Hypertension increases by stress

Excessive work, tension and emotional problems generate various sequelae in the body such as insomnia , loss or weight gain, gastritis , ulcers , until arterial hypertension or heart attacks .

It is estimated that in Mexico 15 million people have arterial hypertension and only 20% know it. This is a chronic disease that is characterized by a continuous increase in the numbers of blood pressure in the arteries.

It is a condition that does not cause symptoms. Hence, it is known as the silent disease and if left untreated, it can trigger severe complications like a myocardial infarction , a hemorrhage or cerebral thrombosis , what can be avoided if properly controlled.

In 90% of cases the cause of high blood pressure is unknown and is called: essential arterial hypertension, with a strong hereditary influence. Between 5 and 10% of cases there is a cause directly responsible for the elevation of the blood pressure figures. This form of hypertension is called: secondary arterial hypertension , that not only can it sometimes be treated and disappear forever without requiring long-term treatment, but also, it can be the alert to locate even more serious diseases.

The blood pressure normal is when it measures less than 120/80 mmHg, while the high blood pressure (hypertension) is when it measures 140/90 mmHg or above most of the time.

This health problem is also linked to the obesity and to overweight , as well as excessive consumption of sodium (salt, seasonings, sauces), avoiding them can help in large part to not suffer from this disease or to control it significantly.

Therefore, experts recommend that you make a lipid profile s to quantify the different fatty components that exist in your blood. One option is the Jenner Clinical Laboratory. In this way, you can prevent damage to your heart or an acute heart attack. Remember that prevention is the most important thing to improve your quality of life. Beware!


Video Medicine: High Blood Pressure | Hypertension | Nucleus Health (May 2022).

L'hypertension augmente avec le stress

Le travail excessif, la tension et les problèmes émotionnels génèrent diverses séquelles dans le corps telles que l'insomnie , perte ou gain de poids, gastrite , les ulcères , up hypertension o crises cardiaques .

On estime qu’au Mexique 15 millions de personnes ont hypertension et seulement 20% le savent. Il s’agit d’une maladie chronique caractérisée par une augmentation continue du nombre de pression sanguine dans les artères.

C'est une condition qui ne provoque pas de symptômes. Par conséquent, il est connu comme le maladie silencieuse et si elle n'est pas traitée, elle peut déclencher des complications graves comme un l'infarctus du myocarde , ongle hémorragie o thrombose cérébrale , ce qui peut être évité s’il est correctement contrôlé.

Dans 90% des cas, la cause de l'hypertension artérielle est inconnue et s'appelle: hypertension artérielle essentielle, à forte influence héréditaire. Entre 5 et 10% des cas, il existe une cause directement responsable de l’élévation de la tension artérielle. Cette forme d'hypertension s'appelle: hypertension artérielle secondaire , que non seulement il peut parfois être traité et disparaître à jamais sans nécessiter de traitement à long terme, mais il peut aussi être l’alerte pour localiser des maladies encore plus graves.

Le tension artérielle La normale est quand elle mesure moins de 120/80 mmHg, alors que la hypertension artérielle (hypertension) est quand il mesure 140/90 mmHg ou plus la plupart du temps.

Ce problème de santé est également lié à la L'obésité et à en surpoids , ainsi que la consommation excessive de sodium (sel, assaisonnements, sauces), les éviter peut en grande partie aider à ne pas souffrir de cette maladie ou à la contrôler de manière significative.

Par conséquent, les experts recommandent de faire un profil lipidique s pour quantifier les différents composants gras présents dans votre sang. Une option est le laboratoire clinique Jenner. De cette façon, vous pouvez éviter des dommages à votre cœur ou une crise cardiaque aiguë. N'oubliez pas que la prévention est la chose la plus importante pour améliorer votre qualité de vie. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: 129.A QUOI SERT L ADRENALINE DU STRESS: SURVIE OU HYPERTENSION et AVC! Allez vite courrir (Avril 2021).