• Home
  • Healthy habits

Healthy habits

Identify the symptoms

A stroke or stroke occurs when the flow of blood to the brain is disrupted. But how to know how to know that you have a stroke? The World Health Organization (WHO) provides some signs that will help you identify and act on time. Find out on time how to know that you have a stroke. Read More

This is what science says

According to researchers at the University of California, Berkeley, reducing the size of the abdomen can improve up to twenty percent the quality of sleep. Read More

Men sweat more

Do you want to know how to avoid sweating? There are desosorantes with special features to avoid sweating. Know if men or women sweat more and avoid sweating. Read More

Pineapple

All women are interested in reducing the waist. There are some fruits that reduce the waist. Pineapple is a fruit that is recommended to lose weight, is a frit that besides being rich in vitamins, is anti-inflammatory and diuretic. According to a study by Harvard University, a diet a Fruit base with little sugar and reduced in carbohydrates lose weight quickly. Read More

Benefits of coconut oil

Oils of natural origin have many benefits for the body. Today we live in a world where it is known that it is better to consume natural foods than those that contain many preservatives and chemicals, so we will make a comparison between coconut oil vs avocado oil. Read More

Oral contraceptives can help you if you have these diseases

Are you overweight or have hypertension and need a contraceptive method that does not negatively impact these diseases? Oral contraceptives are the solution! Claudia Rampazzo, sexuality specialist and couple therapist, mentioned in a press conference that the World Health Organization has evaluated certain criteria, based on scientific evidence, which have been designed to expand access to contraceptive use without putting risk your health. Read More

Remains of soap

Sometimes we put it off, but once we're under the shower, we feel great. Nothing like a good bathroom! However, we could make certain mistakes when bathing, which is worth putting aside. Remains of soap Read More

High sugar diet

When we talk about cancer, the first word that comes to mind is death and it should not be like that. At present, there are many advances in medicine that prove otherwise. However, there are factors that can increase the risk of metastasis. Read More

Papanicolaou

One of our main wishes when starting a new year is to enjoy health. And what better way to start with the right foot than doing the medical check-ups and thus to detect or prevent diseases. If you still do not know what to give to your loved ones, consider giving them one of these check ups for their welfare. Papanicolaou Read More

Upset stomach causes absenteeism

In Mexico, 11.9% of adults over 18 (1 in 5 adults) suffer from Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD), due to poor eating habits and excessive consumption of fats, chocolate, coffee, alcohol, tobacco, drugs, delay in stomach emptying, obesity and hiatal hernia, which favor incompetence of the lower esophageal sphincter, and affect quality of life and productivity. Read More

What to do if you left your children alone at home?

After the earthquake that we lived on September 19 in Mexico City, work activities have been reactivated and many children still do not go to school. If you had to leave your children alone at home, take into account the following prevention measures to follow. Before leaving home 1. Tell your neighbors that your children will be alone so that, in any emergency, they can go to them. Read More

What happens if you saw the eclipse without protection?

Did not you hold back the desire to turn to see the sun (even with your cell phone camera)? Did you use a mirror or any item that did not have adequate sun protection and your eyes burn? Then this interests you. Know the damage to the view by seeing the eclipse. Read More

Diseases:

The microorganisms that are nested in the shoes can stay in them for up to weeks and their origin is that when walking down the street, the footwear comes in contact with feces, dirt, garbage, chewing gum, dust, herbicides, food remains, among others; same that when arriving at the floor of our houses they can cause different diseases. These are the reasons to take off your shoes before entering the house. Read More

Analgesic

Marijuana is a controversial herb because of its side effects, however recent research has revealed that it also has healing properties, the medicinal uses of marijuana are amazing Read More

4 habits that damage your health

Most of the human beings realize certain habits considered healthy, among which we find the one of having breakfast, showering, always getting up at the same time or doing yoga. But also, we have habits that damage our body. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), there are 4 risky and toxic habits that we tend to follow despite the damage to our health. Tobacco, harmful habit Smoking is a global health problem because it is the first addiction in the contemporary world and cause more than 25 serious diseases. A cigarette contains more than 4 thousand substances; It is estimated that around 500 million of the one thousand 200 millio Read More

5 effects of excess salt on your health

Excess sodium can promote the development of cardiovascular diseases. The Federal District Government is promoting a campaign to avoid excess sodium. Excess sodium can influence the retention of fluid in the body. Read More

Habitudes saines

Identifier les symptômes

Un accident vasculaire cérébral ou un accident vasculaire cérébral se produit lorsque le flux de sang vers le cerveau est perturbé. Mais comment savoir si vous avez un accident vasculaire cérébral? L’Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) fournit quelques signes qui vous aideront à identifier et à agir à temps. Découvrez à temps comment savoir que vous avez un accident vasculaire cérébral. Lire La Suite

Les hommes transpirent plus

Voulez-vous savoir comment éviter de transpirer? Il existe des désorbants avec des caractéristiques spéciales pour éviter la transpiration. Savoir si les hommes ou les femmes transpirent davantage et éviter de transpirer. Lire La Suite

Ananas

Toutes les femmes sont intéressées à réduire la taille. Certains fruits réduisent la taille. L’ananas est un fruit recommandé pour perdre du poids, il est non seulement riche en vitamines, mais aussi anti-inflammatoire et diurétique. Selon une étude de la Harvard University, un régime La base de fruit avec peu de sucre et une teneur réduite en glucides maigrissent rapidement. Lire La Suite

Avantages de l'huile de noix de coco

Les huiles d'origine naturelle présentent de nombreux avantages pour le corps. Aujourd'hui, nous vivons dans un monde où l'on sait qu'il est préférable de consommer des aliments naturels que ceux contenant de nombreux agents de conservation et produits chimiques. Nous allons donc comparer l'huile de coco à l'huile d'avocat. Lire La Suite

Les contraceptifs oraux peuvent vous aider si vous avez ces maladies

Êtes-vous en surpoids ou avez-vous de l'hypertension et avez-vous besoin d'une méthode contraceptive qui n'ait pas d'impact négatif sur ces maladies? Les contraceptifs oraux sont la solution! Claudia Rampazzo, spécialiste de la sexualité et thérapeute de couple, a déclaré lors d'une conférence de presse que l'Organisation mondiale de la Santé avait évalué certains critères, fondés sur des preuves scientifiques, conçus pour élargir l'accès à la contraception sans mettre risque ta santé. Lire La Suite

Restes de savon

Parfois, nous repoussons cela, mais une fois sous la douche, nous nous sentons bien. Rien de tel qu'une bonne salle de bain! Cependant, nous pourrions faire certaines erreurs lors de la baignade, ce qui vaut la peine d'être écarté. Restes de savon Lire La Suite

Régime alimentaire riche en sucre

Lorsque nous parlons de cancer, le premier mot qui nous vient à l’esprit est la mort et il ne devrait pas en être ainsi. À l'heure actuelle, de nombreux progrès de la médecine prouvent le contraire. Cependant, certains facteurs peuvent augmenter le risque de métastases. Lire La Suite

Papanicolaou

Un de nos principaux souhaits lorsque nous commençons une nouvelle année est de jouir de la santé. Et quelle meilleure façon de commencer du bon pied que de passer des examens médicaux et ainsi de détecter ou de prévenir les maladies. Si vous ne savez toujours pas quoi donner à vos proches, envisagez de leur donner l'un de ces bilans de santé pour leur bien-être. Papanicolaou Lire La Suite

Les maux d'estomac causent l'absentéisme

Au Mexique, 11,9% des adultes de plus de 18 ans (un adulte sur cinq) souffrent du reflux gastro-oesophagien (RGO), en raison de mauvaises habitudes alimentaires et d'une consommation excessive de graisses, de chocolat, de café, d'alcool, de tabac, de drogues, retarder la vidange de l'estomac, l'obésité et la hernie hiatale, qui favorisent l'incompétence du sphincter oesophagien inférieur et affectent la qualité de vie et la productivité. Lire La Suite

Que faire si vous avez laissé vos enfants seuls à la maison?

Après le séisme que nous avons vécu à Mexico le 19 septembre, les activités professionnelles ont été réactivées et de nombreux enfants ne vont toujours pas à l'école. Si vous deviez laisser vos enfants seuls à la maison, tenez compte des mesures de prévention suivantes. Avant de quitter la maison 1. Dites à vos voisins que vos enfants seront seuls pour pouvoir les accompagner en cas d'urgence. Lire La Suite

Que se passe-t-il si vous avez vu l'éclipse sans protection?

N'as-tu pas retenu l'envie de te retourner pour voir le soleil (même avec la caméra de ton téléphone portable)? Avez-vous utilisé un miroir ou un objet ne disposant pas d'une protection solaire adéquate et brûlant vos yeux? Alors cela vous intéresse. Connaître les dommages à la vue en voyant l'éclipse. Lire La Suite

Les maladies:

Les microorganismes qui nichent dans les chaussures peuvent y rester jusqu’à plusieurs semaines. Leur origine est que les chaussures entrent en contact avec les excréments, la saleté, les ordures, la gomme à mâcher, la poussière, les herbicides, les restes d'autres; Même en arrivant à l’étage de nos maisons, ils peuvent causer différentes maladies. Ce sont les raisons pour enlever vos chaussures avant d'entrer dans la maison. Lire La Suite

Analgésique

La marijuana est une plante controversée en raison de ses effets secondaires. Cependant, des recherches récentes ont révélé qu'elle possédait également des propriétés curatives. Les utilisations médicinales de la marijuana sont étonnantes. Lire La Suite

4 habitudes qui nuisent à votre santé

La plupart des êtres humains réalisent certaines habitudes considérées comme saines, notamment le fait de déjeuner, de prendre une douche, de se lever toujours au même moment ou de faire du yoga. Mais aussi, nous avons des habitudes qui endommagent notre corps. Selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS), nous avons tendance à adopter quatre habitudes toxiques et à risque en dépit des dommages causés à notre santé. Tabac, habitude néfaste Le tabagisme est un problème de santé mondial, car il s'agit de la première dépendance dans le monde contemporain et est à l'origine de plus de 25 maladies graves. Une cigarette contient plus de 4 000 su Lire La Suite

5 effets de l'excès de sel sur votre santé

L'excès de sodium peut favoriser le développement de maladies cardiovasculaires. Le gouvernement du district fédéral fait la promotion d'une campagne visant à éviter les excès de sodium. L'excès de sodium peut influer sur la rétention de liquide dans le corps. Lire La Suite