Inheritances that weigh

When you have a permanent addiction like the smoking and you get pregnant,  there is a risk of causing damage to baby , such as low birth weight and the possibility of having a premature birth .

From the first quarter of pregnancy there are risks. It is an extremely important stage, since a human being is formed from two cells, which is why they can present congenital malformations.

 

Some epidemiological studies have shown an increased risk for oral fissures (cleft lip and palate) and cardiac malformations in children of female smokers, "she says. Guadalupe Ponciano , coordinator of the Clinic against smoking, the Faculty of Medicine of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM) .

In the second quarter, the possibility of a abortion spontaneous, also its growth is affected and consequently begins to elapse more slowly, as a response to the inhalation of nicotine and carbon monoxide from tobacco smoke, while for the third cycle of pregnancy there is the possibility of premature delivery.

It is important to emphasize that the damage of the inhalation of nicotine they occur either, that you are the direct smoker or, when it is a third party who does it, hence it is valuable that in the places where you commonly develop, be free of smoke .

 

Inheritances that weigh

The effects that the nicotine to the baby are harmful and unlimited, because even though in your belly is protected by the placenta , nicotine is able to pass through and have contact with your child's nervous system, which is just in the process of being trained.

Another of the alterations that are known is related to the size and the learning process. According to a study conducted with 9 thousand English children exposed to smoke of 10 cigarettes daily, were a centimeter shorter in stature compared to those who lived in a free environment tobacco .

They also had a delay of between 3 and 5 months in what pertained to their performance in reading, mathematics and other skills in general.

 

No guilt, but with treatment

There are women for whom it is enough to know that they are pregnant and make the decision to leave this habit, to achieve it, while for others it becomes a very complicated battle to rid, and it is not that they do not wish to seek the health of their child and their own, but that their body requires this substance .

Raúl Sansores , director of the Tobacco Clinic of the National Institute of Respiratory Diseases (INER) , in his article "Treatments to quit smoking, available in Mexico", warns that the smoking It is a disease.

 

The smoker is a sick person. It is a condition that is easier to define as a syndrome of multisystem damage, associated with nicotine addiction, therefore a therapeutic intervention is required, even when no one, specifically or personally, claims or requests such treatment. "

If you have detected that your liking for cigar It has become an addiction and it is very difficult for you to give up this habit, do not hesitate to ask for help from a health professional, who will be able to provide you with the appropriate treatments so that you can overcome this condition and thus procure your own well-being and that of your baby .


Video Medicine: Dude, you inherited your mom's WHAT? | Family Feud (February 2023).

Des héritages qui pèsent

Lorsque vous avez une dépendance permanente comme le fumer et tu tombes enceinte,  il y a un risque de causer des dommages à bébé , comme un faible poids à la naissance et la possibilité d'avoir un naissance prématurée .

À partir du premier trimestre de la grossesse il y a des risques. C'est une étape extrêmement importante, car un être humain est formé de deux cellules, raison pour laquelle elles peuvent présenter des malformations congénitales.

 

Certaines études épidémiologiques ont montré un risque accru de fissures buccales (fente labiale et palatine) et de malformations cardiaques chez les enfants de femmes fumeuses ", a-t-elle déclaré. Guadalupe Ponciano , coordinateur de la clinique de lutte contre le tabagisme, de la faculté de médecine du Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM) .

Au deuxième trimestre, la possibilité d’une avortement spontanée, sa croissance est également affectée et par conséquent commence à s’écouler plus lentement, en réponse à l’inhalation de nicotine et le monoxyde de carbone de la fumée du tabac, tandis que pour le troisième cycle de la grossesse, un accouchement prématuré est possible.

Il est important de souligner que les dommages causés par l'inhalation de nicotine ils se produisent soit, que vous êtes le fumeur direct ou, quand c'est un tiers qui le fait, il est donc utile que dans les endroits où vous vous développez couramment, soyez libre de de fumer .

 

Des héritages qui pèsent

Les effets que le nicotine pour le bébé sont nocifs et illimités, car même si dans votre ventre est protégé par le placenta , la nicotine est capable de traverser et d'entrer en contact avec le système nerveux de votre enfant, qui est en cours de formation.

Une autre modification connue est liée à la taille et au processus d’apprentissage. Selon une étude menée auprès de 9 000 enfants anglais exposés à la fumée de tabac pendant 10 ans des cigarettes tous les jours, la taille était d'un centimètre inférieure à celle de ceux qui vivaient dans un environnement libre tabac .

Ils ont également eu un retard de 3 à 5 mois sur leurs performances en lecture, en mathématiques et autres compétences en général.

 

Aucune culpabilité, mais avec traitement

Il y a des femmes pour qui il suffit de savoir qu'elles sont enceinte et prendre la décision de quitter cette habitude, pour y parvenir, tandis que pour d'autres, cela devient une bataille très compliquée à éliminer, et ce n'est pas qu'ils ne souhaitent pas rechercher la santé de leur enfant ni celle du leur, mais que leur corps en a besoin .

Raúl Sansores , directeur du Clinique du tabac de l'Institut national des maladies respiratoires (INER) , dans son article "Traitements pour arrêter de fumer, disponibles au Mexique", prévient que le fumer c'est une maladie.

 

Le fumeur est une personne malade. Il s’agit d’un trouble qui est plus facile à définir comme un syndrome de dommage multisystémique associé à une dépendance à la nicotine. Par conséquent, une intervention thérapeutique est nécessaire, même lorsque personne, spécifiquement ou personnellement, ne prétend ou ne demande un tel traitement. "

Si vous avez détecté que vous aimez cigare C'est devenu une dépendance et il est très difficile pour vous de renoncer à cette habitude, n'hésitez pas à demander l'aide d'un professionnel de la santé, qui saura vous fournir les traitements appropriés pour que vous puissiez surmonter cette condition et vous procurer ainsi votre propre bien-être et celui de vos proches. bébé .


Médecine Vidéo: Factors impacting underwater cultural heritage (Mai 2024).