Hormone replacement reduces the effects of the climacteric

In our country, the Mexican Social Security Institute offers the possibility of providing timely diagnoses, to provide the appropriate treatment and to define the candidates for the "Hormone replacement", This technique allows to avoid sudden changes, both physiological and emotional, and maintain the integral balance.

In Mexico, about 46% of women suffer from severe symptoms of menopause , which causes 80% of them, loss of sexual appetite. In addition, family life and work environment are also affected, due to the decrease of estrogen and sudden emotional changes.

Dr. Leticia González Martínez, of Gynecopediatric Hospital Number 3A, added that the deficiency hormonal at this stage, it causes family conflicts, especially when adolescent children are also suffering important changes, while their relationship problems are generated because the libido decreases or, sometimes, there is no sexual desire.

The specialist considered that in the work aspect also, conflicts are generated and intensified because women with natural cessation of menstruation, frequently experience rejection, anger, irritability, depression and feelings of guilt, as well as sweating or perception of unexpected heat that bothers the patients.

 

Development of the climacteric

- Physiologically, this condition comes after 45 years of age. - In 75% of cases, it is reflected in some symptoms such as sudden heat, extreme sweating (even in cold weather), vaginal dryness and sudden changes in character.

The climacteric has three stages and in all there can be conflicts:

- Premenopause

- Menopause

- Postmenopause.

 

Studies for hormone replacement

It is important that all women become aware of their body, the changes and the consequences they may have. The important thing is the timely detection of patients in the menopause stage and the candidates for treatment with hormone replacement.

First, a pap smear, mammography, general basic laboratory studies and pelvic ultrasound are done to ensure that there are no risk factors for cervical or breast cancer, and once ruled out, hormone replacement is prescribed according to each patient.

This treatment will preserve the physical and psychological balance, generating the harmony necessary to feel good in all aspects. These studies should be done before 45 years of age, as a preventive treatment for the climacteric.


Video Medicine: Menopause - What are the side effects of HRT? (August 2022).

Le remplacement hormonal réduit les effets du climatère

Dans notre pays, l’Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale offre la possibilité de fournir des diagnostics rapides, de fournir le traitement approprié et de définir les candidats au poste de médecin. "Remplacement hormonal", Cette technique permet d’éviter les changements soudains, physiologiques et émotionnels, et de maintenir l’équilibre intégral.

Au Mexique, environ 46% des femmes souffrent de symptômes graves de ménopause , qui cause 80% d'entre eux, une perte d'appétit sexuel. En outre, la vie familiale et l'environnement de travail sont également affectés, en raison de la diminution des taux d'œstrogènes et de changements émotionnels soudains.

La Dre Leticia González Martínez, de l’hôpital gynécopédiatrique numéro 3A, a ajouté que le déficit hormonal à ce stade, cela provoque des conflits familiaux, en particulier lorsque les adolescents souffrent également de changements importants, alors que leurs problèmes relationnels sont générés par la diminution de la libido ou, parfois, par l'absence de désir sexuel.

Le spécialiste a estimé que les conflits sont également générés et intensifiés du fait que les femmes qui subissent une cessation naturelle de la menstruation subissent fréquemment le rejet, la colère, l'irritabilité, la dépression et le sentiment de culpabilité, ainsi que la transpiration ou la perception d'une chaleur imprévue. cela dérange les patients.

 

Développement du climatère

- Physiologiquement, cette maladie survient après 45 ans. - Dans 75% des cas, il se manifeste par des symptômes tels que chaleur soudaine, transpiration extrême (même par temps froid), sécheresse vaginale et changements soudains de caractère.

Le climatère a trois étapes et dans tous il peut y avoir des conflits:

- préménopause

- ménopause

- Postménopause.

 

Etudes de remplacement hormonal

Il est important que toutes les femmes prennent conscience de leur corps, des changements et des conséquences qu'elles peuvent avoir. L'important est la détection rapide des patientes en phase de ménopause et des candidats au traitement hormonal substitutif.

Tout d'abord, un test de Papanicolaou, une mammographie, des études générales de base en laboratoire et une échographie pelvienne sont effectués pour s'assurer qu'il n'y a pas de facteurs de risque de cancer du col ou du cancer du sein, et qu'une fois écartés, le remplacement hormonal est prescrit en fonction de chaque patiente.

Ce traitement préservera l'équilibre physique et psychologique, générant l'harmonie nécessaire pour se sentir bien dans tous les aspects. Ces études doivent être effectuées avant l'âge de 45 ans en tant que traitement préventif du climatère.


Médecine Vidéo: La poudre maca : un aliment parfait pour le déséquilibre hormonal (Septembre 2020).