Include them in your diet!

A good digestion allows you to absorb nutrients from food to use as energy and help your body stay healthy, but how can you improve it? One way to do it is by taking advantage of the benefits of papaya.

According to Pakistan Journal of Nutrition , the seeds of the papaya are rich in fats, proteins, calcium, magnesium and phosphorus, so they improve your digestion and your appearance.

 

Include them in your diet!

In the next video, Deyanira Cano, editorial coordinator of GetQoralHealth , gives you the reasons why you should consume papaya seeds, as well as the best way to do it:

 

Seeds of youth

 

A study published in the journal Molecules He details that papaya seeds have phenolic compounds and flavonoids with antioxidant properties, so they protect your skin from free radicals and prevent the appearance of fine lines.

Even these small black pellets have an anticancer power, so they retard the growth of tumors, details a study published in the Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry .

Even if men combine the consumption of papaya seeds with green tea they reduce the risk of developing prostate cancer, according to research published in the Asia Pacific Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

If you take care of your diet you will have a better digestion , which takes between six and eight hours in each person. Do not forget to include foods that favor the burning of fat and detoxify your body naturally.


Video Medicine: What are ‘pulses’ and how to include them in your diet (May 2021).

Incluez-les dans votre régime!

Une bonne digestion vous permet d'absorber les nutriments contenus dans les aliments, de les utiliser comme source d'énergie et d'aider votre corps à rester en bonne santé, mais comment pouvez-vous l'améliorer? Une façon de le faire est de tirer parti des avantages de la papaye.

Selon le Pakistan Journal of Nutrition , les graines de la papaye sont riches en graisses, protéines, calcium, magnésium et phosphore, elles améliorent ainsi votre digestion et votre apparence.

 

Incluez-les dans votre régime!

Dans la vidéo suivante, Deyanira Cano, coordinatrice éditoriale de GetQoralHealth , vous explique les raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez consommer des graines de papaye, ainsi que la meilleure façon de le faire:

 

Semences de jeunesse

 

Une étude publiée dans la revue Des molécules Il précise que les graines de papaye contiennent des composés phénoliques et des flavonoïdes aux propriétés antioxydantes, de sorte qu'elles protègent votre peau des radicaux libres et empêchent l'apparition de ridules.

Même ces petites pastilles noires ont un pouvoir anticancéreux, elles retardent donc la croissance des tumeurs, détaille une étude publiée dans le Journal de chimie agricole et alimentaire .

Même si les hommes associent la consommation de graines de papaye au thé vert, ils réduisent le risque de cancer de la prostate, selon une étude publiée dans le Asia Pacific Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

Si vous prenez soin de votre régime, vous aurez une meilleure digestion , qui prend entre six et huit heures par personne. N'oubliez pas d'inclure des aliments qui favorisent la combustion des graisses et détoxifient votre corps naturellement.


Médecine Vidéo: COMMENT PERDRE DU POIDS by Emmafitnessgoal (Juin 2022).