Healthy relationship with food prevents overweight

In recent years, as if it were an epidemic of gigantic proportions, there are multiple problems that overweight and obesity cause in our society.

The bad eating habits, the junk food and the lack of exercise are the main causes, but what about the role on our part emotional and mental in this?

To understand this relationship more, Maya Sigala , experienced psychologist, master in NLP, explains it through his workshop Sanamente: Ideal Weight:

It is a program that provides global solution options to reestablish health in an integral way, due to the fact that for the first time the issue of body weight from the mental, emotional, family and energetic aspect.

According to the also hypnotherapist, the system is designed for people willing to do a personal, mental, emotional and systemic (family) work that allows them to know and understand what is their relationship with food , from there, recover your ideal weight and win and preserve your health.

In this regard, he explains that the objectives to achieve are:

1. Increase your understanding of yourself, through a journey of self-knowledge .

2. Know and learn to use techniques that will put you in communication with your inner wisdom and discover the relationship between your emotional states and your physical health. As well as your type of relationship with food .

3. Discover through the understanding of yourself , what or what are the reasons that have led you to your current state and learn to use them as powerful resources to achieve your ideal health.

4. Learn to lose weight and gain health through an alliance with your personal and family conscience. This workshop self-discovery and evolution is designed for those who intuit that their health and ideal weight they do not depend on subsistence allowance and / or treatments, whose results are ephemeral.

If you want to know more and live this experience, we invite you to participate in the workshop that Maya Sigala will give to the Be Better Being Center, to be held in two parts: July 29 and August 12. For more information call 36-19-72-94 or visit www.sermejorser.com.mx. And remember that we invite you to listen to us every Saturday from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. in Report 98.5 fm. I'll wait for you there!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: 15 FOODS THAT'LL NEVER MAKE YOU FAT (May 2021).

Une relation saine avec les aliments prévient le surpoids

Ces dernières années, comme s'il s'agissait d'une épidémie gigantesque, le surpoids et l'obésité posent de nombreux problèmes dans notre société.

Les mauvaises habitudes alimentaires, les malbouffe et le manque de exercice sont les causes principales, mais qu'en est-il du rôle de notre part émotionnel et mental en cela?

Pour mieux comprendre cette relation, Maya Sigala , psychologue expérimenté, maître en PNL, explique son atelier Sanamente: Poids idéal:

C’est un programme qui propose des solutions globales pour rétablir la santé de manière intégrale, car pour la première fois la question de la poids corporel de l'aspect mental, émotionnel, familial et énergétique.

Selon l'hypnothérapeute, ce système est conçu pour les personnes désireuses de faire un travail personnel, mental, émotionnel et systémique (familial) leur permettant de connaître et de comprendre leur relation avec la nourriture , à partir de là, récupérez votre poids idéal et gagner et préserver votre santé.

À cet égard, il explique que les objectifs à atteindre sont les suivants:

1. Augmentez votre compréhension de vous-même, à travers un voyage de connaissance de soi .

2. Connaître et apprendre à utiliser des techniques qui vous mettront dans communication avec votre sagesse intérieure et découvrez la relation entre vos états émotionnels et votre santé physique. Ainsi que votre type de relation avec la nourriture .

3. Découvrez à travers le compréhension de vous-même Quelles sont les raisons qui vous ont conduit à votre état actuel et apprenez à les utiliser comme ressources puissantes pour atteindre votre santé idéale.

4. Apprenez à perdre du poids et à améliorer votre santé en alliant votre conscience personnelle et votre conscience familiale. Cet atelier découverte de soi and evolution est conçu pour ceux qui ont l’impression que leur santé et leur poids idéal ils ne dépendent pas de les régimes et / ou des traitements dont les résultats sont éphémères.

Si vous voulez en savoir plus et vivre cette expérience, nous vous invitons à participer à l’atelier que Maya Sigala organisera au Centre Être meilleur, qui se déroulera en deux temps: le 29 juillet et le 12 août. Pour plus d'informations, appelez le 36-19-72-94 ou visitez le site www.sermejorser.com.mx. Et rappelez-vous que nous vous invitons à nous écouter tous les samedis de 10h00 à 11h00 dans le rapport 98.5 fm. Je t'attendrai là-bas!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: 7 astuces pour avoir un cœur sain (Décembre 2020).