How does the brain decide if you are left-handed or right-handed?

It is said that, on average, a out of 10 people in the world is left . It is even affirmed that those who possess this characteristic are more creative because they are left handed the decide the brain .

 

There are twice as many people left-handed dedicated to activities creative . The incidence of these falls by half among those who perform tasks that do not involve creativity, says Antonio Preti, Psychology of the University of Cagliari , in Italy.

This statement is based on the fact that the lefties they are worth more than right hemisphere to carry out certain manual activities and language. This is the area cerebral which is responsible for control the emotional , intuition and creativity , explains a study published in the magazine PLoS ONE .

 

Considering that creativity is related to this area, that could explain why lefties are more creative ", Emphasizes Preti.

While the left hemisphere of brain process activities logical , verbal and rational , which is the area most used by people who are not left-handed.

So being left-handed or right-handed is determined by the way in which the brain work and organizes the various activities that are carried out daily, explains Diana Widermann, researcher at the University of Durham in England .


Video Medicine: Why Are Some People Left-Handed? (May 2021).

Comment le cerveau décide-t-il si vous êtes gaucher ou droitier?

On dit que, en moyenne, ongle sur 10 les gens dans le monde est à gauche . Il est même affirmé que ceux qui possèdent cette caractéristique sont plus créatifs parce qu’ils sont gaucher quoi décider le cerveau .

 

Il y a deux fois plus de personnes gaucher dédié aux activités créatif . L'incidence de ces baisses de moitié chez ceux qui effectuent des tâches qui ne font pas appel à la créativité, dit Antonio Preti, psychologie de l'université de Cagliari , en Italie.

Cette déclaration est basée sur le fait que le gauchers ils valent plus que hémisphère droit mener à bien certaines activités manuelles et linguistiques. C'est la zone cérébrale qui est responsable de contrôle quoi émotionnel , l'intuition et la créativité , explique une étude publiée dans le magazine PLoS ONE .

 

Considérant que la créativité est liée à ce domaine, cela pourrait expliquer pourquoi les gauchers sont plus créatif ", Souligne Preti.

Alors que l'hémisphère gauche de cerveau activités de processus logique , verbale et rationnel , qui est la zone la plus utilisée par les gens qui ne sont pas gauchers.

Donc, être gaucher ou droitier est déterminé par la manière dont le cerveau travail et organise les divers activités qui sont effectués quotidiennement, explique Diana Widermann, chercheuse à l'Université de Durham en Angleterre .


Médecine Vidéo: Les "hémisphères droits", ces personnes douées et qui l'ignorent (Juin 2022).