéhyde est un composé chimique que certaines marques de traitement génèrent à l'état gazeux, et il est courant de le trouver en grandes concentrations dans les salons de beauté. Lire La Suite

Option d'origine ...

Ici, nous vous expliquons comment préparer un shampooing sec. Il n'est pas nécessaire de se laver les cheveux tous les jours, une bonne option pour les garder propres consiste à utiliser un shampooing sec. Nos amis m'ont dit qu'ils vous apprenaient à préparer un shampooing pour le sexe. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour prendre soin de vos cheveux longs

Les cheveux longs rendent les femmes belles et sexy; Cependant, il nécessite certains soins pour rester en bonne santé. Selon les informations de HealthBeauty.com, les cheveux poussent d'un centimètre par mois, mais ce rythme peut changer en fonction du mode de vie de chaque femme. Pour avoir de beaux cheveux, GetQoralHealth.com suggère ces conseils. Lire La Suite

Tu dois essayer!

Il y a des choses ou des méthodes qui, bien que "absurdes", peuvent sauver vos cheveux. Ce sont des choses qui peuvent sauver vos cheveux, essayez-les! Nous vous expliquons ici certaines choses qui vous aideront à conserver vos cheveux, par exemple, les envelopper dans du papier aluminium? Lire La Suite

4 erreurs «courantes» à éviter dans les cheveux

Le soin des cheveux est l’une des habitudes sur lesquelles nous travaillons le plus, car nous sommes habitués à certaines routines de nettoyage et de peignage qui, au lieu d’avoir l'air sain, soyeux et fort, nous commettons des erreurs qui endommagent les cheveux. Ce sont les 4 principales erreurs qui endommagent les cheveux! Lire La Suite