How to know if my period is regular?

As women, we always have the doubt of when is the most fertile day of our cycle, the important thing is to be clear that not all cycles they are the same and that even in periods irregular you must learn to detect your regularity and thus be able to know which day is the most fertile to be pregnant .

Because of that, we ask exclusively for GetQoralHealth to Dr. Sara Morales López , specialist in Gynecology of the Faculty of Medicine of the UNAM , how can we determine our most fertile day and here we explain it to you:

 

The normal thing is that you are more fertile 2 days before the middle of the menstrual cycle, which is the hormonal peak and 2 days later; in total they are 5 days of risk or probability of pregnancy "

The most fertile day is when ovulate, which is generally halfway through the cycle thanks to the hormones and it is up to each woman to identify with the help of a specialist, if her normal cycle is 28 or 30 days,

 

The most important thing first is to know how is my menstrual cycle , how am I and learn to take control of my routine so that I do not fail

On the most fertile day, the temperature of our body increases and that is when the Ovum

 

How to know if my period is regular?

A period can be regular if it occurs every 28 to 30 days, considering the fertile day the day 14 or 15 of menstrual cycle, but if you do not know your cycle, even within your irregularity, there must be a constant.

 

If I am irregular , I must know my cycle and mark in the calendar the dates of menstruation to define with a specialist, when there is more probability of ovulate and know when there is a risk of getting pregnant "

 

Why can the cycle be irregular?

According to the specialist, up to 80% of women can present a regular cycle , although it is increasingly common absence of the period due to emotional factors such as stress and the hectic pace of life that we take where there are external stimuli that we alter .

 

How to use contraceptives?

The dr. Sara Morales advised to choose a contraceptive method according to if we have a partner stable or if they are relationships sporadic .

 

Have a condom at hand is the rule for all my students. The women should always have this mode of protection, we do not have to leave that responsibility to the man, because in addition to unwanted pregnancy, there are serious diseases sexual contact "

Remember that although the generality is that in half the cycle ovulation happens and be the most fertile day, If you are irregular, you should take care of your anticoceptive methods and not rely on the rhythm or calendar method alone.

 

Because you read this ...

10 things you gain by not eating gluten

What do women want from men according to their age?

Discover what vegan menstruation consists of

7 habits that damage your kidney


Video Medicine: When should I take a pregnancy test if I'm having irregular periods? (September 2021).

Comment savoir si mes règles sont régulières?

En tant que femmes, nous avons toujours le doute de savoir quand jour le plus fertile de notre cycle, l’important est d’être clair sur le fait que tous cycles ils sont les mêmes et que même dans les périodes irrégulier vous devez apprendre à détecter votre régularité et ainsi savoir quel jour est le plus fertile pour être enceinte .

Pour cette raison, nous demandons exclusivement pour GetQoralHealth au Dr. Sara Morales López , spécialiste en gynécologie du Faculté de Médecine de l'UNAM , comment pouvons-nous déterminer notre jour le plus fertile et nous vous l'expliquons ici:

 

La chose normale est que vous êtes plus fertile 2 jours avant le milieu du cycle menstruel, qui est le pic hormonal et 2 jours plus tard; au total ils sont 5 jours de risque ou probabilité de grossesse "

Le jour le plus fertile est quand ovuler, qui est généralement à mi-parcours du cycle grâce au les hormones et il appartient à chaque femme de s’identifier avec l’aide d’un spécialiste si son cycle normal est de 28 ou 30 jours,

 

Le plus important d’abord est de savoir comment est ma cycle menstruel , comment je suis et apprendre à prendre le contrôle de mon la routine pour que je n'échoue pas

Le jour le plus fertile, le la température de notre corps augmente et c'est quand la ovule

 

Comment savoir si mes règles sont régulières?

Une période peut être régulier si elle se produit tous les 28 à 30 jours, compte tenu de la jour fertile le jour 14 ou 15 cycle menstruel, mais si vous ne connaissez pas votre cycle, même dans le cadre de votre irrégularité, il doit y avoir une constante.

 

Oui je suis irrégulier , Je dois connaître mon cycle et marquer dans le calendrier les dates de menstruation à définir avec un spécialiste, quand il y a plus de probabilité de ovuler et savoir quand il y a un risque de tomber enceinte "

 

Pourquoi le cycle peut-il être irrégulier?

Selon le spécialiste, jusqu'à 80% des femmes peuvent présenter un cycle régulier , bien qu'il soit de plus en plus commun absence de la période en raison de facteurs émotionnels tels que stress et le rythme effréné de la vie que nous prenons là où il y a des stimuli externes que nous changer .

 

Comment utiliser des contraceptifs?

Le dr. Sara Morales conseillé de choisir un méthode contraceptive selon si nous avons un partenaire écurie ou si ce sont des relations sporadique .

 

Avoir un préservatif à portée de main est la règle pour tous mes étudiants. Le les femmes devrait toujours avoir ce mode de protection, nous ne devons pas laisser cette responsabilité au homme car en plus des grossesses non désirées, il existe des maladies graves contact sexuel "

Rappelez-vous que même si la généralité est que dans la moitié du cycle l'ovulation arrive et être le jour le plus fertile, Si vous êtes irrégulier, vous devez prendre soin de vos méthodes anticoceptives et ne pas vous fier uniquement à la méthode du rythme ou du calendrier.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

10 choses que vous gagnez en ne mangeant pas de gluten

Que veulent les femmes des hommes en fonction de leur âge?

Découvrez en quoi consiste la menstruation végétalienne

7 habitudes qui endommagent votre rein


Médecine Vidéo: 14 questions sur les règles que tu trouves trop embarrassantes pour demander à ton gynécologue (Octobre 2020).