IPN tortilla vs overweight

Do you sacrifice food like tortilla so as not to go up weight ? It's time for you to forget to eat with guilt, students of the National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) created a corn tortilla enriched with birdseed and amaranth, ideal to combat overweight .

Discover the secret!

Luis Miguel Hernández Alvarado, Sergio Meneses Madrid, Tania López León, Raisa Lozano Medina and Bruno Saldivar Oviedo, CECyT-6 students , claim that canary seed contains lipase, an enzyme responsible for eliminating fats in excess, so that by ingesting this "Nutritious Tortilla" the levels of cholesterol .

Other benefits of this seed are the contribution of muscle tone and the elimination of toxins, thanks to its high content of proteins with stable amino acids.

In addition, it contains natural fibers and enzymes that facilitate the digestive process, deflate internal organs such as liver, kidneys and pancreas; as well as prevent the overweight by eliminating body fat.

Meanwhile, the amaranth contains 16 percent of protein (greater than that of traditional cereals), minerals, vitamin A and C, B complex, as well as a high percentage of calcium, niacin, iron, phosphorus and lysine.

When these products are combined with corn, a nutritious food is created that contributes to satiety, as in the case of the "Nutritious Tortilla", which is available in natural flavor and slightly enchilada. The IPN contributes to improving the quality of life and avoiding overweight with some products. Know them!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: La MEJOR Gelatina para Bajar de Peso - Gelatina Alta en Proteina Baja en Carbohidratos (May 2021).

Tortilla IPN vs surpoids

Sacrifiez-vous des aliments comme des tortillas pour ne pas monter le poids ? Il est temps que vous oubliez de manger avec la culpabilité, étudiants du Institut polytechnique national (IPN) a créé une tortilla de maïs enrichie en graines d’oiseaux et en amarante, idéale pour combattre en surpoids .

Découvrez le secret!

Luis Miguel Hernández Alvarado, Sergio Meneses Madrid, Tania López León, Raisa Lozano Medina et Bruno Saldivar Oviedo, étudiants du CECyT-6 , affirme que les graines à canaris contiennent de la lipase, une enzyme responsable de les graisses en excès, de sorte qu'en ingérant cette "tortilla nutritif" les niveaux de le cholestérol .

Les autres avantages de cette graine sont l’apport du tonus musculaire et l’élimination des toxines, grâce à sa teneur élevée en les protéines avec des acides aminés stables.

En outre, il contient des fibres naturelles et des enzymes qui facilitent le processus de digestion, dégonfle les organes internes tels que le foie, les reins et le pancréas; ainsi que prévenir la en surpoids en éliminant la graisse corporelle.

Pendant ce temps, l'amarante contient 16 pour cent des protéine (supérieure à celle des céréales traditionnelles), minéraux, vitamine A et C, complexe B, ainsi qu'un pourcentage élevé de calcium, niacine, fer, phosphore et lysine.

Lorsque ces produits sont combinés avec du maïs, un aliment nutritif contribuant à la satiété est créé, comme dans le cas de la "Tortilla Nutritious", disponible en goût naturel et légèrement enchilada. L’IPN contribue à améliorer la qualité de la vie et à éviter les en surpoids avec certains produits. Connais les!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: TORTILLAS NIXTAMEX ( ESIQIE-IPN ) (Juin 2022).