HPV combatible with tomato and lettuce vaccine

Mexican doctors Miguel Ángel Gómez Y Alberto Monroy they develop a vaccine with which it will be possible to fight the cervical cancer . The objective is that those who suffer from this disease and are candidates for surgery, undergo a previous treatment of 2 or 3 weeks. Waiting in this brief time, you can avoid surgery: "In the development of the vaccine we are working with tomatoes and lettuce, because they are plants that are by no means transgenic. The people should not be frightened. Everything is studied and analyzed, "says Ángel Gómez.

The specialists of Center for Research and Advanced Studies (Cinvestav), from National Polytechnic Institute (IPN), clarified that until now there is no effective treatment against cervical cancer and its main trigger known as the Human papilloma virus (HPV) The current solutions to this disease are surgery or chemotherapy, invasive and annoying procedures for women.

Ángel Gómez, said the vaccine has been tested in laboratory mice with successful results, so he says, can be applied safely in humans: "There are several stages. We could influence until 2A or 2B. More, it would not be possible anymore. When the Cancer It is very advanced, the body does not respond well, because the defenses are very weak ".

The Cinvestav researcher, clarified that the reason why you can only fight the cervical cancer with this vaccine , it's because it's the only kind of Cancer having a known cause (a virus); in others, the causes are very varied.

With newspaper information Millennium


Video Medicine: Reaffirming University Values lecture featuring Professor Ken Miller (May 2021).

VPH combattable avec vaccin à la tomate et à la laitue

Médecins mexicains Miguel Ángel Gómez et Alberto Monroy ils développent un vaccin avec lequel il sera possible de combattre le cancer du col utérin . L'objectif est que ceux qui souffrent de cette maladie et qui sont candidats à une chirurgie subissent un traitement préalable de 2 ou 3 semaines. En l’attente, vous pouvez éviter une intervention chirurgicale pendant cette brève période: "Dans le développement du vaccin, nous travaillons avec les tomates et la laitue, car ce sont des plantes qui ne sont en aucun cas transgéniques. Les gens ne doivent pas avoir peur. Tout est étudié et analysé ", explique Ángel Gómez.

Les spécialistes de Centre de recherche et d'études avancées (Cinvestav), de Institut polytechnique national (IPN), a précisé qu’à ce jour il n’existe aucun traitement efficace contre la cancer du col utérin et son déclencheur principal connu sous le nom Virus du papillome humain (HPV) Les solutions actuelles à cette maladie sont la chirurgie ou la chimiothérapie, les procédures invasives et gênantes pour les femmes.

Ángel Gómez, a déclaré que le vaccin avait été testé sur des souris de laboratoire et que ses résultats avaient été probants. Il peut donc être appliqué en toute sécurité chez l'homme: "Il existe plusieurs étapes. Nous pourrions influencer jusqu'à 2A ou 2B. De plus, ce ne serait plus possible. Quand il cancer Il est très avancé, le corps ne réagit pas bien car les défenses sont très faibles ".

Le chercheur Cinvestav, a précisé que la raison pour laquelle vous ne pouvez combattre que le cancer du col utérin avec ça vaccin c'est parce que c'est le seul genre de cancer avoir une cause connue (un virus); dans d'autres, les causes sont très variées.

Avec information de journal Millénaire


Médecine Vidéo: SIA MonJob@FuturAuto - Et si vous choisissiez l’automobile ? (Juillet 2020).