Home

Merry Christmas!

We tell you how to avoid accidents due to your decoration. This Christmas protects your family and prevents accidents due to your decoration. The most common accidents for your decoration are fires. Read More

5 amazing tips of nail shine

Repair accessories and prevent your garments from being damaged with these nail varnish tips. Every Tuesday we give you advice, in this installment discover nail varnish tips. If you do not want to lose your buttons or your clothes break, follow these tips of nail varnish. Read More

Flu symptoms

The sudden changes in temperature also affect your dog and here we tell you the 3 main flu symptoms in your pet, so you can attend to it in time. Read More

Uses of hydrogen peroxide

The uses of hydrogen peroxide are many, some go in the medical part and others are perfect for your home. You want to know more about the uses of oxygenated water, we invite you to watch this video so you know more about this liquid. There are many uses of hydrogen peroxide, how do you use it? Read More

Pets are beneficial for health

Pets are the best companions of the human being, because they prevent feelings of loneliness, avoid stress and are an inexhaustible source of love and companionship. Read More

As it does?

Know the damages of the plastic molds and avoid using them in this way. What are the damages of the plastic molds? A study details how they affect your health. Do your plastic molds harm your health? Read More

Know them!

Know the main diseases of neglected pets and prevent yours from developing them. If you do not pay attention to your dog or cat you can develop these neglected pet diseases. If you want your pets to be happy, discover how to prevent the diseases of neglected pets. Read More

Change of habits

Women are one of the key points against obesity. One of the strategies against obesity is the change of habits. Women are responsible for changing the habits that help against obesity in Mexico. Read More

How can I participate?

How to prevent diseases in winter? The doctor Carlos De León reveals it to you. To prevent illnesses in winter, it is essential to cover your mouth, wash your hands and avoid self-medication. Knowing how to prevent diseases in winter is very simple, hygiene in your home and work, are key to achieve it. Read More

1. Make a positive balance

Christmas, New Year's Eve, meetings and inns, if you are one of the people who detest these celebrations and tell you that you are a 'Grinch !; we will remind you that it is not all about Christmas songs, gifts, parties and decorated tree. Read More

Public Enemy

Advances in the fight against cancer could prevent a tragedy for those who have Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL). Among the advances in the fight against cancer is also in gaining time. Laboratory treatment Amgen joins the advances in the fight against cancer. Read More

Find an air conditioner with micro filter

In extreme heat season it is difficult to sleep without a good air conditioner. But if you plan to buy one for the first time, or replace the one you have, make sure you have the quality filters to purify the air and leave it free of dust mites and dust. Read More

Degree of burns

The "Hot water challenge" or the "boiling water challenge" is a very dangerous and ridiculous challenge that has become viral in social networks. Children and young people take it as a challenge to boil water and throw it to anyone who is unprepared, in the worst case, they put their hands in the pots or put the water on them. Read More

Nesting, is just the new style that proposes to do nothing more than, relax at home.

With one day divided among housework, children, couples, work and personal projects, the last thing you think is to attend that meeting of friends and just rest, something that we do not so easily do, why? The accelerated pace, the anxiety to take advantage of time without meaning, are just some factors that lead us not to rest or enjoy or at least that was believed until now that millennials propose a practice to follow: Nesting. But what is it? Read More

Use micro filters

Indoor air quality should also be monitored, to avoid respiratory diseases or the development of allergies. Pay close attention to the ventilation you refresh your home or office, especially if you use air conditioning. Read More

Foyer

Symptômes de la grippe

Les changements soudains de température affectent également votre chien et nous vous expliquons ici les 3 principaux symptômes de la grippe chez votre animal, afin que vous puissiez vous en occuper à temps. Lire La Suite

Joyeux Noël!

Nous vous expliquons comment éviter les accidents dus à votre décoration: ce Noël protège votre famille et prévient les accidents dus à votre décoration. Les accidents les plus courants pour votre décoration sont les incendies. Lire La Suite

5 astuces étonnantes de brillance des ongles

Réparez les accessoires et empêchez vos vêtements d'être endommagés avec ces conseils de vernis à ongles. Tous les mardis, nous vous donnons des conseils. Découvrez dans cette rubrique des conseils de vernis à ongles. Si vous ne voulez pas perdre vos boutons ou vos vêtements, suivez ces conseils de vernis à ongles. Lire La Suite

Utilisations du peroxyde d'hydrogène

Les utilisations du peroxyde d'hydrogène sont nombreuses, certaines vont dans la partie médicale et d'autres sont parfaites pour votre maison. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur les utilisations de l'eau oxygénée, nous vous invitons à regarder cette vidéo pour en savoir plus sur ce liquide. Le peroxyde d'hydrogène a de nombreuses utilisations. Comment l'utilisez-vous? Lire La Suite

Comment il fait?

Connaître les dommages des moules en plastique et éviter de les utiliser de cette façon. Quels sont les dégâts des moules en plastique? Une étude détaille leurs effets sur votre santé. Est-ce que vos moules en plastique nuisent à votre santé? Lire La Suite

Connais les!

Connaissez les principales maladies des animaux de compagnie négligés et empêchez les vôtres de les développer. Si vous ne faites pas attention à votre chien ou votre chat, vous pouvez développer ces maladies négligées. Si vous voulez que vos animaux de compagnie soient heureux, découvrez comment prévenir les maladies des animaux de compagnie négligés. Lire La Suite

Changement d'habitudes

Les femmes sont l’un des points clés contre l’obésité. L'une des stratégies contre l'obésité est le changement d'habitudes. Les femmes sont responsables de changer les habitudes qui aident à lutter contre l'obésité au Mexique. Lire La Suite

Comment puis-je participer?

Comment prévenir les maladies en hiver? Le docteur Carlos De León vous le révèle. Pour prévenir les maladies en hiver, il est essentiel de se couvrir la bouche, de se laver les mains et d'éviter l'automédication. Savoir comment prévenir les maladies en hiver est très simple, l’hygiène est essentielle pour l’atteindre à la maison et au travail. Lire La Suite

1. Faites un bilan positif

Noël, Nouvel An, réunions et auberges, si vous êtes une des personnes qui détestent ces célébrations et vous dit que vous êtes un 'Grinch! nous vous rappellerons qu'il ne s'agit pas que de chansons de Noël, de cadeaux, de fêtes et d'arbres décorés. Lire La Suite

Ennemi public

Les progrès dans la lutte contre le cancer pourraient prévenir une tragédie pour ceux qui souffrent de leucémie lymphoblastique aiguë (LLA). Parmi les avancées dans la lutte contre le cancer, il y a aussi le gain de temps. Traitement en laboratoire Amgen se joint aux avancées dans la lutte contre le cancer. Lire La Suite

Trouver un climatiseur avec micro filtre

En saison de chaleur extrême, il est difficile de dormir sans un bon climatiseur. Mais si vous envisagez d’en acheter un pour la première fois, ou de remplacer celui que vous avez, assurez-vous de disposer de filtres de qualité pour purifier l’air et le laisser exempt d’acariens et de poussières. Lire La Suite

Degré de brûlures

Le "défi de l'eau chaude" ou "le défi de l'eau bouillante" est un défi très dangereux et ridicule qui est devenu viral dans les réseaux sociaux. Les enfants et les jeunes considèrent qu’il est difficile de faire bouillir de l’eau et de la jeter à ceux qui ne sont pas préparés, dans le pire des cas, ils mettent leurs mains dans les pots ou les recouvrent d’eau. Lire La Suite

Nesting, c'est juste le nouveau style qui propose de ne rien faire de plus, de se détendre à la maison.

Avec une journée divisée en tâches ménagères, enfants, couples, travail et projets personnels, la dernière chose que vous pensez est d’assister à cette réunion entre amis et de vous reposer, ce que nous ne faisons pas si facilement, pourquoi? Le rythme accéléré, l’inquiétude de profiter du temps sans aucun sens ne sont que quelques-uns des facteurs qui nous incitent à ne pas nous reposer ni profiter, ou du moins l’on croyait jusqu’à présent que la génération du millénaire propose une pratique à suivre: nidification. Mais qu'est ce que c'est? Lire La Suite

Utiliser des micro filtres

La qualité de l'air intérieur doit également être surveillée afin d'éviter les maladies respiratoires ou le développement d'allergies. Portez une attention particulière à la ventilation qui rafraîchit votre maison ou votre bureau, surtout si vous utilisez la climatisation. Lire La Suite