Ideal figure ...

It was something that was suspected, but until now it was just that, a suspicion. However, a group of researchers from Medical Center of the University of Maastricht, The Netherlands, says to have verified that a cold moderate can help Our organism to boost energy expenditure and to lose weight.

Recommends, as a way to enhance a diet , to lower the heating (in the countries that it is needed, of course, like Holland), and for climates like for example ours, to spend more time outdoors in temperatures of around 15 degrees during 10 days.

The strategy obliges organism to generate more brown or brown fat, beneficial, that burn energy to maintain the proper body temperature.

 

Ideal figure ...

Led by the professor and specialist in human biology Wouter van Marken Lichtenbelt, researchers studied the effects of cold in the organism for more than 10 years.

The work focused, at the beginning, on checking whether the warm environments and comfortable home or office could be responsible for the current obesity epidemic, since the majority of the population remains exposed to an ambient temperature, controlled, 90% of their time.

The research team asked those present: "What would happen if we let our bodies act to control the interior temperature?"

And the answer has just been published by the team in the specialized journal of Endocrinology Trends in Endocrinology & Metabolism. The hypothesis was confirmed that the cold benefits the operation of the organism as far as body self-regulation is concerned, and therefore, in an increase of energy and fat consumption harmful to health.

The investigation found an increase in the percentage of brown fat in the volunteers participating in the test, after remaining six hours a day at a temperature of 15 degrees, for 10 days. In addition, they pointed out that staying at that temperature was not really that hard, and all of them ended up getting used to the cold and feeling more comfortable at lower temperatures. temperature.

The researchers then concluded that the organism, to counteract the cold and not shiver, can cause an energy expenditure of up to 30% of the body's energy budget.

So, in addition to eating properly and practice exercise, They recommend getting used to spending more time at a moderately low temperature. "This way we would be more protected from obesity and we would be less vulnerable to sudden changes in the ambient temperature," explains Marken Lichtenbelt.
 


Video Medicine: The Perfect Woman Body Type Throughout History (September 2021).

Figure idéale ...

C'était quelque chose que l'on soupçonnait, mais jusqu'à présent, c'était juste cela, un soupçon. Cependant, un groupe de chercheurs de Centre médical de l'Université de Maastricht, Pays-Bas, dit avoir vérifié qu'un cool modéré peut aider notre organisme stimuler la dépense énergétique et perdre du poids.

Recommande, comme moyen d'améliorer un régime , pour baisser le chauffage (dans les pays où il est nécessaire, bien sûr, comme la Hollande) et pour les climats comme par exemple le nôtre, de passer plus de temps à l’extérieur à des températures d’environ 15 degrés pendant 10 jours.

La stratégie oblige organisme générer plus de graisse brune ou brune, bénéfique, que brûler de l'énergie maintenir la bonne température corporelle.

 

Figure idéale ...

Dirigée par le professeur et spécialiste en biologie humaine Wouter van Marken Lichtenbelt, les chercheurs ont étudié les effets du froid dans le organisme depuis plus de 10 ans.

Au début, les travaux visaient à vérifier si le environnements chauds et une maison ou un bureau confortable pourraient être responsables de l’épidémie d’obésité actuelle, car la majorité de la population reste exposée à une température ambiante contrôlée pendant 90% du temps.

L’équipe de recherche a demandé aux personnes présentes: "Que se passerait-il si nous laissions notre corps agir pour contrôler la température intérieure?"

Et la réponse vient d'être publiée par l'équipe dans la revue spécialisée de Tendances endocrinologiques en endocrinologie et métabolisme. L’hypothèse a été confirmée que le froid profite au fonctionnement de la organisme en ce qui concerne l'autorégulation du corps et donc une augmentation de la consommation d'énergie et de graisses nuisible à la santé.

L’enquête a révélé une augmentation du pourcentage de graisse brune chez les volontaires participant à l’essai, qui sont restés six heures par jour à une température de 15 degrés Celsius pendant 10 jours. En outre, ils ont fait remarquer que rester à cette température n’était pas si difficile et qu’ils finissaient tous par s’habituer au froid et se sentir plus à l'aise à des températures plus basses. la température

Les chercheurs ont ensuite conclu que l'organisme, pour contrer le cool et ne pas frissonner, peut entraîner une dépense énergétique pouvant aller jusqu'à 30% du budget énergétique de l'organisme.

Donc, en plus de manger correctement et exercice de pratique, Ils recommandent de s'habituer à passer plus de temps à une température modérément basse. "Ainsi, nous serions mieux protégés contre l'obésité et nous serions moins vulnérables aux changements soudains de la température ambiante", explique Marken Lichtenbelt.
 


Médecine Vidéo: La figure idéale de l'expert (Octobre 2020).