How many bacteria does a ticket have?
work

How many bacteria does a ticket have?

Its value usually is focus on monetary. Tickets are tools by which people can acquire services, objects and, sometimes, illness or death. Have you ever wondered how many and what types of bacteria Do they exist in the bills and coins that you keep in your wallet or purse?

A study conducted by scientists from Wright Patterson Medical Center , in the United States, point out that the banknotes are bacteria that can cause infections in healthy people, in addition that 87% of these have microorganisms capable of triggering an immunodepressed pathology. In this the immune system has no response to invading agents.
 

Another analysis carried out by the Institute of Diagnostic and Health Research Laboratory Services , in Colombia, discovered that there are seven types of bacteria present in the notes and coins: Staphylococcus epidermidis, Bacillus sp, Streptococcus sp and Escherichia coli.

Some of these bacteria are found in the everyday environment, they can even be found on human skin. That is why its transmission is common and do not cause major damage to health. But there are others such as Escherichia coli that can cause severe disorders in the body.

These microorganisms can be introduced into our system through a slight oversight: a cut or simple lack of hygiene before eating any food. They can trigger from a cutaneous infection to a gastroenteritis and finally death.

It is impossible that our hands do not have contact with money and, therefore, with the different types of bacteria present in them. However, washing hands before eating, touching any part of the skin or caressing the baby can prevent infections or problems related to these organisms.

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube You want to receive more by Browse to Save "> information of interest to you Register with us.

Video Medicine: How to Prevent Getting Bacteria, Including E. Coli, From Coffee Machines (October 2019).


Similar Articles

Obsession for being thin, synonymous with anorexia

What was not in your year, does not it hurt you?

5 sexually transmitted germs in men

Combien de bactéries un ticket a-t-il?

Régulièrement, sa valeur est axée sur le monétaire. Les billets sont des outils grâce auxquels les gens peuvent acquérir des services, des objets et parfois la maladie ou la mort. Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé combien et quoi types de bactéries Existe-t-il dans les billets et les pièces que vous gardez dans votre portefeuille ou votre sac à main?

Une étude menée par des scientifiques de Centre médical Wright Patterson , aux États-Unis, soulignent que les billets sont des bactéries qui peuvent causer des infections chez les personnes en bonne santé, et que 87% d’entre eux ont des micro-organismes capables de déclencher une pathologie immunodéprimée. En cela, le système immunitaire n'a aucune réponse aux agents d'invasion.
 

Une autre analyse réalisée par le Services de laboratoire de l'Institut de diagnostic et de recherche en santé , en Colombie, a découvert qu'il y avait sept types de bactéries présents dans les billets et les pièces: Staphylococcus epidermidis, Bacillus sp, Streptococcus sp et Escherichia coli.

Certaines de ces bactéries sont présentes dans l'environnement quotidien, voire sur la peau humaine. C'est pourquoi sa transmission est courante et n'entraîne pas de dommages importants pour la santé. Mais il y en a d'autres, comme Escherichia coli, qui peuvent causer de graves désordres dans le corps.

Ces microorganismes peuvent être introduits dans notre système après un léger oubli: une coupure ou un simple manque d'hygiène avant de manger un aliment. Ils peuvent déclencher d'une infection cutanée à une gastro-entérite et finalement à la mort.

Il est impossible que nos mains n’aient pas de contact avec l’argent et, par conséquent, avec les différents types de bactéries présent en eux. Cependant, se laver les mains avant de manger, toucher une partie de la peau ou caresser le bébé peut prévenir les infections ou les problèmes liés à ces organismes.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube. Vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations de Parcourir pour enregistrer "> des informations qui vous intéressent Inscrivez-vous auprès de nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Les dix erreurs les plus communes quand on fait des jus...et comment y remédier ! www.regenere.org (Avril 2021).