• Home
  • Home remedies

Home remedies

These are its effects:

This plant has positioned itself as one of the key ingredients of different home remedies for medicine and beauty. But there is a secret to enhance its properties: freeze it. All you have to do is cut the sheet, extract the gel and put it in the refrigerator in an ice mold. These are its effects: Varicose veins Read More

Turmeric and olive oil

Yes, the growth of bone at the base of the "fat" finger can be very painful, and although it is essential to go with the podiatrist to receive treatment, there are natural remedies to reduce discomfort. According to Mayo Clinic specialists, there are several risk factors for its appearance such as foot injuries, genetics, congenital malformations, rheumatoid arthritis and the use of heels. Read More

Remedy 1

In cold weather, it is common to get more sick, so it is important that you arm yourself with your "protective shield" and apply yourself fully with these home remedies that will elevate your defenses effectively. Take note. Remedy 1 Mix the juice of a carrot with the juice of two oranges and blend. Remedy 2 Read More

Massage

Yes, those that can not be expelled, through belching or flatulence, are stored in the stomach and intestine and cause the dreaded swelling. All a nightmare! The good news is that there are certain tips with which you will eliminate them. Massage Read More

Strengthen your nails

The next time you prepare an egg, do not throw the shell! Better take advantage of them and be surprised by their benefits ... Strengthen your nails If you fight because they are brittle, crush the shell until it is powdered and add it to your enamels. Each time you paint them, you will strengthen them and, in turn, favor their growth. Combo! Remedy against cough Read More

You will relax

In addition to helping you control respiratory diseases, relieve stomach aches, be antioxidant, antiseptic, among others; This citrus can become your best "companion" at night. Put a slice on a plate, place it next to your bed and enjoy these effects: You will relax. We all yearn to go to bed free from stress and worries. Smelling lemon reassures you and reduces your anxiety levels. No more pickets Read More

White teeth

Is one of your favorite fruits the banana? It is undeniable that it is delicious and nutritious, but think twice before throwing the shell in the trash, it has more uses than you think ... Read More

Home remedy 1

Exposure to the sun, dead skin cells, use of rings, dirt, dehydration, certain habits such as smoking, among others, are factors that can alter the tone of the knuckles of the feet and hands. This hyperpigmentation, caused by the increase in melanin, can be clarified with these three natural remedies that you can prepare at home ... Take note. Home Remedy 1 Ingredients Read More

Ways to relieve cough

The cough is always annoying and uncomfortable, however, being sick has the function of cleaning our body by expelling secretions and other particles. Read More

Honey syrup with lemon

If the flu attacked you and you want to cure it without medication, this information interests you. Thanks to the properties of certain herbs and foods, it is possible to effectively fight the flu without the need to resort to drugs. Read More

How to uncover the ears naturally?

Two of the main reasons why our ears are covered are water and the wax that accumulates in them, as a measure of protection. Sometimes it can be very annoying. Therefore, we will show you how to unclog the ears naturally. Read More

This is the best trick to combat sprain pain

If you have suffered any, you will know perfectly well that the pain it causes is unbearable. But, would you have imagined that it is possible to relieve it with a sock? In fact one of the remedies to cure a sprain faster is to apply hot fomentations with either these sachets filled with hot seeds or water-filled pillies. But, if you do not have one of these bags and you need to calm the pain of a sprain, I have a super tip: a sock with rice. Read More

Why on the feet?

Sleeping with an onion on your feet is not an esoteric ritual, but a trick to improve your health. Make it a habit before going to bed and enjoy the pros in your well-being ... According to the Agri-Food Technological Institute of Spain, onion is a wonderful anti-flu and a great ally to improve the immune system. Read More

Homemade mask to remove skin blemishes

Prolonged exposure to the sun, a bad diet, hormonal imbalances, certain medications, age, among other factors, can cause spots on our skin. But how would you know that you can eliminate them with a homemade and cheap remedy? Take note. If you are looking for a unified and shiny skin, this mask to eliminate stains will enchant you. You only need 1 beet, wheat flour, honey and the juice of a lemon. Read More

Arnica

Some people are more sensitive than others to blows. We have all suffered them sometimes and the reaction of our body is different, for example, the bruises, which are marks under the skin as a result of injury, some are more bulky than others and the first thing we want is to eliminate them, that there are home remedies to remove bruises. Read More

If the cold raged ... Here are some home remedies!

So that the cough dry or with phlegm does not interrupt that important meeting or appointment, the pharmacists offer us a great diversity of syrups and pills; but, before "running" for them, why not try these home remedies for coughs and, best of all, for bronchitis. Read More

Home remedy

With the sudden changes in climate, many of us are "prisoners" of the feared flu. If this is your case and you do not know what to do to stop the runny nose and sneezing, try this natural remedy with an express effect. Homemade Remedy Ingredients: - 1/2 clove of garlic - Juice of 1 lemon - 1 1/2 teaspoon of honey - 1 cup of water Preparation Read More

Risks of using vinegar to treat a vaginal infection

Most of the women have had a vaginal infection and, therefore, we know that the discomfort can be insufferable. Such is the despair, that we do not limit ourselves when it comes to trying remedies to fight it. There is a myth that douching is beneficial for our vagina, and even more so when we have an infection. But the reality is different, because: They can cause complications related to pregnancy Read More

Remèdes maison

Ce sont ses effets:

Cette plante s'est positionnée comme l'un des ingrédients clés de différents remèdes maison pour la médecine et la beauté. Mais il y a un secret pour améliorer ses propriétés: le congeler. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de couper la feuille, d'extraire le gel et de le mettre au réfrigérateur dans un moule à glace. Ce sont ses effets: Les varices Lire La Suite

Curcuma et huile d'olive

Oui, la croissance de l'os à la base du doigt «gras» peut être très douloureuse, et bien qu'il soit essentiel d'aller avec un podologue pour recevoir un traitement, il existe des remèdes naturels pour réduire l'inconfort. Selon les spécialistes de la clinique Mayo, il existe plusieurs facteurs de risque pour son apparence, tels que les blessures au pied, la génétique, les malformations congénitales, la polyarthrite rhumatoïde et l'utilisation des talons. Lire La Suite

Remède 1

Par temps froid, il est courant de tomber malade, il est donc important de vous armer de votre "bouclier protecteur" et de vous appliquer pleinement avec ces remèdes maison qui élèveront efficacement vos défenses. Prends note. Remède 1 Mélangez le jus d'une carotte avec le jus de deux oranges. Remède 2 Lire La Suite

Massages

Oui, ceux qui ne peuvent pas être expulsés, par éructations ou flatulences, sont stockés dans l'estomac et les intestins et provoquent le gonflement redouté. Tout un cauchemar! La bonne nouvelle est qu’il existe certains trucs pour les éliminer. Massages Lire La Suite

Renforcez vos ongles

La prochaine fois que vous préparez un œuf, ne jetez pas la coquille! Mieux vaut en profiter et être surpris de leurs bienfaits ... Renforcez vos ongles Si vous vous battez parce qu'ils sont cassants, écrasez la coque jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit réduite en poudre et ajoutez-la à vos émaux. Chaque fois que vous les peignez, vous les renforcez et favorisez leur croissance. Combo! Remède contre la toux Lire La Suite

Vous allez vous détendre

En plus de vous aider à contrôler les maladies respiratoires, à soulager les maux d'estomac, à être anti-oxydant, antiseptique, entre autres; Cet agrume peut devenir votre meilleur "compagnon" la nuit. Posez une tranche sur une assiette, placez-la à côté de votre lit et profitez de ces effets: Vous vous détendrez, nous aspirons tous à nous coucher sans stress ni inquiétudes. Sentir le citron vous rassure et réduit votre niveau d'anxiété. Plus de piquets Lire La Suite

Dents blanches

Est-ce que l'un de vos fruits préférés est la banane? Il est indéniable que c'est délicieux et nutritif, mais réfléchissez-y à deux fois avant de jeter la coquille à la poubelle, elle a plus d'utilisations que vous ne le pensez ... Lire La Suite

Remède à la maison 1

L'exposition au soleil, les cellules mortes de la peau, l'utilisation d'anneaux, la saleté, la déshydratation, certaines habitudes telles que fumer, entre autres, sont des facteurs qui peuvent altérer le ton des articulations des pieds et des mains. Cette hyperpigmentation, provoquée par l'augmentation de la mélanine, peut être clarifiée avec ces trois remèdes naturels que vous pouvez préparer à la maison ... Prenez note. Remède à la maison 1 Ingrédients Lire La Suite

Moyens de soulager la toux

La toux est toujours gênante et inconfortable, cependant, être malade a pour fonction de nettoyer notre corps en expulsant les sécrétions et autres particules. Lire La Suite

Sirop de miel au citron

Si la grippe vous a attaqué et que vous souhaitez y remédier sans médicaments, ces informations vous intéressent. Grâce aux propriétés de certaines herbes et de certains aliments, il est possible de lutter efficacement contre la grippe sans avoir à recourir à la drogue. Lire La Suite

Comment découvrir les oreilles naturellement?

Deux des principales raisons pour lesquelles nos oreilles sont couvertes sont l'eau et la cire qui s'y accumule, par mesure de protection. Parfois, cela peut être très ennuyant. Par conséquent, nous allons vous montrer comment déboucher les oreilles naturellement. Lire La Suite

C'est le meilleur truc pour lutter contre la douleur entorse

Si vous en avez souffert, vous saurez parfaitement que la douleur qu’elle provoque est insupportable. Mais auriez-vous imaginé qu'il est possible de le soulager avec une chaussette? En fait, l'un des remèdes pour soigner une entorse plus rapidement est d'appliquer des fomentations chaudes avec ces sachets remplis de graines chaudes ou de pilules remplies d'eau. Mais, si vous ne possédez pas l'un de ces sacs et que vous avez besoin de calmer la douleur d'une entorse, j'ai un super conseil: une chaussette avec du riz. Lire La Suite

Pourquoi sur les pieds?

Dormir avec un oignon aux pieds n’est pas un rituel ésotérique, mais une astuce pour améliorer votre santé. Prenez l'habitude avant d'aller au lit et profitez des avantages de votre bien-être ... Selon l'Institut technologique agro-alimentaire d'Espagne, l'oignon est un formidable anti-grippe et un excellent allié pour améliorer le système immunitaire. Lire La Suite

Masque fait maison pour enlever les imperfections de la peau

Une exposition prolongée au soleil, une mauvaise alimentation, des déséquilibres hormonaux, certains médicaments, l'âge, entre autres facteurs, peuvent causer des taches sur la peau. Mais comment sauriez-vous que vous pouvez les éliminer avec un remède maison et bon marché? Prends note. Si vous recherchez une peau unifiée et brillante, ce masque pour éliminer les taches vous enchantera. Vous n'avez besoin que d'une betterave, de la farine de blé, du miel et du jus d'un citron. Lire La Suite

Arnica

Certaines personnes sont plus sensibles que d’autres aux coups. Nous en avons tous souffert parfois et la réaction de notre corps est différente, par exemple les ecchymoses, qui sont des marques sous la peau causées par une blessure, certaines sont plus volumineuses que d'autres et la première chose que nous souhaitons, c'est de les éliminer. qu'il existe des remèdes à la maison pour éliminer les ecchymoses. Lire La Suite

Remède à la maison

Avec les changements soudains du climat, beaucoup d’entre nous sont des "prisonniers" de la grippe redoutée. Si tel est votre cas et que vous ne savez pas quoi faire pour arrêter le nez qui coule et les éternuements, essayez ce remède naturel à effet express. Remède fait maison Ingrédients: - 1/2 gousse d'ail - Jus de 1 citron - 1 1/2 cuillère à café de miel - 1 tasse d'eau Préparation Lire La Suite

Risques liés à l'utilisation de vinaigre pour traiter une infection vaginale

La plupart des femmes ont eu une infection vaginale et, par conséquent, nous savons que le malaise peut être insupportable. Le désespoir est tel que nous ne nous limitons pas à essayer de remédier à la situation. Il existe un mythe selon lequel les douches vaginales sont bénéfiques pour notre vagin, et plus encore lorsque nous avons une infection. Mais la réalité est différente, car: ils peuvent entraîner des complications liées à la grossesse Lire La Suite