Happiness is an enriching habit for children

The happiness it is a state of mind that is generated when a person reaches a desired goal, which produces a state of peace interior and stimulates the conquest of new purposes, that is, it is a condition of satisfaction Y joy .

The Dalai Lama , in his book "The Art of Compassion", he writes about the causes that cause unhappiness (feelings of hate, anger and desire) and happiness (ethical actions, kindness and compassion), and describes how these emotions take root in habits that develop during life.

One of the qualities that help motivate good and enthusiastic feelings among children and young people is the full attention . With this one can observe the patterns of behavior clearly, which helps to break habits negative to replace them with positive actions.

The doctor Susan Kaiser Greenland , co-founder of Inner Kids , takes up the theory of the Dalai Lama and stresses that there is an established methodology to achieve happiness , which is based on three pillars: concentration , wisdom Y ethics .

These universal qualities are shaped as a refined process of Attention It allows us to see the world through attention, emotional balance and compassion. With the latter and the teaching of a behavior ethical , children promise to speak in a kind and compassionate way.

Meanwhile, full attention is the mental quality whereby children observe themselves during the day to make sure they are on the right path. In addition, through it concentration is developed, that is, infants review their thoughts and seek to successfully complete the goal they have set.

The exterior balance it consists of clearly observing what happens inside and around people, because of that the intense or negative emotional charges depend on it.

The expert recalls that this classic training buddhist It can be applied by individuals practicing any religion, because it is an evidence-based curriculum, with a reliable history and a universal approach.

Forget sadness and learn to be happy!


Video Medicine: Happiness 101- Teaching our children the habits of happiness: Erin Michelle Threlfall at TEDxUbud (December 2022).

Le bonheur est une habitude enrichissante pour les enfants

Le félicité c'est un état d'esprit qui est généré quand une personne atteint un objectif souhaité, qui produit un état de la paix intérieur et stimule la conquête de nouveaux objectifs, c’est-à-dire qu’il est une condition de la satisfaction et joie .

Le Dalaï Lama , dans son livre "L'Art de la Compassion", il écrit sur les causes qui causent malheur (sentiments de haine, de colère et de désir) et de bonheur (actions éthiques, gentillesse et compassion) et décrit comment ces émotions s’enracinent dans des habitudes qui se développent au cours de la vie.

L’une des qualités qui motivent de bons sentiments enthousiastes chez les enfants et les jeunes est la toute l'attention . Avec cela on peut observer le les patrons de comportement clairement, ce qui contribue à briser les habitudes négatif pour les remplacer par des actions positives.

Le docteur Susan Kaiser Groenland , co-fondateur d'Inner Kids , reprend la théorie du Dalaï Lama et souligne qu’il existe une méthodologie établie pour atteindre félicité , qui repose sur trois piliers: concentration , la sagesse et éthique .

Ces qualités universelles sont façonnées comme un processus raffiné de attention Cela nous permet de voir le monde à travers l'attention, l'équilibre émotionnel et la compassion. Avec ce dernier et l'enseignement d'un comportement éthique , les enfants promettent de parler avec gentillesse et compassion.

En attendant, toute l'attention est le qualité mentale par lequel les enfants s’observent eux-mêmes pendant la journée pour s’assurer qu’ils sont sur le bon chemin. En outre, grâce à cela, la concentration se développe, c'est-à-dire que les nourrissons revoient leurs pensées et cherchent à atteindre l'objectif qu'ils se sont fixé.

Le équilibre extérieur il consiste à observer clairement ce qui se passe à l'intérieur et autour des personnes, à cause des charges émotionnelles intenses ou négatives qui en dépendent.

L’expert rappelle que cette formation classique Bouddhiste Il peut être appliqué par des individus pratiquant n'importe quelle religion, car il s'agit d'un programme basé sur des preuves, avec une histoire fiable et une approche universelle.

Oubliez la tristesse et apprenez à être heureux!


Médecine Vidéo: audio livre PSYCHOCYBERNETIQUE gratuit de Maxwell Maltz (Octobre 2020).