INC creates first virtual classroom in Latin America

The National Institute of Cardiology (INC) "Ignacio Chávez" creates the first virtual classroom in Mexico and Latin America to promote the training and qualification of teachers and medical students, doctors, nurses and health specialists, in some subjects in particular.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , the doctor Jesús Antonio González-Hermosillo , medical deputy director and director of the virtual classroom, points out that this educational project aims to offer information about some cardiac problem in particular through the Internet.

The specialist details that the first course, with more than 30 lessons taught by cardiologists, neurologists and hematologists, is called actualities in the management of atrial fibrillation .

In addition, in the virtual classroom, educational materials and didactic resources are developed in different formats, for the benefit of the users; and it can be viewed from mobile devices or a desktop computer.

The specialist points out that the Mexican Board of Cardiology is the organization that is in charge of certifying registered users in the virtual classroom, that is, it awards a score to those who have the necessary knowledge to use the knowledge in their professional practice.

The first course on atrial fibrillation will be available in the virtual classroom at the end of August 2012 and will remain online until the beginning of 2013, in www.aulamejor.com/cardiología.

color: # 333333 "> Follow us on@GetQoralHealth YGetQoralHealth on Facebook

color: # 333333 "> Do you want to receive more information of your interest?Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Reimagining Classrooms: Teachers as Learners and Students as Leaders | Kayla Delzer | TEDxFargo (June 2021).

L'INC crée la première salle de classe virtuelle en Amérique latine
technologie de la santé

L'INC crée la première salle de classe virtuelle en Amérique latine

Le Institut national de cardiologie (INC) "Ignacio Chávez" crée la première salle de classe virtuelle au Mexique et en Amérique latine afin de promouvoir la formation et la qualification des enseignants et des étudiants en médecine, des médecins, des infirmières et des spécialistes de la santé, dans certaines matières en particulier.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , le docteur Jesús Antonio González-Hermosillo , directeur médical adjoint et directeur de la classe virtuelle, souligne que ce projet éducatif a pour objectif de proposer des informations sur problème cardiaque en particulier via Internet.

Le spécialiste explique que le premier cours, avec plus de 30 leçons données par des cardiologues, neurologues et hématologues, est appelé actualités dans la gestion des fibrillation auriculaire .

En outre, dans la classe virtuelle, le matériel pédagogique et les ressources didactiques sont développés dans différents formats, dans l’intérêt des utilisateurs; et il peut être visualisé à partir d'appareils mobiles ou d'un ordinateur de bureau.

Le spécialiste souligne que le Conseil mexicain de cardiologie est l’organisme en charge de la certification des utilisateurs enregistrés dans la classe virtuelle, c’est-à-dire qu’il attribue un score à ceux qui possèdent les connaissances nécessaires pour les utiliser dans leur pratique professionnelle.

Le premier cours sur la fibrillation auriculaire sera disponible dans la classe virtuelle fin août 2012 et restera en ligne jusqu'au début de 2013, en www.aulamejor.com/cardiología.

color: # 333333 "> Suivez nous sur@ GetQoralHealth etGetQoralHealth sur Facebook

color: # 333333 "> Souhaitez-vous recevoir davantage d'informations qui vous intéressent?S'inscrire avec nous

Médecine Vidéo: 8 ÉMISSIONS JAPONAISES ÉTRANGES QUI EXISTENT VRAIMENT (˙ ͜ʟ˙) (Juin 2019).


Articles Connexes

Revivez le moment!

Son esprit les trahit aussi!

Des choses de ton enfance que tu ne devrais jamais oublier