Healthy duo ...

It is said that the laughter it is the stimulus of the soul, but also of health. According to a study conducted by the expert Lee Berk of the University of Loma Linda , laughing repetitively can increase the same hormones that exercise.

However, laughter can have similarities with another activity, in this ancestral case: meditation. Although, what are the bebenefits of laughter and meditation?

 

Healthy duo ...

A study conducted by the Yale University suggests that people who practice meditation often are able to turn off the areas of brain related to ramblings, as well as psychiatric disorders such as autism and the schizophrenia.

Although they are easy activities to do, they have in common laughter and meditation. Here we tell you.

1. Brain. According to an investigation of the University of Loma Linda, when people laugh their wave frequencies are similar when practicing meditation.

2. Heart For Michael Miller, director of preventive and epidemiological medicine in the Center of Preventive Cardiology, at Medical Center of the University of Maryland, laugh 15 minutes increases the diameter of the blood vessels which improves circulation; a similar effect is had when practicing a physical activity ; example, meditate.

3. Analgesic A study published in the magazine Pain and funded by the National Science Foundation, points out that it is only enough to practice meditation three consecutive days, for 20 minutes to notice an important relief of the sensation of pain 24 hours a day. Laughter has a similar effect, as a study of the Oxford University, which indicates that people who laugh more are more tolerant to pain.

4. Free from anxiety. Experts of the Mexican Social Security Institute l indicate that laughing 10 minutes daily releases anxiety. An equal effect has the meditation , half an hour of this activity reduces levels of anxiety, as indicated by research published by the Journal of Internal Medicine.

5. Improve your immune system or. Laughter activates the protective T cells and increases the production of antibodies. On the other hand, conscious meditation positively influences immune system .

Laughter and meditation have different health benefits, but when combined with good nutrition and regular physical activity, they are essential to take care of your body inside and out. Try it!


Video Medicine: Healthy DUO EP 10 วันที่ 08 สิงหาคม 2560 (May 2022).

Duo sain ...
corps

Duo sain ...

On dit que le le rire c'est le stimulus de l'âme, mais aussi de la santé. Selon une étude réalisée par l'expert Lee Berk de la Université de Loma Linda , rire répétitivement peut augmenter la même chose les hormones cet exercice.

Cependant, le rire peut avoir des similitudes avec une autre activité, dans ce cas ancestral: la méditation. Bien que, quels sont lesbienfaits du rire et de la méditation?

 

Duo sain ...

Une étude menée par le Université de Yale suggère que les personnes qui pratiquent la méditation sont souvent capables de désactiver les zones de cerveau liés aux divagations, ainsi que des troubles psychiatriques tels que autisme et la la schizophrénie

Bien qu’elles soient faciles à faire, elles ont en commun le rire et la méditation Ici on vous dit.

1. Cerveau. Selon une enquête du Université de Loma Linda, quand les gens rient leurs fréquences d'ondes sont similaires lors de la pratique méditation

2. coeur Pour Michael Miller, directeur de la médecine préventive et épidémiologique au Centre de cardiologie préventive, dans le Centre médical de l'Université du Maryland, rire 15 minutes augmente le diamètre des vaisseaux sanguins ce qui améliore la circulation; un effet similaire est obtenu lors de la pratique d'un activité physique ; Par exemple, méditez.

3. analgésique Une étude publiée dans le magazine Pain et financé par la National Science Foundation, souligne qu'il suffit de pratiquer la méditation trois jours de suite, pendant 20 minutes, pour constater un soulagement important de la sensation de douleur 24 heures par jour. Le rire a un effet similaire, comme une étude de la Université d'Oxford, ce qui indique que les personnes qui rient davantage sont plus tolérantes à la douleur.

4. Libre de l'anxiété. Experts du Institut mexicain de sécurité sociale J'indique que rire 10 minutes par jour libère l'anxiété. Un effet égal a le méditation , une demi-heure de cette activité réduit les niveaux d'anxiété, comme l'indiquent les recherches publiées par le Journal de médecine interne.

5. Améliorer votre système immunitaire ou Le rire active les cellules T protectrices et augmente la production d'anticorps. D'autre part, la méditation consciente influence positivement système immunologique .

Le rire et la méditation ont des bienfaits sur la santé différents, mais lorsqu'ils sont combinés à une bonne nutrition et à une activité physique régulière, ils sont essentiels pour prendre soin de votre corps intérieurement et extérieurement. Essayez le!

Médecine Vidéo: Sain Support the Creator koodin: zSelari | Duo | Fortnite Suomi (Avril 2019).


Articles Connexes

Ressourcez-vous et améliorez votre santé avec la vinothérapie

Journée mondiale du droit de naissance

Tout n'est pas bénéfique!